Pod Girls Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2018 Girls Basketball Schedule - 9th and 7/8th “A”
2
7/8 Practice starts Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9th Practice starts Monday, October 29, 20189th "A" plays first games #1-5
3
Games are 3:30 and 4:457/8th “A” plays first games #6-10
4
5
Game 1 - Tuesday, 11/13/18
Game 6 - Tuesday 12/4/18
6
West @ North
East @ South
7
South @ HIllside
Les Bois @ West
8
Les Bois @ Riverglen
Riverglen @ North
9
East @ Fairmont
Fairmont @ Hillside
10
11
Game 2 - Thursday,11/15/18
Game 7 - Thursday 12/6/18
12
North @ South
South @ Les Bois
13
Hillside @ West
West @ East
14
Riverglen @ East
HIllside @ Riverglen
15
Fairmont @ Les Bois
North @ Fairmont
16
17
Game 3 - Friday 11/16/18
Game 8 - Friday 12/7/18
18
Riverglen @ West
West @ Riverglen
19
Fairmont @ South
South @ Fairmont
20
North @ East
East @ North
21
Hillside @ Les Bois
Les Bois @ Hillside
22
23
Game 4 - Wednesday 11/28/18
Game 9 - Tuesday 12/11/18
24
South @ Riverglen
Riverglen @ South
25
West @ Fairmont
Fairmont @ West
26
East @ Hillside
North @ Les Bois
27
Les Bois @ North
Hillside @ East
28
29
Game 5 - Friday 11/30/18
Game 10 - Wednesday 12/12/18
30
West @ South
South @ West
31
Riverglen @ Fairmont
Fairmont @ Riverglen
32
Hillside @ North
North @ Hillside
33
Les Bois @ East
East @ Les Bois
34
35
36
City Tournament: December 14, 17, 18
37
Round #1, 12/14/18 - 3:30 (& 5:00 if two games; 7/8th plays first) Top 4 seeds host
38
Round #2, 12/17/18 - 3:30 (& 5:00 if two games; 7/8th plays first) High seed hosts
39
Championships at TBD, 12/18/18 - 7/8th @ 5:30 and 9th @ 7:00
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu