2018 XC Parent Volunteer and Pasta Sign Ups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
2018 Cross Country Season Parent Volunteers
2
(Race Day volunteers sign up on the tab where you log if your athlete is taking the bus to/from the meets)
3
Team ParentsNameemailPhone #
4
Coordinate parents and logisticsCathy Sagecmsage@gmail.com650-224-5907
5
Tanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635
6
7
Uniform Distribution CoordinatorCathy Sagecmsage@gmail.com650-224-5907
8
Coordinate distribution and collection
9
10
Uniform DistributionNameemailPhone #
11
2:30-4pm. Weds Sept 5Tanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635
12
Sandra Brennersleebrenner@gmail.com650-279-8690
13
Yvette Stoutystout@apr.com6502084510
14
Katja Godderiskatja.a.coppens@gmail.com(650) 823 6026
15
Martha Gomezmarthagomezcreations123@gmail.com650814-0823
16
Lisa Aronovitzlaronovitz@hotmail.com650-799-3587
17
18
Pasta Feed Overall CoordinatorNameemailPhone #
19
Send out Google Doc and monitor sign ups for pasta feedsTanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635Happy to let someone else take over :)
20
21
Pasta Feed Hosts
22
Host pasta feed in your backyard or school cafeteria: you chooseNameemailPhone #
23
#1 Monday September 24: LAHS CafeteriaRachel Cornrachel.corn@gmail.com650 305 2050
24
#2 Monday October 1: 290 N. El MonteKatja Godderiskatja.a.coppens@gmail.com650-823-6026
25
#3 Tuesday October 16Kanthi SarkarKanthisarkar@hotmail.com408-204-8979
26
#4 Monday October 29Tanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635
27
Back upCathy Sagecmsage@gmail.com650-224-5907
28
29
Back up Julia Kahanjorthomom@yahoo.com650-387-4881Back up for Sept 24
30
31
Pumpkin Patch CoordinatorNameemailPhone #
32
xc team representative to coordinate sign-ups to staff shifts at the LAHS Athletic Boosters Pumpkin PatchLiat KorenKoren.lea@gmail.com650-224-7631
33
34
Photographers
35
Be the roving photographers for the team!NameemailPhone #
36
1)Tanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635
37
2)Martha Gomezmarthagomezcreations123@gmail.com65-8140823
38
Shikha Guptahimachalee@gmail.com925-323-6170
39
40
Slide ShowNameemailPhone #
41
Create slide show for end of season banquet Martha Gomezmarthagomezcreations123@gmail.com65-8140823
42
43
End of Season Banquet CoordinatorNameemailPhone #
44
Coordinate food, decorations and gifts for coaches and seniorsTanya Capuanotpcapuano@gmail.com650-743-9635
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
Loading...
Main menu