STHS Office Directory 2019 - 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
2
Welcome! Santa Teresa High School Office Directory 2019 - 2020
3
*Please click here to access School Loop Mail to contact our ST Teachers!
4
Main number347-6200Bank Fax347-6261
Emergency Numbers:
5
Sub System347-5262Help Desk347-5500911Emergency
6
Attendance Fax347-6286ST Safety Hotline347-6222311San Jose Police
7
Registrar Fax347-6225Campus Security347-6313*211
Campus Emergency
8
Principal's OfficeBldg. 100 (Snell side)
Counseling Office
Bldg. 100 (Entrance near Library)
Attendance Office
Bldg. 500 (Stadium side)
9
Principal347-6210
Dr. Vivian Rhone-Lay | rhonelayv@esuhsd.org
Associate Principal
347-6230
Raquel Topete | topeter@esuhsd.org
Associate Principal
347-6220
Michael Payne-Alex | payne-alexm@esuhsd.org
10
Secretary347-6211
DeeDee Rosene | rosened@esuhsd.org
CounselorsBldg. 100 (Entrance near Library)Attendance Bldg. 500 (Stadium side)
11
Conference Rm.347-6207NA
Head Couns (A-Bo)
347-6232
Lori Martinson | martinsonl@esuhsd.org
Atten. Secretary
347-6221
Becky Swart | swartb@esuhsd.org
12
RegistrarBldg. 100 (Snell side)(L-Ng)
347-6234
Amy Choy | choya@esuhsd.orgAtten. Clerk
347-6223
Maria Leal | lealma@esuhsd.org
13
347-6212Donna Walker | walkerd@esuhsd.org (Sf-Z)
347-6243
Mary Servin | servinm@esuhsd.orgAdvisorsBldg. 500 (Stadium side)
14
Student802(Bp-E)
347-6231
V. Calderon | calderonv@esuhsd.org
(A-L)
347-6214
Laura White | whitel@esuhsd.org
15
Family Center(F-K)
347-6247
Michelle Doi | doim@esuhsd.org(M-Z)
347-6213
Matt Gigliotti | gigliottim@esuhsd.org
16
Social Worker347-6236
Rachel Bull Ghezzi | ghezzir@esuhsd.org
(Nh-Se)
347-6482
Ortiz-Fonseca, J. | ortizja@esuhsd.orgCampus MonitorBldg. 500 (Stadium side)
17
Interns347-6486Counseling TechBldg. 100 (Entrance near Library)
347-6266
Greg Lee | leeg@esuhsd.org
18
PCIS (W/F in Bldg. 100)
347-76233
Elvin Jackson | jacksone@esuhsd.org
347-6293
Neha Billing | billingn@esuhsd.orgCustodians
19
Psychologist347-6475Lynn Stubing | stubingl@esuhsd.org
Lang. Assessment
Bldg. 100 (Entrance near Library)
Head Day Custodian
347-6302
Victor Banda
20
Paris Norwood | norwoodp@esuhsd.orgFriday
347-6229
Roberta Goulart | goulartr@esuhsd.org
Head Night Cust.
347-6302
Dino Garcia
21
Health Office802Special Ed.521Computer Tech.310
22
Health Tech. (M,W,F)
347-6244
Barbara Rodriguez | rodriguezb@esuhsd.org
Office
347-6250
347-6259
Stanley Liu | lius@esuhsd.org
23
Librarian347-6240Katie Crichton | crichtonk@esuhsd.orgDept. Chair
347-6263
Patty Kogura| kogurap@esuhsd.orgChild Care Cntr.1200
24
Student LifeDept. Chair
347-6361
Cindy Hays | hays@esuhsd.org"kidango"M. Saucedo
25
803/1001300928-5271
26
Activities Director347-6480
Amber Mazzella | vanderveen@esuhsd.org
Prgm. Specialst
347-6481
Tina Swanson | swansont@esuhsd.org
Phoenix HS
27
Yearbook Coord. Same as above
Speech Therapist
513Principal
347-6210
Dr. Vivian Rhone-Lay | rhonelayv@esuhsd.org
28
Athletic DirectorsPE
347-6267
Kathryn Mease | measek@esuhsd.org
Associate Principal
347-6220
Michael Payne-Alex | payne-alexm@esuhsd.org
29
347-6296Debbie Fujii | fujiid@esuhsd.orgVisually Imp.301ASecretary
347-6291
Mirna Perales | peralesm@esuhsd.org
30
347-6304Scott Young | youngs@eshuhsd.org
347-6294
Ellen Hoke | hokee@esuhsd.org Teacher
347-6354
Pricilla Corrall | corrallp@esuhsd.org
31
Bank321Theater/Music600Teacher
347-6352
Steve Sanchez | sanchezs@esuhsd.org
32
Finance Tech.347-6216Michelle Lopez | lopezm@esuhsd.orgBand Office
347-6324
Ramiro Sanchez | sanchezra@esuhsd.org
Teacher
347-6353
Dolly Solis | solisd@esuhsd.org
33
Bookroom219Choir Office
347-6468
Tony DeRose | deroset@esuhsd.org
34
Support services347-6217TBDDrama Office
347-6323
Bryan Reed | reedb@esuhsd.org
35
Child Nutrition900Theater
347-76336
same as above
36
347-6242Jona Hayes | hayesj@esuhsd.org
37
Loading...