2018-2019 JV/Varsity Wrestling Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2018-19 VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional info
5
Wednesday, November 21, 201810:00 AMAWAYGreenville (Assessment)
6
Saturday, November 24, 20189:00 AMAWAYCarlisle High SchoolScrimmage
7
Friday, December 7, 20185:30 PMAWAYEdgewood Invitational
8
Saturday, December 8, 201810:00 AMAWAYEdgewood Invitational
9
Thursday, December 13, 20186:00 PMAWAYPreble ShawneeDouble Dual
10
Saturday, December 15, 201810:00 AMAWAYVersailles Dual Tournament
11
Wednesday, December 19, 20186:00 PMAWAYArcanum High School w/ Milton
12
Thursday, December 27, 201811:00 AMAWAYGMVWA Holiday TournamentVandalia H.S.
13
Friday, December 28, 201811:00 AMAWAYGMVWA Holiday TournamentVandalia H.S.
14
Saturday, January 5, 20199:00 AMAWAYBulldog InvitationalMilton H.S.
15
Tuesday, January 8, 20196:30 PMAWAYVersailles High School
16
Thursday, January 10, 20196:30 PMHOMEOakwood High SchoolYouth Premiere
17
Thursday, January 17, 20195:00 PMAWAYLebanon, Colerain, & Western BrownLebanon H. S.
18
Wednesday, January 23, 20196:30 PMHOMENorthmont
19
Saturday, January 26, 201910:00 AMAWAYMiami Trace Invitational
20
Wednesday, February 6, 20196:00 PMHOMECovingtonSenior Night
21
22
23
24
25
26
2018-19 JV WRESTLING SCHEDULE
27
28
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional info
29
Saturday, December 1, 20189:00 AMAWAY
Bishop Fenwick - Bob Schwab Invitational
30
Saturday, December 15, 20189:30 AMAWAYGreenville Invitational
31
Saturday, December 29, 201810:00 AMAWAYVersailles Invitational
32
Saturday, January 26, 2019TBAAWAYVandalia Butler
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu