ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
Teacher At-Home MM (Class and Link) Google Classroom CodeDOE Email Address
3
Jen Stern + Sophia Thomopoloushttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88161184384?pwd=NFFScTBDOTBCc3NjZFhUN0VuRkZrZz09A-dgleo3q B-lsisn2xJstern3@schools.nyc.gov + SThomopolous@schools.nyc.gov
4
Megan Davis https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84841229752?pwd=YUROZ2Mvalc3eHdTSy96UmZFWERjQT09A - 7pe3ers B- i4joac4MDavis42@schools.nyc.gov
5
Laura Claus https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86925262114?pwd=S2FxalJMTEFXY2pqbFp5S3VJYnlkdz09A-nupax65 B-yuzbzbgLClaus@schools.nyc.gov
6
Matt Levy + Monique Jerryhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/86057431457?pwd=ejFpbytldWtreW8zS3c0cllYalFHUT09yzobin2
MLevy@schools.nyc.gov + MJerry@schools.nyc.gov
7
Kozeta Kondakciuhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87265910898?pwd=Vm5SZTdUZlZtMDM5dHlUNlFiVHN1QT09A-eu4qxte
B-634tn6b
kkondakciu@schools.nyc.gov
8
Michelle Bonasera + Sophia Thomopoloushttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88943818717?pwd=bm9qbmlsaDEzM1EzL2FhSWl4eFdQUT09A-6x4qafl B-tbvhwax
MBonasera@schools.nyc.gov + SThomopolous@schools.nyc.gov
9
Dana Pastrich https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96801672116?pwd=RndPVGo1SW9acm16Z2hpN3hoZzB0QT09#successyexyovyDPastrich@schools.nyc.gov
10
Sam Teitelbaum https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81062333202?pwd=R21mUnd3TVVRTERlc3V6amorZ1NJUT09
A-cdq2mgv
B-4ensfjt
STeitelbaum4@schools.nyc.gov
11
Kay Morrison https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84904602684?pwd=RDZhdnpkdG1iYm83K1RoWStqOExHQT09

A-f566o6i
B-ityrrv6

KMorris3@schools.nyc.gov
12
Cat DeWan + Martha Roldanhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/83010118103?pwd=cSs2OTdrKy9sUEcxMGd0Ulp2Q1Mydz09pi6unae
Cdewan@schools.nyc.gov + MRoldan@schools.nyc.gov
13
Lecha Exil https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4874783358?pwd=cTc2b1RjZWhOZEYyUHVEMm9Lamgwdz09#successA-l2mttbk
B-j6mnjx2
Lexil@schools.nyc.gov
14
Laurel Hutchinson https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86224025609?pwd=VjRUTU5ZenkyMlN1cU1zSGtIdTN0dz09A-f4dl4cn B-ua6nfll
LHutchinson2@schools.nyc.gov
15
Melissa Merriam https://zoom.us/j/91498634482?pwd=MmNWZkk3MURJc29IY2VrbktVMURBZz09rb5f4taMMerriam@schools.nyc.gov
16
Sara Mahmood https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82852132037?pwd=KzBwaE40UFliWmxWTlZvYW1XT01kdz09#success2zdtgvoSmahmood@schools.nyc.gov
17
Kate Cavanaugh + Dave Jansenhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/86316308680?pwd=S0c3bG96ZlJObloyeGxpMVRFNHFWZz09A - u7k5myb
B - 6qcks63
Jprascher@schools.nyc.gov
MM w/ Ms. Green https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87615265489?pwd=WUVCeTlXSkN6WGRkYXE3OGprRlBSdz09
18
Julie Schultz https://zoom.us/j/3797879713?pwd=MVk1S1cxQllkRFRYdjNLV01OQ0xZQT09wetybjuJSchultz3@schools.nyc.gov
19
Jess Levy https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82700109553?pwd=UWdmVmtrWFdNTklOOGlCUWhZeHkvQT09
A-jcem77r
B-tpaujks
JLevy18@schools.nyc.govMM w/ Ms. Green https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86914570560?pwd=QTZhOGxDVlltRXAyQ2pJR0lOSGN4dz09
20
Nikki Smith https://us02web.zoom.us/j/564869704?pwd=ZnJWU1FsU3ljaDNUTSs0czdhTlZ3UT09v#successA-txgeqcq
B-
NSmith23@schools.nyc.govMM w/ Ms. Green https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86914570560?pwd=QTZhOGxDVlltRXAyQ2pJR0lOSGN4dz09
21
Jackie Greiner
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82353447391?pwd=SVlYMTd6bko1dmdTZXMwMGViLzZCdz09

ID: 823 5344 7391
passcode: 546156
A-hdfzz7h
B-cmfvhds
JGreiner3@schools.nyc.govMM w/ Ms. Green https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87615265489?pwd=WUVCeTlXSkN6WGRkYXE3OGprRlBSdz09
22
Beverly Sparks https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88650333560?pwd=dzhqRlJ2S2Q5YVVrejVkRWsvQjhRZz09 Meeting ID: 886 5033 3560 Passcode: 6964392bmkvf3BSparks2@schools.nyc.gov
23
Ashley Pavic https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87162792765?pwd=WFhaQnFZay8yUXdJaVBWSzlxbWhYdz09#successyfd3kzkAPavic@schools.nyc.gov
24
Claudia Plaza Cohort A MM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84180617659?pwd=UFhvbmhNV2xDOURXTjZneVltY1djUT09

Cohort B MM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83353193270?pwd=ZFNER01Oczl6K21qaW9WMmFoWVl5Zz09
A-qbi4scl
B-5gsfuqz
Cplaza@schools.nyc.gov
25
Sjene Kendrick https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86418239632?pwd=TjlicURyZGpQSGU2TUZTRWwwWU1LZz09
MM with Bill Maxcy: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86963860832?pwd=NEhOWEJwaC83V3RNbkU2dE1EbTZEZz09
A-Vy4h4bk B-3zuqyb6SKendrick@schools.nyc.gov
26
Patty Trustey + Martha Roldan https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89183582244?pwd=SXNRaFNoRnZ2MzIrS2R2ZG10Ykcvdz09qocvngh
PTrustey2@schools.nyc.gov + MRoldan@schools.nyc.gov
27
Melissa Browning https://zoom.us/j/91967197615?pwd=czNRRi9mcFNXWTBoczdmSHFRa2lvZz097tbwtgiMbrowning@schools.nyc.gov
28
Angie Nelson Cohort A MM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83061996638?pwd=bGNFUzRKblVKcVQ3K2h5QVNoZm50QT09

Cohort B MM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83738238687?pwd=aUlSZjZTKzRYenVzZEhGR2RjL3JRQT09
A-lxaczy2
B-dasquft
MNelson9@schools.nyc.gov
29
Brandie Hayes https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81086584664?pwd=Njgxa3RNOXdQUkdFUUQxbkhLejUydz09

MM with Bill Maxcy: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86963860832?pwd=NEhOWEJwaC83V3RNbkU2dE1EbTZEZz09
A-oredwfo B-bcxglhqBHayes7@schools.nyc.gov
30
31
Specialty Enrichment WednesdaysLive Enrichment Session Link (For both sessions)
10:00-10:25 AM (Cohort A and 1/2 Cohort D)
10:30-10:55 AM (Cohort B and 1/2 Cohort D)
32
Amanda Green https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84924331523?pwd=VEl6MmszU25wOXVoN0hsS2JmQmVtZz09 su27lcgAGreen11@schools.nyc.gov
33
Julia Munar https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89900954292?pwd=ZlJ0ODRzc3k2ZlFTaFNNZUtiQ0Mzdz093qdulgoJMack6@schools.nyc.govMeeting ID: 899 0095 4292 Passcode: 612003
34
Warren Bloom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87518228029?pwd=VTV4RzhVdFJpM2RaM2cra3RmSGRIdz09cpre4saWBloom@schools.nyc.gov
35
Bill Maxcy https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87128653367?pwd=clVtR1QzZDhhSmlGZkx5RHkvRk9LZz09l7xodmnWMaxcy@schools.nyc.gov
36
Aly Carlottihttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84019330387?pwd=WlA2dUVlVmQ2c0srd0Q0ZzhyaW5pdz09rjwqgkwAcarlotti@schools.nyc.gov
Meeting ID: 840 1933 0387
Password: 123456
37
Lauren Coeb3om4orLCoe@schools.nyc.gov
38
39
Administration
40
Trish Peterson PPeters2@schools.nyc.gov
41
Caren GandelmanCGandelman@schools.nyc.gov
42
Eileen Carrier ECarrier@schools.nyc.gov
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100