Tully Dress Tester's
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Stephanie Shkolnikov
stephanieshkolnikov@gmail.com
Size (these are set do NOT edit please)
Blog/ IG account address
2
Emily Priceivorythreads2@gmail.com18 mnthsem_ilyprice or ivorythreads
I can also test the 2 or 3 years too if needed!
3
Jill Olsenmrsjmolsen@gmail.com18 monthsjill10olsen (private)
I can also test 4 years :)
4
Katherine MagneKa.magne@gmail.com2 years@thelazysewist
Can also do 4, 6, 7 and 9 yrs
5
Emily McIntyreemorga2@msn.com2 years@elomac_nc
can also do 4 or 8
6
Carole Buermancbuerman@sbcglobal.net3 years
7
Catherine DelpCatherine.delp@gmail.com3 years@catdelp (private)
8
Jan Nelsonjanwnelson@gmail.com4 years@janimouse (private) @impressionsbyjani
I can also test for 12 (I have a 12 year old and 10 year old) and size 8.
9
Natasha BeyerNbeyer031102@gmail.com4 yearsNbeyer031102 NatashaB
I can do size 5 or 6 also!!
10
Karen Joneskarenj298@gmail.com 5 years@everydayimagining
I can see others below who can do size 5 so am feeling a bit weird putting my name up here.
11
Kristen Kissellthekissells@gmail.com5 years@kristenkissell
(I could also do 3 or 10 if those ones are less popular)
12
Vienna Goatesvienna.goates@gmail.com6 yearsthelatesew.com/@thelatesew
13
Courtney Kelley Courtney@lifetab.com6 years@marypiper (private)
14
Anita monteMyownaria@gmail.com7 yearsMyownaria@gmail.com Ingram is myownaria
I can test 7 or 10
15
Bethany Lawrenceimarriedsuperman@gmail.com7years
@imarriedsuperman08 www.imarriedsuperman.com
I can do 2 yrs, 4 yrs, or 18 month too :))
16
Jana HarcusJLHarcus@yahoo.com8 years@jlharcus
I can also do a 10, if needed
17
Brittney Leavitt designerbrittney@gmail.com8 years@designerbrittney
I will also be seeing a size 4 for my other daughter
18
Jennifer Powerssnappelina@gmail.com10 yearshttp://snappelina.blogspot.com or @snappelina
19
Vicky Boutinvickyboutin@videotron.ca10 yearsdesignparvicky.wordpress.com
20
Lenka Steigerfamily@thesteigerclan.com12 years@steigerclan (thesteigerclan.com)
I will also be sewing size 10 for my other girl :)
21
Katie BrinkmanKlyjack@yahoo.com12 years@needespresso (private)
I will be sewing the 8 years for my daughter
I can do a 3,4&6 for nieces
22
Erin Smitherinmsmith@zoho.com 3 years @erinsmithy (private)
I could also do 4, 10 and 12 years if needed
23
Nadia Alwinadiashahafeez@gmail.com8 yearswww.jahitbynadia.blogspot.com
I could also do size 4 and 6 if needed.
24
Anthea Christieanthea.christie@hotmail.com18 months@maryaliceandthefox
Also size 5 and 7
25
Angela Huntsimplysewpatterns@gmail.com5 yearshttps://www.instagram.com/olive_and_blush/
I can also sew size 18 months or size 9
26
Beaty John shinenelle.belle@gmail.com4 years @tinyandjewel (instagram)
27
Julia Gorkajulia.m.gorka@gmail.com4 yearsnujago (private)
I could also do a size 5
28
Krystle LinicKrystlelinic@gmail.com3 years, 5 years, 7 yearsKlinic1982
29
Lelania Oosthuizenlelania.oosthuizen@yahoo.com12 yearshttp://lelaniaoosthuizen.wordpress.com
30
Jill Haggerty Jillhaggerty@gmail.com8 years, 12 yearsBecomingbright.com @becomingbright
31
Mariann Bakonyi-Lévailevaimariann@gmail.com4 yearscheryllewis142@gmail.com
32
Sónia Nazarékukinhapedro@gmail.com12 years
33
Caroline Welchcaroline.welch7@gmail.com10 years@carolinewelch51
34
Jennifer Amiraultnamirault@cogeco.ca4 years, or 7 years
7 year old is tall and may need size 8
35
Masha Richartmasharichart@gmail.comMy girls are 6 and 7.
http://itinerantseamstress.blogspot.com or @itinerantseamstress
My 7 year old is tall and skinny - I often sew a 4+ length for her.
36
Paige VictorsonJackiev09@yahoo.com12 years
37
Kate FeistMKFeist@gmail.com
Can test any but prefer larger sizes 7+
38
Kayren Segallkayrensegall@gmail.com6 years
39
Kristen DeNicolakristentaylorpharmd@gmail.com6 years
40
Sarah Vernonlakesmakerie@icloud.com10 years and any little size you needwww.lakesmakerie.com, @lakesmakerie
41
Virginia Hudginsginnywren@nctv.com
42
Kristin McCauleykristin.e.mccauley@gmail.com4 year old (chest size 19.5 in) 6 year old (22 in)IG @watersidehearth
43
Ana Sullivanthelostapron@gmail.com18 monthshttp://www.thelostapron.com
44
Kate Cannonlanders0404@gmail.comsize 4 and 7IG @k8cann and @maizeandmaple
kids are actually 3 and 6, but wear a size one year larger (tall and skinny)
45
Kristin Hansonkristinhansondesigns@gmail.comsize 8@madeinspareoom kristin-hanson.blogspot.com
46
Penny Vassarpsvassar@aol.comsize 7,8, or 9
47
Debbie Fisherdebbiedeefisher@yahoo.com18 months, size 2 or 3http://debbiedee.blogspot.com
48
Julia Connollyjuliaconnolly@gmail.com6 years and 8 years8 year old is tall
49
Dottie Lou Crispdlcrisp@hotmail.comsize 3 ToddlerIG @venturalawchick
I could also test for Size 2 Toddler
50
Jennifer Denisonjlove105@hotmail.comsize7
51
Julieta Rodriguez Aguirremjrodriguezstucke@gmail.comsize 10 and size 6@MoustacheCtes
52
Jennifer BrownFnjbrown@gmail.comSize 12@knittingbugs
53
Arlene Jackson arlene_simon@hotmail.comSice 4 years
Evie is a tall 3 year old but could do a 5 years for her too.
54
Shevy Liedershevzz@gmailk.comsize 8-10instagram @shevysews
I can test any size
55
Rosemary Goochrgooch1@me.comsize 6-7
I also can test any size
56
Abigail Sotirbhaunk1@gmail.comSize 5-6, size 7-8
57
Jessie Routhofdwellinganddress@gmail.comSize 5-6IG @ofdwellinganddress @jessierouth
I'd be willing to test size 7-8 as well!
58
Sarah holescatlanta@googlemail.comage 2 and size 10
59
pat sendelbachsend73@hotmail.comsize 6 and 8
I'd love to make matching dresses for my three granddaughters
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2