ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Families, providers, and other stakeholders can contact their Local Coordinating Organization (LCO) to learn more about
Universal Preschool in their community.
You can find your LCO by searching for the county you live in, or by selecting the school district your child will attend.
Search for a specific county, school district, or LCO name by clicking "Ctrl + F" and typing the name in the box.
2
LCOCounty/Counties Served by LCOSchool Districts Served by LCOLCO Contact Name(s)LCO Contact Email(s)Contact Phone Number(s)LCO Website
3
Adams County Early Childhood ConnectionsAdamsWestminster 50, Mapleton 1, Adams 12, Adams 14, Brighton 27-JKelly Altizerupk@adcoconnect.org720-677-6157https://adcoconnect.org
4
Arapahoe County Early Childhood CouncilArapahoeAdams Arapahoe 28-J, Cherry Creek 5, Englewood 1, Sheridan 2, Littleton 6, Strasburg 31-J, Byers 32-J, Bennett 29-J, Deer Trail 26JCarol Fowlerupkhelp@acecc.org 720-845-0918https://www.acecc.org/upk
5
Bright FuturesDelta
Montrose
Ouray
San Juan
San Miguel
Delta County 50-J, Montrose County RE-1J, West End RE-2, Norwood R-2J, Telluride R-1, Ridgeway R-2, Ouray R-1, Silverton 1Maureen Randallupk@brightfuturesforchildren.org970-728-5613www.brightfuturesforchildren.org
6
Broomfield Early Childhood CouncilBroomfieldNo School DistrictJessica JonesUPK_Broomfield@broomfieldecc.orgN/Ahttps://www.broomfieldecc.org
7
Chaffee County Early Childhood CouncilChaffeeBuena Vista R-31, Salida R-32Sarah Romack
Lyndsay Pulsipher
sromack@ccecc.org
lpulsipher@ccecc.org
719-966-9854https://www.ccecc.org/
8
Cheyenne, Kiowa & Lincoln Counties Early Childhood CouncilCheyenne
Kiowa
Lincoln
Limon RE-4J, Genoa-Hugo C-113, Karval RE-23, Kit Carson R-1, Cheyenne County RE-5, Eads RE-1, Plainview RE-2Julie Witt
Lora White
julie.cklecc@gmail.com
lora.cklecc@gmail.com
719-775-8622cklecc.org
9
Children First Department of Pueblo Community College/Pueblo Early Childhood CouncilBaca
Bent
Crowley
Otero
Prowers
Pueblo
Pueblo City 60, Pueblo County 70, Fowler R-4J, Crowley County RE 1-J, Manzanola 3J, Rocky Ford R-2, Cheraw 31, Swink 33, East Otero RE-1, Las Animas RE-1, McClave RE-2, Lamar RE-2, Granada RE-1, Holly RE-3, Pritchett RE-3, Springfield RE-4, Campo RE-6, Vilas RE-5, Walsh RE-1Angie Shehornangela.shehorn@pueblocc.edu719-549-3272N/A
10
Connections4Kids Moffat
Rio Blanco
Moffat County RE-No 1, Rangely RE-4, Meeker RE-1Betsy Overtonbetsy@connections4kids.org970-824-1081connections4kids.org
11
Custer County Kids CouncilCusterCuster County C-1Stacy Terrillcustercountyecc@gmail.com801-349-5080N/A
12
Denver Preschool ProgramDenverDenver County 1Diana Herreradenverupk@dpp.org720-221-8500https://dpp.org/upk/
13
Douglas County Early Childhood CouncilDouglasDouglas County RE-1Diane Smith
Gigi Whalen
Dsmith1@douglas.co.us
gwhalenupkcolorado@gmail.com
720-425-2934https://dcearlychildhood.org/
14
Eagle River Valley Local Coordinating OrganizationEagle (excluding El Jebel & Basalt)Eagle County RE-50Shelley Smith
Liz Costaldo
Tara Lieurance
Nora Tellezsoto
Fatima Becerra


shelley.smith@eagleschools.net
liz@ecpartners.org
tara@ecpartners.org
nora.tellezsoto@eagleschools.net
Fatima.BecerraSoto@eagleschools.net
970-328-2992N/A
15
Early Childhood Council for Yuma, Washington and Kit CarsonKit Carson
Washington
Yuma
Akron R-1, Lone Star 101, Otis R-3, Yuma 1, Wray RD-2, Woodlin R-104, Arickaree R-2, Liberty J-4, Idalia RJ-3, Arriba-Flagler C-20, Hi-Plains R-23, Stratton R-4, Bethune R-5, Burlington RE-6JClaudia Strait
Pam Kage
cstrait@eccywk.org
pkage@eccywk.org
970-630-6932www.eccywk.org
16
Early Childhood Council of Boulder CountyBoulderSt. Vrain Valley RE-1J, Boulder Valley RE-2Sheri Hannah-Bennetupk@eccbouldercounty.org720-548-3981https://eccbouldercounty.org
17
Early Childhood Council of Larimer CountyLarimerPoudre RE-1, Estes Park R-3, Thompson R2-JLogan Mansanarez
Melia Goto
lmansanarez@ecclc.org
mgoto@ecclc.org
970-377-3388https://ecclc.org/universal-pre-k/
18
Early Childhood Council of Logan, Phillips and SedgwickLogan
Phillips
Sedgwick
Plateau RE-5; Valley RE-1; Buffalo RE-4J; Frenchman RE-3; Revere; Julesburg RE-1; Haxtun RE-2J; Holyoke RE-1JMichelle Sharp
Stephanie Swenson
Bailee Jones
ecclps.sharp@gmail.com
ecclps.edwards@gmail.com
ecclps.jones@gmail.com
970-526-2440www.ecclps.org
19
Early Childhood Council of the San Luis ValleyAlamosa
Conejos
Costilla
Mineral
Rio Grande
Saguache
Mountain Valley RE-1, Center 26 JT, Moffat 2, Creede, Upper Rio Grande C-7, Sargent RE 33-J, Sangre De Cristo RE 22-J, Monte Vita C-8, Del Norte C-7, Alamosa RE-11J, North Conejos RE-1J, Sanford 6J, South Conejos RE-10, Sierra Grande R-30, Centennial R-1Sherri Valdez
Bryan Lindert
Lindsey Witz
sherri@eccslv.org
lcodirector@eccslv.org
lcoresource@eccslv.org
719-214-6202https://slvupkfamily.my.canva.site
20
Early Childhood Options & Summit County GovernmentSummitSummit RE-1Michelle Mahoneymichelle@earlychildhoodoptions.org970-406-3060www.earlychildhoodoptions.org
21
Early Learning VenturesMorganWiggins RE 50-J, Weldon Valley Re 20-J, Fort Morgan RE-3, Brush RE 2-JTim Garcia
Barbara Wacker
tgarcia@earlylearningventures.org
bwacker@earlylearningventures.org
970-441-0762https://www.earlylearningventures.org/
22
ECHO & Family Center Early Childhood CouncilFremontCanon City RE-1, Cotopaxi RE-3, Fremont RE-2Dorothy Daydorothy.day@canoncityschools.org719-276-6177http://echofamilycenter.org/
23
Elbert County Early Childhood CouncilElbertElizabeth, Kiowa C-2, Elbert 200, Agate 300, Big Sandy 100-JLlan BarkleyLlan@ececc.org903-744-2928ececc.org
24
First Impressions of Routt CountyRouttSteamboat Springs RE-2, Hayden RE-1, South Routt RE-3Meg Frangesmfranges@co.routt.co.us970-875-4229
https://firstimpressionsofrouttcounty.org/
25
Grand BeginningsGrand
Jackson
North Park R-1, West Grand 1-JT, East Grand 2Ashley Hotzasstdirector@grandbeginnings.org970-725-3391 extension 0006N/A
26
Gunnison-Hinsdale Early Childhood CouncilGunnison
Hinsdale
Gunnison Watershed RE-1J, Hinsdale County RE-1Lana Atheylathey@gunnisoncounty.org970-641-3244N/A
27
Huerfano-Las Animas Counties Early Childhood CouncilHuerfano
Las Animas
Huerfano RE-1, La Veta RE-2, Aguilar Reorganized 6, Primero Reorganized 2, Trinidad 1, Hoehne Reorganized 3, Branson Reorganized 82, Kim Reorganized 88Jennifer Yatesjsmcdonald@la-h-health.org719-845-0463https://la-h-health.colorado.gov/services/early-childhood
28
Joint Initiatives for Youth and FamiliesEl PasoLewis Palmer 38, Academy 20, District 49, Peyton 23-JT, Calhan RJ-1, Manitou Springs 14, Colorado Springs 11, Cheyenne Mountain 12, Fountain 8, Harrison 2, Widefield 3, Ellicott 22, Hanover 28, Miami/Yoder 60-JT, Edison 54-JTFamily Support: Heather Mayhew, Karla Rivera Ramirez
Provider Support: Shay Almonte, Noreen Landis Tyson
upk@jointinitiatives.org

Provider Support: nglt@mac.com
719-684-4326 OR 719-960-7336

Provider Support: 719-338-7223
https://www.jointinitiatives.org/lco-universal-pre-k/
29
Mesa County Partnership for Children and Families & Mesa County Department of Human ServicesMesaMesa County Valley 51, Plateau Valley 50, DeBeque 49-JTCarmen Marsh
Michelle Reeves
Shana Pruitt
carmen.marsh@mesacounty.us
michelle.reeves@mesacounty.us
shana.pruitt@mesacounty.us
Carmen Marsh 970-712-9793,
Shana Pruitt 970-216-5156
www.mesacountypcf.org
30
Rocky Mountain ECC & Mountain Valley Development ServicesEagle (El Jebel & Basalt only)
Garfield
Lake
Pitkin
Garfield 16, Garfield RE-2, Roaring Fork RE-1, Aspen 1, Lake County R-1Cindy Rivascrivas@mtnvalley.org970-404-9896https://rmecc.org/
31
Southwest LCOArchuleta
Dolores
La Plata
Montezuma
Dolores County RE NO 2, Dolores RE-4A, Montezuma Cortez RE-1, Mancos RE-6, Durango 9-R, Bayfield 10 JT-R, Ignacio 11-JT, Archuleta County 50 JTClaire WhitmoreSWLCO@ecclaplata.org970-247-0760www.ecclaplata.org
32
Teller Park Early Childhood CouncilPark
Teller
Platte Canyon RE-1, Park County RE-2, Woodland Park RE-2, Cripple Creek-Victor RE-1Tiffiny Piepercoordinator@tellerparkecc.org719-659-3313https://tellerparkecc.org
33
Triad Bright FuturesClear Creek
Gilpin
Jefferson
Gilpin County RE-1, Clear Creek RE-1, Jefferson County RE-1Cecy Carballoupk@triadbrightfutures.org720-449-7960https://triadbrightfutures.org/
34
United Way of Weld CountyWeldAult-Highland RE-9, Pawnee RE-12, Windsor RE-4, Eaton RE-2, Briggsdale RE-10, Prairie RE-11, Johnstown-Milliken RE-5J, Greeley 6, Platte Valley RE-7, Weld RE-1, Weld RE-8, Weld County RE-3JBreAnna Neeley
Jean Herrera (Family Navigator)
UPK@UnitedWay-Weld.org970-353-4307
970-304-6177
https://www.unitedway-weld.org/
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100