Ohio Education Leaders 2019 - Compiled by Mandy Jablonski, Lorain County
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
State School Board
2
Name/Dist. #EmailTwitter
Phone Number
3
1- Linda Haycock
Linda.Haycock@education.ohio.gov
@linda_haycock
(419) 979-6438
4
2- Kirsten Hill
kirsten.hill@education.ohio.gov
(440) 282-5005
5
3- Charlotte McGuire (VP)
Charlotte.McGuire@education.ohio.gov
(937) 287-3603
6
4- Jenny Kilgore
Jenny.Kilgore@education.ohio.gov
@JennyKilgore(513) 382-9869
7
5- Lisa Woods
Lisa.Woods@education.ohio.gov
(330) 410-6733
8
6- Antoinette Miranda
Antoinette.Miranda@education.ohio.gov
@MirandaForEd(614) 565-7926
9
7- Sarah Fowler
Sarah.Fowler@education.ohio.gov
(440) 563-8535
10
8- John Hagan
john.hagan@education.ohio.gov
(330) 495-2946
11
9- Stephanie Dodd
Stephanie.Dodd@education.ohio.gov
@StephanieDodd
(740) 629-1333
12
10- Nick Owens
Nick.Owens@education.ohio.gov
@Nick_Owens
(513) 706- 2634
13
11- Meryl Johnson
Meryl.Johnson@education.ohio.gov
(216) 561-1396
14
15
At-Large Members
16
David Brinegar
David.Brinegar@education.ohio.gov
(419) 206-1299
17
Cindy Collins
cindy.collins@education.ohio.gov
(740) 277-3003
18
Eric Poklar
Eric.Poklar@education.ohio.gov
(614) 519-5526
19
Mark Lamoncha
Mark.Lamoncha@education.ohio.gov
(330) 565-5555
20
Martha Manchester
Martha.Manchester@education.ohio.gov
(419) 303-2672
21
James Sheppard
james.sheppard@education.ohio.gov
22
Mike Toal
Mike.Toal@education.ohio.gov
(937) 726-2197
23
Laura Kohler (PRES)
Laura.Kohler@education.ohio.gov
(614) 425-0183
24
25
State Superintendent
26
Paolo DeMaria
superintendent@education.ohio.gov
@OHEducationSupt
877-644-6338
27
@OHEducation
28
29
133rd General Assembly Senate Education Committee
30
Dist#/Name
* = incumbent
EmailTwitter
Phone Number
31
6- Peggy Lehner (Chair)
R
Lehner@ohiosenate.gov
@peggylehner(614) 466-4538
32
8- Lou Terhar (Vice Chair)
R
Terhar@ohiosenate.gov
(614) 466-8068
33
11- Teresa Fedor (Ranking Minority Member)
D
Fedor@ohiosenate.gov
@teresa_fedor(614) 466-5304
34
12- Matt Huffman
R
Huffman@ohiosenate.gov
@matthuffman1
(614) 466-7584
35
28- Vernon Sykes
D
Sykes@ohiosenate.gov
@DrVernonSykes
(614) 466-7041
36
4- Bill ColeyR
Coley@ohiosenate.gov
@BillColeyOH(614) 466-8072
37
19-Andrew Brenner
R
Brenner@ohiosenate.gov
@brennerforohio
(614) 466-8086
38
2-Theresa Gavarone
R
Gavarone@ohiosenate.gov
@theresagavarone
(614) 466-8060
39
5-Steve Huffman
R
SHuffman@ohiosenate.gov
@SteveHuffmanOH
(614) 466-6247
40
3-Tina Maharath
D
Maharath@ohiosenate.gov
@TinaOHSen3(614) 466-8064
41
13- Nathan Manning
R
Manning@ohiosenate.gov
@Manning_Nathan
(614) 466-7613
42
@OhioSenateGOP
43
@OhioSenateDems
44
@OHSenDemsCaucus
45
46
133rd Ohio House Primary and Secondary Education Committee
47
Dist#/Name
* = incumbent
EmailTwitter
Phone Number
48
29-Louis Blessing III (Chair)
R*
rep29@ohiohouse.gov
@LBlessing329(614) 466-9091
49
95-Don Jones (Vice Chair)
R
rep95@ohiohouse.gov
@DonJonesOhio
(614) 644-8728
50
6-Phil Robinson (Ranking Member)
D
rep06@ohiohouse.gov
@RobinsonForOH
(614) 644-6041
51
51-Sara Carruthers
R
rep51@ohiohouse.gov
@FriendsofSara
(614) 644-6721
52
4- Robert R. Cupp
R*
rep04@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-9624
53
26-Erica Crawley
D
rep26@ohiohouse.gov
@EricaCCrawley
(614) 466-8010
54
84-Susan Manchester
R
rep84@ohiohouse.gov
@SusanManchester
(614) 466-6344
55
55-Gayle Manning
R
rep55@ohiohouse.gov
@GayleManningOH
(614) 644-5076
56
56-Joe Miller D
rep56@ohiohouse.gov
@JoeMiller4Ohio
(614) 466-5141
57
45-Lisa SobeckiD
rep45@ohiohouse.gov
@ForSobecki(614) 644-6017
58
39-Fred Strahorn
D*
rep39@ohiohouse.gov
@RepFredStrahorn
(614) 466-1607
59
32- Catherine Ingram
D*
rep32@ohiohouse.gov
@cingram32(614) 466-1645
60
79- J. Kyle Koehler
R*
rep79@ohiohouse.gov
@votekoehler(614) 466-2038
61
99- John Patterson
D*
rep99@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-1405
62
8- Kent SmithD*
rep08@ohiohouse.gov
@KentKSmith(614) 466-5441
63
93- Ryan SmithR*
rep93@ohiohouse.gov
@RyanSmithOH
(614) 466-1366
64
@OHRGOPCaucus
65
@OhioHouseGOP
66
@OHHouseDems
67
@OHEdComm
68
69
House Finance Subcommittee on Primary and Secondary Education
70
4-Robert Cupp (co-chair)
R*
rep04@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-9624
71
99-John Patterson (co-chair)
D*
rep99@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-1405
72
29-Louis Blessing
R*
rep29@ohiohouse.gov
@LBlessing329(614) 466-9091
73
26-Erica Crawley
D
rep26@ohiohouse.gov
@EricaCCrawley
(614) 466-8010
74
69-Stephen Hambley
R*
rep69@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-8140
75
76
Joint Education and Oversight Committee
77
Lauren Monowar-Jones (Executive Director)
lauren.jones@jeoc.ohio.gov
(614) 466-5983
78
Terrence Moore (Researcher)
terrence.moore@jeoc.ohio.gov
(614) 644-6369
79
Kaile Kilner (Fellow)
kaile.kilner@jeoc.ohio.gov
(614) 466-9082
80
Robert Cupp (Chair)
R*
rep04@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 466-9624
81
Teresa Fedor (Ranking Member)
D
Fedor@ohiosenate.gov
@teresa_fedor(614) 466-5304
82
Jamie CallendarR
rep61@ohiohouse.gov
@JamieCallendar
(614) 644-6074
83
Don JonesR
rep95@ohiohouse.gov
(614) 644-8728
84
Phil RobinsonD
rep06@ohiohouse.gov
@RobinsonForOH
(614) 644-6041
85
Lisa SobeckiD
rep45@ohiohouse.gov
@ForSobecki(614) 644-6017
86
Andy BrennerR
Brenner@ohiosenate.gov
@brennerforohio
(614) 466-8086
87
Peggy LehnerR
Lehner@ohiosenate.gov
@peggylehner(614) 466-4538
88
Lou TerharR
Terhar@ohiosenate.gov
(614) 466-8068
89
Vernon SykesD
Sykes@ohiosenate.gov
@DrVernonSykes
(614) 466-7041
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...