student group meetings
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
DateClub or OrganizationTimeRoomClub or OrganizationTimeRoomClub or OrganizationTimeRoom
2
Monday, September 12, 2016Radio Club9:00-9:12Mr. Zajac's
3
Tuesday, September 13, 2016English 101/1029:00-9:12Woodard
4
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Class 2020 Meeting9:00-9:12Lower Cafe9th-10 w/Tim8:50aud
5
Thursday, September 15, 2016Yorkers Club2:25-3pmSanchez Stu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12WoodardJuniors w/Tim8:50aud
6
Friday, September 16, 2016English 1019-9:12Remick
7
8
Monday, September 19, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac'sClass of 20199-9:12
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Class of 2020 Float Meeting
2:25-3:00Stagg
11
Thursday, September 22, 2016Stu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
12
Friday, September 23, 2016
13
14
Monday, September 26, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
16
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
17
Thursday, September 29, 2016Stu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
18
Friday, September 30, 2016
19
20
Monday, October 3, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
21
Tuesday, October 4, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
22
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
23
Thursday, October 6, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand roomStu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
24
Friday, October 7, 2016
25
26
Monday, October 10, 2016
27
Tuesday, October 11, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
28
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
29
Thursday, October 13, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
30
Friday, October 14, 2016
31
32
Monday, October 17, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
33
Tuesday, October 18, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
34
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
35
Thursday, October 20, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand roomStu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
36
Friday, October 21, 2016
37
38
Monday, October 24, 2016
39
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
40
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Senior Class meeting2:25-3:00CBrewer
41
Thursday, October 27, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
42
Friday, October 28, 2016
43
44
Monday, October 31, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
45
Tuesday, November 1, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
46
Wednesday, November 2, 2016Senior Class officers9:00-9:12CBrewer
47
Thursday, November 3, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand roomStu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
48
Friday, November 4, 2016
49
50
Monday, November 7, 2016
51
Tuesday, November 8, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
52
Wednesday, November 9, 2016Senior Class officers2:25-3:00Brewer
53
Thursday, November 10, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand roomStu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
54
Friday, November 11, 2016
55
56
Monday, November 14, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
57
Tuesday, November 15, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
58
Wednesday, November 16, 2016Senior Class officers9:00-9:12CBrewer
59
Thursday, November 17, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
60
Friday, November 18, 2016
61
62
Monday, November 21, 2016
63
Tuesday, November 22, 2016Stu Gov't Executive9:00-9:12Woodard
64
Wednesday, November 23, 2016Senior Class officer2:25-3:00CBewer
65
Thursday, November 24, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
66
Friday, November 25, 2016
67
68
Monday, November 28, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
69
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
70
Wednesday, November 30, 2016Senior Class officer9:00-9:12CBrewer
71
Thursday, December 1, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand roomStu Gov't Senate9:00-9:12Woodard
72
Friday, December 2, 2016
73
74
Monday, December 5, 2016
75
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
76
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
77
Thursday, December 8, 2016
MS Jazz Band/ senior class meeting
2:25-3:00pm/ 9:00/9:12
Band room/ Cbrewer
78
Friday, December 9, 2016
79
80
Monday, December 12, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac'sSwing Chorus2:25-2:55Auditorium
81
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
82
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Senior Class Officer9:00-9:12CBrewer
83
Thursday, December 15, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
84
Friday, December 16, 2016
85
86
Monday, December 19, 2016Swing Chorus 2:25-2:25Mrs. Perry's
87
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
88
Wednesday, December 21, 2016Senior Class Officer2:25-3:00CBrewer
89
Thursday, December 22, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
90
Friday, December 23, 2016
91
92
Monday, December 26, 2016Radio Club2:25-3:00pmMr. Zajac's
93
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
94
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
95
Thursday, December 29, 2016MS Jazz Band2:25-3:00pmBand room
96
Friday, December 30, 2016
97
98
Monday, January 2, 2017
99
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
100
Wednesday, January 4, 2017senior class officer9:00-9:12
Loading...
 
 
 
2016-17 student group meetings