Volunteers for 2016 PSC Large Format Art Show
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
DatesFunctionVolunteers NeededVolunteer 1Volunteer 2
2
DatesFunctionNumber of Volunteers neededPSC Key Circle Members Only **Enter your name in empty boxes.
All other PSC Members Enter Your Name Here
3
Fri Sep 30, 1-5 PM Receiving and Hanging2Faad GhoraishiEd Bronstein
4
Sat Oct 1, 1-5 PM
Receiving and Hanging2Katy Lin
5
Sun Oct 2, 1-3 PM
Jurying2Faad GhoraishiClaire Lynch
6
Sat. Oct 8, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Daniel KuetemeyerDaniel Kuetemeyer
7
Sun Oct 9, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Su Knoll Horty
8
Sat. Oct 15, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Wayne FranksKara Mshinda
9
Sun Oct 16, 1-5 PM Opening Reception2Mel DionKaty Lin
10
Sat Oct 22, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Rosa PaikAlice Chung
11
Sun Oct 23, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Mel DionBarbara Hibben
12
Sat Oct 29, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Alice ChungLeroy Forney
13
Sun Oct 30 1-5 pmPickup2Mel Dion
14
Wed. Nov 2 1-5 PMPickup1Wayne Franks
15
16
** Key Circle Members are those members who have keys to the building to ensure that all volunteers get in.
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 6
Sheet4