Chuck-it 2017 Volunteer Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Monday 6/12/20172-Hour Volunteer Time Slots (mark the slot you are volunteering for with x)
2
Your NameEmailPhone #9 am to 11 am11 am to 1 pm1 pm to 3 pm3 pm to 5 pm
3
Yadira Yah-Payadira@pdx.edu971-361-0884X
4
Angel Yah-P.503-964-0966
Will be avalable at 11
X
5
Allison Kibby503-422-2386x
6
Antonio Maticamatic@pdx.edu503-804-2680x
7
Kristen Purdykpurdy@pdx.edu503-338-8689x
8
Rachel Terryrterry@pdx.edu817-701-5379X
9
Emily Weisseweiss@pdx.edu240-338-6246x (1-2pm)
10
Kim Nguyenktn5@pdx.edu503-705-2871xx
11
Darrick Williamsidarrick@pdx.edu503-330-6742
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Total volunteers:
2042
24
25
* At the start of every shift meet a volunteer coordinator in front of Ondine.
26
For More information Call Sam at 541-306-7957 or email at osamuel@pdx.edu
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu