Miniligue féminine Squash Lausanne
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Miniligue féminine Squash Lausanne
3
4
Ranking
Prénom NomAdresse mailTéléphone
5
1Astrid Cachemailleastrid@astryves.net+41 78 703 56 02
6
2Ameline Gerbelgerbelameline@yahoo.fr+41 78 627 66 69
7
3Charlotte Jeanrenaud
charlotte.jeanrenaud@outlook.com
+41 79 827 96 28
8
4Lyne Dessimozldessimoz@gmail.com‘+41 78 732 19 05
9
5Valérie Devauddevaudv@hotmail.com+41 79 305 83 69
10
6Nastassia Racenetr.nastassia@gmail.com+41 79 276 67 47
11
7Irene Schrijveri.t.schrijver@gmail.com+41 78 704 33 21
12
8Catherine Carville
catherinecarville@hotmail.co.uk
+41 79 598 86 08
13
9Aiofa Gouonaiofagouon@gmail.com+41 79 157 24 26
14
10Sharon Duvoisinsharon_nowak72@yahoo.fr+41 76 822 30 19
15
11Céline Parzaneseceline.parzanese@bluewin.ch+41 79 222 89 55
16
12Tania Lopeztania.lopez@lausanne.ch+41 78 948 85 50
17
13Amy Eun Byul Parkewhaioa@naver.com+41 79 199 94 94
18
14Anna Maria Novellonovelloam@yahoo.it+41 76 250 12 51
19
15Salomé Perezsalome.perez2@gmail.com+41 78 868 74 20
20
16Solène Lecommandeursolenelecom@hotmail.com+41 78 755 47 40
21
17Mathilde Gerber
mathildelouisegerber@gmail.com
22
18Agnes Novotnyagnes.novotny@bluewin.ch+41 79 849 40 64
23
19Berenice Guiboud
berenice.guiboud@windyplace.ch
+41 77 422 02 38
24
20Mireille El Ghechemireille.elgheche@gmail.com+41 76 277 38 41
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...