Proficiency Judging 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
WESTMIDDLEEAST
2
NameEmail AddressNeed Lodging?NameEmail AddressNeed Lodging?NameEmail AddressNeed Lodging?
3
Ryan Inmantommygreenismydaddy@forestrycde.com I'll be passed out at halftime"ma ma ma" Mia Sullivanyougetmynameright@butchslappinfolks.comNoLeann Turner leannlittleffa@hotmail.com No, I aint patrick. I don't want no free camp housing!
4
Ann Johnsonageddiscussionlabrocks@aol.comNo, I don't have to participate Kim Miller "lite time"millerparkerk@k12coffee.netLOOKING FOR THE HOT TUBJessica Rosejsrose@lenoircityschools.netNo, staying at chelsea and johns place
5
Jerry Johnsonwarfieldismydaddy@everything.com Nah, staying at the RamaLot innAmanda Craigheadiheartdonwilliamsandpotts@amanda.comNo. Not until they add reclinersJeremiah Harrisongreenecountybeards@farmersonly.comno
6
Chris Cherryeasonisbetteratlivestock@aol.comHold on, let me check with DakotaLindsey Whitewhitelindsey@k12coffee.netNo, I'd bring bedbugs with me. Can't risk it. Adam Shortstenamakesmecoffee@turtleaintshit.comno
7
Jon HoldeniLiveonthebamabandwagon@tnvols.orgprolly staying at TeazersTommy Greenvolsrock@calcheats.comno, making test banksJim Satterfieldthestudlysatterfield@aol.comNo-gotta walk around in my tighty whities
8
Dakota Brasherdistrictsixismine@aol.comI've got my minion taking care of reservations. Morgan Prestonmarvelousmorgan@merica.comNope. Theres a nice Indian Hotel right down the roadRobert Meadowsstenadoesmydrycleaning@samwichtime.orgroomin with Stu. Need 1 bed, 1 blanket, 2 hearts
9
Laura Mossmymilkshakebringsalltheboystotheyard@yahoo.comthunderbird or bustJackie Vesterhotcougarteacher@yahoo.comno, I’m sleeping with Tyler...unfortunately
10
Jason Wilesjasonistheviking@eagles.orgNah, staying at the RamaLot innTyler Vesterimmarriedtohotcougarteacher@yahoo.comno, I’m sleeping with Jackie...sorry to hear thatJennifer OverbayJoverbay@hcboe.netNo, I'm not allowed back at camp. Don't ask why.
11
Jeremy Fairproficiencypower@gmail.comEl Tap is my new home for this weekendPatrick Littlethatsdrlittle@tsu.eduYes-gonna have the whole camp to myselfRonny The Man CollierBledsoeCountyTours@oh"crap".comNo. Mama won't let me!
12
Stuart "I won't be doing anything" Watsonwaitingforaboss@tn.govNurses office for me :)Michelle Pageturnthepage@bobseger.comRooming with Stu and Turtle <---- OH YEAHHHHLarkin Clemmerlarkin.clemmer@gcstn.orgNo - Have to be in bed by 7:30
13
Jeffrey Sartainsartainsascoob@scooby.comheck naw i aint staying with stuayJessica Brownjbrown@mauryk12.orgNo, I have to be a lookout for the 3 above me. Angela Shaverashaver@mcminnschools.comNope, gotta film moonshiners that night
14
Liz Flanagandontmesswithqueenelizabeth@machoman.comIm staying with annOP McCubbinsudownwithoppyeauknowme@tntech.edumy crib is on MTV already - "Hey guys, my name is Andrew and this my crib"Christy Cobblechristycobble@meigscounty.netNo, I'll be too busy yelling at Brandon.
15
Kensey Boroughsthecuteoneofsgcagdepartment@gcssd.orgI have a bed buddy already. Danielle Johnsonmyshortsare2short@gobuysomeumbros.comScissors Time All the TimeLu Ann Careylcarey@bradleyschools.org
16
Seth Boroughsseththestallion@gcssd.orgI guess I'll sleep with my wife...Eligia Staffordeligia.stafford@sumnerschools.orgNo, after seeing these responses, I am looking for a position in KYTracy Duggertdugger@jocoed.netNo
17
Amy Oltolta@rcschools.netI chose not to answer because I know it'll be answered for me eitherScott Shaversshaver@mcminnschools.comNo
18
Emily Marshallmarshalle@rcschools.netI chose not to answer because I know it'll be answered for
19
Will Elliottwill.elliott@rcstn.netNope, learning how to play rook like watson
20
Molly Goregorem@maconcountyschools.orgNope, Staying at Big Momma's Fireworks
21
mike akridgemike.akridge@sumnerschools.orgI'll commute, because I'm a little scared now.
22
Mike Swaffordswaffordm@notbedfordcounty.netheaded home. DILLY DILLY!!
23
Brad Kirkham brad.kirkham@sumnerschools.orgno lodging needed
24
Daniel Stewartstewartd@rcschools.netNo
25
No
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Judging Spreadsheet
 
 
Main menu