MUST Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Administrationcontact information
2
Prof. Celestino ObuaVice Chancelorvc@must.ac.ug0712210937/485660540* This will give you Sharon on the line
5
Ms. Sharon KashemeireSecretary to the Vice Chancelor sharonkashe@gmail.com/vc@must.ac.ug775653131
7
Mr. Lawrence MujuniUniversity Secretarylmujuni@must.ac.ug0712737012 / 0755706970
8
Mr.Melchoir ByaruhangaDeputy University Secretaryappointments@must.ac.ug782702138
9
Mr.Twesigye Patricksenior assistant secretary(personnel)sigye70pat@yahoo.co.uk 0782556870/0752556870
10
Ms. Sheila Niinye TwinamatsikoInternational Relations Officer iro@must.ac.ug 782595551
11
Ms.Helen Bagyendaassistant secretary(personnel)
772933992
12
Mr.Zadoc Beebwasenior assistant secretary(administration)zadbeebwa@yahoo.com772585402
13
Mr.Ojambo DUniversity Bursardjambo@must.ac.ug0784477000/0713444000
14
Mr.Dominic MusanaAss. University Bursardomisa2006@yahoo.com752522651
15
Ms.Robinah NakakeetoUniversity Plannerrnakakeeto@must.ac.ug 782318811
16
Ms. Linda Bridget NansubugaInternal auditorbridgetkayizzi@yahoo.co.uk772577197
17
Mr.Merias KamwebazeCashiermeriaskamwe@gmail.com0772487932/0702487932
18
Mr.Turyatunga FrankCashierturyatungafrank@gmail.com0702572953/0772572953
19
Mr.Peter Kamugishapikamugisha@gmail.com0772468201/0712498001
20
Mr.Denis LukayaPublic Relations Officerlukaaya@yahoo.com0715394731/0772662062
21
Ms.Enid Koburungaekoburunga@yahoo.com0772036542/0701036542
22
Mr.Goefrey MutungiInternal auditor772863613
23
Mr.David Kansiime782541301
24
Dr. Wilfred Arubaku Curriculum warubaku@yahoo.com714248984
25
Mr. Duncan TumuhirweMessager VC's office784116825
26
Department of the academic registrar
30
Ms.Beatrice Bainomugisha772465431
31
Ms. Specioza BirungiARs Office in charge of Post Graduate registrationbirungispe@yahoo.com0701111093/0712127431/07729337883
32
Martha KyoshabaAcademic Registrarmkyoshaba@must.ac.ug
33
34
Dean Of students
35
Mr.Emmanuel KyagabaDean Of studentsemmanuelkyagaba@yahoo.com772433697
36
Ms.Maureen KahimaWardenmkkembabazi@yahoo.com0772464803/0752464803
37
Mr.Charles TumwesigyeSports tutorctumwesigye19956@yahoo.com772540061
38
Ms.Angella Nakatoangel@must.ac.ug772692674
39
Ms.Gladys Nakalemaglannz@yahoo.com782433288
40
Ms.Doreen Nyakatonyakaodoreen@yahoo.com772695364
41
Ms.Jolly Tibuhwa0712418678/0701418678
42
43
44
Procurement Unit
45
Mr.Karuhanga stevenHead of procurement772603146
46
Mr.Byarugaba Joseph782548660
47
48
Library Department
49
Ms.Anna GakibayoHead Librarianagakibayo@yahoo.co.uk772625180
50
Ms.Agnes Nabandaagnestumwine@yahoo.com772859934
51
Ms.Aida Kiraggaaidakiragga@yahoo.com772586302
52
53
54
MUST LeadershipContact Information
55
Prof. Celestino ObuaVice Chancelorvc@must.ac.ug485660540
56
Prof. Frederick Kayanja Former Vice Chancelor 0752985570 / 0772601192
58
Mr. Lawrence MujuniUniversity Secretarylmujuni@must.ac.ug0712737012 / 0755706970
59
Ms. Sharon KashemeireSecretary to the Vice Chancelor sharonkashe@gmail.com/vc@must.ac.ug775653131
60
Prof. Samuel MalingDean Faculty of Medicinesammaling@yahoo.com712700224
61
Prof. Nozmo-Mukiibi F.B.  Associate Dean of FOM in charge of postgraduatenozmomukiibi@yahoo.com772 633 289 / 782 790 615
62
Mr. Bazirake Augustine Academic Registrarstevenbazirake@yahoo.co.uk772694015LEFT
63
Mr.Opio Felix OkelloDeputy Academic Registrarar@must.ac.ug; opiofelixokello@must.ac.ug0772.570.624
64
Mr.Kyagaba EmmanuelDean of studentsemmanuelkyagaba@yahoo.com772433697
65
Mr. Kamugisha AbelAdministratorabelkamugisha@yahoo.com752817484
66
Mr. Yeheyo M. EphraimFinance officeryeheyo2014@gmail.com772897144
67
Ms. Kyobutungi Gaudensiapersonal secretary-Dean FOMgaudympabaisi@yahoo.com782577942
68
Ms. Kobusingye Angellinapersonal secretarykobusingyeangella@yahoo.com772536969
69
Mr. Asiimwe NabothRecords officernabothtan@yahoo.com772621352
70
Mr. Georfrey Bamwangaassistant admnistratorbaging004@gmail.com701959792
71
Mr. Eric Tumuhimbisedriver782614165
72
Mr. Kato Abbeydriver712963822
73
Ms. Ethel Natwijukaoffice attendant718419079
74
Ms. Twongyeirwe Safinahoffice attendant711969969
75
Mr. Solomon Angum703097817
76
Ms. Mukiza ChristineICTmukiza60@gmail.com718333222
77
78
79
Dr. Halima Nalugolecturerhnkmust@yahoo.com0777166726 / 0701166726
80
Dr. savino ayesigalecturer0772812767 / 0702812767
81
Dr. Joseph Ruhindalecturer702000500
82
Mr. Gyaviira Tumusiime Kasulelecturertumusiimegyaviira@yahoo.com703861480
83
84

85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
Loading...
Main menu