contain milk and gluten
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Contain milk: Do not contain milk:
2
3
Artificial butter flavorCalcium lactate
4
Brown sugar flavoring (may contain milk)
Calcium stearoyl lactylate
5
Caramel coloring  (may)Cocoa butter
6
Casein hydrosylateCream of tartar
7
Caseinates (in all forms)Oleoresin
8
Chocolate flavoring (may) Sodium lactate
9
Coconut cream flavoring (may)Sodium stearoyl lactylate
10
Curds
11
Custard
12
Ghee
13
Goat's milk
14
Hot dogs
15
Lactalbumin
16
Lactic acid starter culture (may)
17
Lactoferrin/ Lactoglobulin/ Lactose/ Lactulose
18
Magnesium caseinate
19
Malt
20
Naturlose (sweetener derived from whey)
21
Non-dairy creamer butter
22
Nougat
23
Pudding
24
Rennet casein
25
Sausage
26
Sodium lactylate (may)
27
Tagatose (sweetener derived from whey)
28
Whey in all forms
29
Source: http://www.tacanow.org/
30
31
Contain gluten:Malt vinegar
32
Miso
33
Abyssinian hard (wheat triticum)Modified food starch
34
AlcoholMSG
35
Avena
Mustard powder (some contain gluten) 
36
Baking powder (verify ingredients)
Natural flavoring (may contain wheat)
37
Baking soda (verify ingredients)Oats, oat flour
38
Barley, barley flour, barley maltPotassium caseinate
39
Bouillon cubes or powderRice malt (contains barley or Koji)
40
BranRice syrup (unless specified GF)
41
Broth, prepackagedRye, rye semolina
42
Bulgur (bulgur wheat/nuts)Sauce mixes
43
Caramel colorSeitan
44
Cereal binding, cereal extractSemolina
45
ChiltonShoyu (soy sauce)
46
Chorizo Small spelt
47
Coffee creamer substitute (grain based)
Soba noodles
48
CouscousSodium caseinate (contains MSG) 
49
CroutonsSoy sauce (unless specified GF)
50
DextrinSpelt
51
Durum, durum flourSpelt triticum spelta
52
Edible starchSpices with wheat fillers
53
Einkorn wheatStativa
54
FarinaStock cubes (many contain gluten)
55
FillerSulfites
56
FlavoringTeriyaki sauce
57
Fu (dried wheat gluten )textured vegetable proteins (may )
58
GalactoseTritical / Triticale / Triticum
59
Gelatinized starch (may)Udon (wheat noodles)
60
GermVegetable starch
61
GlutamateVital gluten
62
Glutamic acidVitamins (may contain wheat)
63
Gravy cubes and mixesVulgar
64
Ground spices (some contain gluten)
White grain vinegar / white vinegar (may)
65
Gum base
66
Hard triticumUnless labeled GF, probably has gluten:
67
Herbs with wheat fillers
68
Hordeuminstant coffee
69
Hydrolyzed oat starchketchup
70
Hydrolyzed plant protein /HPPmustard
71
Hydrolyzed vegetable protein /HVPcanned soup
72
Job's Tears (aka pearl barley)deli meat
73
Kamut
74
Malt, malt extract, malt flavor, malt syrup
Source: http://www.tacanow.org/
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3