ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2018 - 2020: AB 798 ROUND 2 CAMPUSES
2
CSUAmount FundedNumber of Course Sections ChangedName of Campus CoordinatorCoordinator Email Address
3
Cal Poly Pomona$29,500.0030Alyssa V. Loeraavloera@cpp.edu
4
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo$49,000.0049Anne Reganaregan@calpoly.edu
5
Cal State LA (NEW)$19,500.0020Jayati Chaudhurijchaudh5@calstatela.edu
6
CSU San Marcos$29,500.0030Laura Magnusen
lmagnuson@csusm.edu
7
CSU Chico$46,000.0046Edward Roualdeseroualdes@csuchico.edu
8
CSU Bakersfield$49,000.0049Sandra Bozarthsbozarth2@csub.edu
9
CSU Channel Islands$49,000.0049Jaime Hannansjaime.hannans@csuci.edu
10
CSU East Bay$49,000.0049John Wenzlerjohn.wenzler@csueastbay.edu
11
CSU Fullerton$49,000.0049Shelli Wynantsswynants@fullerton.edu
12
CSU Long Beach (NEW)$23,500.0024Jared Ceja
Shawna Dark
jared.ceja@csulb.edu
Shawna.Dark@csulb.edu
13
CSU Northridge$49,000.0049Yi Dingyi.ding@csun.edu
14
Fresno State$49,000.0049Bryan Berrettbryanberrett@csufresno.edu
15
Sacramento State University$49,000.0049Lynn Tashirotashirol@csus.edu
16
San Diego State$49,000.0049Kate Holvoetkholvoet@sdsu.edu
17
San Francisco State University$49,000.0049Brian Beattybjbeatty@sfsu.edu
18
San Jose State$49,000.0049Christa Baileychrista.bailey@sjsu.edu
19
Sonoma State University$49,000.0049Justin Lipplipp@sonoma.edu
20
CCCAmount FundedNumber of Course Sections ChangedName of Campus CoordinatorCoordinator Email Address
21
Berkeley City College$49,000.0049Heather Dodgehdodge@peralta.edu
22
Butte Community College$49,000.0049Suzanne WakimWakimsu@butte.edu
23
Cerro Coso Community College$43,000.0043Sharlene Paxtonsharlene.paxton@cerrocoso.edu
24
College of Marin (NEW)$49,000.0049Susan Rahmansrahman@marin.edu
25
College of the Canyons$49,000.0049James Glapa-Grossklagjames.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu
26
Cuesta College (NEW)$34,500.0035Kevin Bontenbalkbontenb@cuesta.edu
27
Santa Barbara City College$15,000.0015Camerin Poulsoncdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
28
El Camino College$42,000.0042Roberta (Bobby) Beckarbecka@elcamino.edu
29
Fresno City College (NEW)$24,500.0025Sally Pottersally.potter@fresnocitycollege.edu
30
Reedley College$24,500.0025Amanda Taintoramanda.taintor@reedleycollege.edu
31
Golden West College$39,000.0039Kristine Clancykclancy@cccd.edu
32
Imperial Valley College$39,000.0039Michael Heumannmichael.heumann@imperial.edu
33
Lake Tahoe Community College$49,000.0049Larry GreenDrLarryGreen@gmail.com
34
Los Angeles City College (NEW)$24,500.0025Daniel Wannerwannerda@lacitycollege.edu
35
Santa Monica College$24,500.0025Jinan DarwicheDarwiche_Jinan@smc.edu
36
Los Angeles Valley College$49,000.0049Meghan Casongaynorms@lavc.edu
37
MiraCosta College$49,000.0049Sean Davissdavis@miracosta.edu
38
Pasadena City College$49,000.0049Walter Butlerwdbutler@pasadena.edu
39
Santa Ana College$49,000.0049Cherylee Kushidakushida_cherylee@sac.edu
40
San Bernardino Valley College$30,500.0031Jennifer Bjerkejbjerke@sbccd.cc.ca.us
41
West Hills College Lemoore$39,000.0039Ron Oxfordronoxford@whccd.edu
42
West Los Angeles College (NEW)$24,500.0025Eric Ichonichone@wlac.edu
43
East Los Angeles College$24,500.0025Unjoo Leeleeu@elac.edu
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100