Christopher Marcum Nov 4, 2015 SONIC Speaker Series Signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
Christopher Marcum, November 4, 2015Contact SONIC Lab Manager Eric Forbush with any questions/comments:
eric.forbush@northwestern.edu
2
ActivitySign Up - Insert NameLocationEmail/Notes
3
Tuesday, November 3, 2015Arrive in ChicagoOrrington Hotel
1-888-452-6949 1710 Orrington Ave I Evanston IL 60201 I USA
4
5
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6
8:00 AMBreakfastHilton Orrington
7
9:00 AMMeeting w/Eric ForbushBavelas Conference Roomeric.forbush@northwestern.edu
8
9:30 AMMeeting w/Yun HuangBavelas Conference Roomyun@northwestern.edu
9
10:00 AMMeeting w/Shigeki ToyamaBavelas Conference Roomshigeki.toyama@northwestern.edu
10
11:00 AMMeeting w/Iris JeonBavelas Conference Roomgahyun.jeon@northwestern.edu
11
11:30 AMMeeting w/Ivan HernandezBavelas Conference Roomivan.hernandez@northwestern.edu
12
12:00 PMLunch w/NICO Talk with KaterinaNICO Centerkbohlec@gmail.com
13
1:00 PMMeeting w/Marlon TwymanBavelas Conference Roommarlontwyman2017@u.northwestern. edu
14
1:30 PMMeeting w/Kyosuke TanakaBavelas Conference Roomkyosuke@u.northwestern.edu
15
2:00 PMMeeting w/Nosh Contractor (tentative)Milgram Lobbyncontractor@gmail.com
16
3:00 PMMeeting w/Jeremy FreeseMilgram Lobbyfreese@northwestern.edu
17
3:30 PMSetup for TalkBavelas Conference Room
18
4:00 PMSONIC Speaker Series TalkBavelas Conference Room
19
6:00 PMDinner w/Russ NelsonPeckish Pigruss@northwestern.edu
20
21

Loading...
 
 
 
SONIC Speaker Series