House Rules Committee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
NamePhoneEmailLeadership PositionLD
2
Frank Chopp(360) 786-7920Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.govHouse Speaker43-Seattle, Downtown, First Hill, Capitol Hill, S Lak...
3
Pat Sullivan(360) 786-7858Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.govMajority Leader47-Auburn, Covington
4
Eric Pettigrew(360) 786-7838Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.govMajority Caucus Chair37-Beacon Hill, CD, Renton
5
John Lovick(360) 786-7804John.Lovick@leg.wa.govHouse Speaker Pro Tempore44-Mill Creek, Snohomish, Lake Stevens, Marysville
6
Tina Orwall(360) 786-7834Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.govHouse Deputy Speaker Pro Tempore33-East Burien, Normandy Park, SeaTac, Des Moines
7
Marcus Riccelli(360) 786-7888Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.govMajority Whip3-Spokane
8
Monica Stonier(360) 786-7872Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.govHouse Majority Floor Leader49-Central & W Vancouver
9
Larry Springer(360) 786-7822Larry.Springer@leg.wa.govHouse Deputy Majority Leader45-Kirkland,Duvall,Sammamish
10
Lillian Ortiz-Self(360) 786-7972Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.govHouse Majority Caucus Vice Chair21-SW Snohomish Cty, Edmonds, Lynnwood, and Mukilteo
11
Christine Kilduff(360) 786-7958Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.govHouse Deputy Majority Floor Leader28-S of Tacoma
12
Mike Chapman(360) 786-7916Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.govHouse Deputy Majority Whip24-Olympic Penninsula
13
Kristine Reeves(360) 786-7830Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.govHouse Deputy Majority Whip30-S King County,incl Federal Way, Des Moines, Auburn
14
Bill Ramos(360) 786-7852Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.govHouse Assistant Majority Whip5-Eastside & Issaquah
15
Jared Mead(360) 786-7892Jared.Mead@leg.wa.govHouse Assistant Majority Whip44-Mill Creek, Snohomish, Lake Stevens, Marysville
16
Steve Bergquist(360) 786-7862Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov11-S Seattle, Tukwila, Renton, Kent
17
Lauren Davis(360) 786-7910Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov32-NW King County and SW Snohomish Cty incl Lynnwood,...
18
Noel Frame(360) 786-7814Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov36-NW Seattle, including Ballard, Magnolia, and Queen...
19
Sharon Wylie(360) 786-7924Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov49-Central & W Vancouver
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu