Staff Online Content (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJK
1
Teacher NameEmail AddressStudents access content online for my class through:Please copy and paste the URL for your website if your classes work from a website.Class Codes
2
Andrea Smithamay@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, Bell Middle school Math websiteshttps://bell.jeffcopublicschools.org/bell_staff/team_and_classroom_websites
3
Kaci Penningtonapenning@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, My Website (please copy and paste the URL below)https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/mancos/ms-pennington
4
Amy Rotmanarotman@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/A
5
Bradley Andersonbraander@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, My Website (please copy and paste the URL below)https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/bell7humanities/home
6
Annie Doolecdancer@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/A

Each class has a different GC code
7
Carly Rinehardtcrinehar@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomStudents should just use google classroom
8
Chris Spirekcspirek@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/A
9
Dan Kaplandkaplan@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
10
Elena Crimecrim@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomLiteracy Acceleration - https://classroom.google.com/c/NDIyNTk4MTgwOTNa
ESL 1-3 - https://classroom.google.com/c/NDE1NzAyNzIwMjNa
11
Elizabeth-Ann Rowlisonerowliso@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomNone
12
Heidi Tietjenhroth@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom No
13
Jeanette Martinezjeaamart@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom.
14
Jennifer Floresjflores@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomhttps://scratch.mit.edu/projects/375894099/editor
15
Jayson Haberkornjhaberko@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/A
16
Jessica Klauzer-Zimmerman
jklauzer@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomhttps://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/zimmerman/home
17
Jessica Swiftjkull@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, My Website (please copy and paste the URL below) https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/earlyushistory/home https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/spanish1-swift/home
18
Jonathan Pullenjpullen@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/A
19
John Sauteljsautel@jeffcoschools.usSchoologyn/a
20
Kirtis Courkampkcourkam@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomNA
21
Krista Ingrokingro@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomNA
22
Lindsey Colelbcole@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
23
Linda Joneslinajone@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, My Website (please copy and paste the URL below), Desmosbell website
24
Lance Krisllkrisl@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomhttps://classroom.google.com/c/NDEyMjUxNzI1MjVa

https://classroom.google.com/c/NDExMjg0OTk2NDla
25
Lori Ranneylranney@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, Classcraftn/a
26
Megan Kleebergmkleebur@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, My Website (please copy and paste the URL below), https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/bellmath6/homeopenupresources.org
27
Marsi Rettbergmrettber@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
28
Mike Wenkmwenk@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
29
Nancy Paricionparicio@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomhttps://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/7thgradeistem/home
30
Pam Seaholmpseaholm@jeffcoschools.ussome mini-lessons hard-copyI do not have one
31
Renee Leerenadams@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
32
Shannen Majorscjohnso@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroom, Check math website for calendar and links. Anything else will be Google Classroom. https://sites.google.com/jeffcoschools.us/bellmath6/home
33
Susan Ragansragan@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomN/a
34
Tiffany Abatellitabatell@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomhttps://classroom.google.com/u/0/h
35
Terri Burusetburuse@jeffcoschools.uskhanno website
36
Taryn Charlestcharles@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomn/a
37
Terra Kaitlyn Millertkmiller@jeffcoschools.usGoogle Classroomgoogle classroom
38
Travis McGinnistmcginni@jeffcoschools.usGoogle ClassroomNo URL.
39
Zack Yourdzyourd@jeffcoschools.usLink listed belowLinks listed above
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...