Keystone Coaches Database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
CoachSportEmail
2
Griswold, DonHead Football Coachdon.griswold@keystoneschools.org
3
Holzhauer, JeffHead Basketball and Track Coachjeff.holzhauer@keystoneschools.org
4
Vondruska, ChrisHead Wrestling Coach
christopher.vondruska@keystoneschools.org
5
Walsh, KristinHead Volleyball Coachkristin.walsh@keystoneschools.org
6
Grahm, KevinHead Boys Soccer Coachkvgraham55@gmail.com
7
Giesel, TimHead Girls Soccer Coachtdgiesel@windstream.net
8
Terry, ScottHead Girls Basketball Coachhoopscoach20@hotmail.com
9
Morgan, GregHead Boys Golf coach, 8th grade boys basketball and 7th grade girls basketball coachgreg.morgan@keystoneschools.org
10
Sturgil, KimHead Girls Golf Coachkim.sturgil@keystoneschools.org
11
Piazza, JimHead Softball Coachjbdpiazza@yahoo.com
12
Fitzgerald, BertHead Baseball Coachfitznla@gmail.com
13
Habenicht, TomHead Cross Country Coachtom.habenicht@keystoneschools.org
14
Healy Suzane8th grade volley ball coachsuzanne.healy@keystoneschools.org
15
Cendrosky, Jamie7th grade volleyball coachjamie.cendrosky@keystoneschools.org
16
Reed, Shawn7th grade basketball coachsdreed10@yahoo.com
17
Bartlett, Dennis8th grade girls basketballdennisbartlett75@yahoo.com
18
Ody, SteveMiddle school track coachsteve.ody@keystoneschools.org
19
Fox, Kevin
Assistant varsity football coach, MS track coach
kevin.fox@keystoneschools.org
20
Ohl, Jeff
Assistant varsity football coach, MS track coach
jeffrey.ohl@keystoneschools.org
21
Rubensaul, JeffAssistant varsity football coachruebensaal@horizonlorain.org
22
Maiden, JenniferCross Country/Lacrossethemaidens2000@gmail.com
23
Vondruska, Chriswrestling
christopher.vondruska@keystoneschools.org
24
Poole, Kendallcheerleadingkendall.poole@keystoneschools.org
25
Clarico, Robtrackrobert.clarico@keystoneschools.org
26
Griswold, KaraVarsity Footbal Cheer Coachkara.griswold@keystoneschools.org
27
Miller, LeanneJV Football Cheer CoachLeanne.miller@keystoneschools.org
28
Rocky HoustonJV Basketballrhouston619@yahoo.com
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...