ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
List created by
2
wearelatech.com
3
For questions email - espree@wearelatech.com
Feel free to add people in tech on Snapchat to this list
4
5
6
Name / CompanyRoleUsernameURL
7
Founder of WeAreLATech, Espree DevoraFounderwearelatechhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/wearelatech
8
Saba SedighiInfluencersabasedighihttps://www.snapchat.com/add/sabasedighi
9
Sean Percival, 500 Startups Investorseanpercivalhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/seanpercival
10
Women in TechInfluencer womenintechhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/womenintech
11
Danny BerkInfluencer dannyberkhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/dannyberk
12
Founder of Betalist, Marc KohlbruggeFounder
marckohlbrugge
https://www.snapchat.com/add/marckohlbrugge
13
Co-Founder of Reddit, Alexis OhanianFounderalexisohanianhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/alexisohanian
14
Co Founder of TwitchTV, Justin KanFounderjustinkanhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/njustinkan
15
Jason CalacanisInvestorjasoncalacanishttps://www.snapchat.com/add/jasoncalacanis
16
Mark Suster, Upfront VenturesInvestormsusterhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/msuster
17
Chris Sacca, Lowercase CapitalInvestorcsaccahttps://www.snapchat.com/add/csacca
18
Gary Vaynerchuk, VaynermediaFoundergaryveehttps://www.snapchat.com/add/garyvee
19
Founder of Startup TV, Eric WillisInfluencerstartupTVhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/startupTV
20
Matt Mazzeo, Lowercase CapitalInvestormmazzeohttps://www.snapchat.com/add/mmazzeo
21
Justin Wu, Founder of VytmnFounderhackapreneurhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/hackapreneur
22
Ryan Hoover, Founder of Product HuntFounderrrhooverhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/rrhoover
23
Brandyn Morelli, Parter at Onyx Influencerbrandynmorelli https://www.snapchat.com/add/brandynmorelli
24
Blake JamiesonInfluencerblakejsnaphttp://www.snapchat.com/add/blakejsnap
25
James Bellefeuille, Founder at VugoFounderJames81503http://www.snapchat.com/add/james81503
26
Will Zhou, Growth @ SportleInfluencersportletvhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/sportletv
27
Aaron Ross, Predictable RevenueFounderaaronross383https://www.snapchat.com/add/aaronross383
28
Steven Swimmer, Swimmer Media Consultantsswimmhttps://www.snapchat.com/add/sswimm
29
Kate Edwards, Founder at HeartbeatFounderk8eddiehttps://www.snapchat.com/add/k8eddie
30
Angel Anderson, Founder of NailSnapsFounderangelpixleshttp://www.snapchat.com/add/angelpixels
31
Jen Gotch, Founder of Band.doFounderjengotchhttp://www.snapchat.com/add/jengotch
32
Evo Heyning, Founder & ConsultantFounderamorationhttp://www.snapchat.com/add/amoration
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100