External - CBO Census Outreach in Long Beach
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMN
1
ORGANIZATIONEDUCATION & OUTREACH STRATEGIESHARD-TO-COUNT TARGETSPEOPLENOTES
2
CanvassingPhone BankingEventsTechnical AssistanceDigital OutreachCommunity Education & WorkshopsPopulationsCentral LBNorth LBWest LBLeadsEmails
3
Cambodian Complete Count CommitteeTractsXCambodian, Immigrants, Children 0-5XSaturne Sam, Sayon Syprasoeuthsaturne.sam@ucclb.org, sayon.syprasoeuth@ucclb.org KGA, UCC, CAA, FIGH/EM3, MAYE
4
Centro CHAXXXLatinx, Immigrants, Children 0-5, SeniorsXXJessica Quintana, Lissete Hernandez, Yaquelin Hernandezjessica@centrocha.org, lissete@centrocha.org, yaquelin@centrocha.org
5
Empowering Pacific Islander CommunitiesXPI outreachXXPacific Islander------Tavae Samuelutsamuelu@empoweredpi.org
6
Equality CaliforniaXXLGBTQ outreachXLGBTQ, Renters------Adreeiane Royadreeiane@eqca.org
7
Filipino Migrant CenterBlock GroupsXXFilipinos, ImmigrantsXRomeo Hebron, Paula Abadromeo@filipinomigrantcenter.org, paula@filipinomigrantcenter.orgAlso in Carson
8
Greater Long Beach Interfaith Community OrganizationBlock GroupsXCanvassingX--XXPat Kennedypat@greaterlongbeachico.org
9
Helpline Youth CounselingXXXAfrican-American, Latinx, HomelessXMykel Duffeymduffey@hycinc.org
10
Human Services AssociationXXSeniors, People with Disabilities, ImmigrantsNatali Roblesnatali.robles@hsala.org
11
Latinos in Action CaliforniaMartha Cotamartha@latinosinactioncalifornia.org
12
LGBTQ Center of Long BeachInterestedXXLGBTQ, Latinx, Students, Seniors, African-American, Homeless, Immigrants------Porter Gilbergporterg@centerlb.org
13
LINC HousingXVeterans, Children 0-5, People with DisabilitiesTiphaine Abarcatabarca@linchousing.org
14
Long Beach Early Childhood Education CommitteeX0-5 outreachXChildren 0-5XXX
15
Long Beach ForwardSupportXXData, Comms, CoordinationXX--XXXJames Suazo, Adriana Valencia Wencesjames@lbforward.org, adriana@lbforward.orgRegional Convenor
16
Long Beach Gray PanthersBuildingsXXSeniors, People with DisabilitiesXXXKaren Residelongbeachgraypanthers@gmail.com
17
Long Beach Immigrant Rights CoalitionBlock GroupsXXXLatinx, ImmigrantsXXXGaby Hernandez, Maribel Cruzghernandez@lbirc.org, mcruz@lbirc.orgAlso in Wilmington
18
Puente Latino AssociationXXXLatinx XHilda Gaytanpuente.la.lbc@gmail.com
19
South Asian NetworkSouth Asian, ImmigrantZainab Syeda zainab@southasiannetwork.org
20
Success In ChallengesXXAfrican-AmericanXXPaula Woodpaulawood@successinchallenges.com
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...