CNAfME Collegiate Boards.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Blue schools have MUED programs, Green Schools have CNAfME chapters, Asterick means they responded in 2018 and are not looking for a chapter
Red means they are a contact but not neccesarily the advisor
2
SchoolAdvisorEmailPresidentEmailPhoneVice-PresidentEmailPhone# Mu Ed MajorsPaid MembersMem. Req.
3
East Central UniversityKelby Pletcherkpletchr@ecok.edu
Waiting for elections in September*-
4
Oklahoma Baptist UniversityDr. Kathy Scherler-kathy.scherler@okbu.eduAndrea Larsonandrea.larson@okbu.edu580-222-6455
5
Oklahoma Christian UniversityDr. Paula Hutton-paula.hutton@oc.eduMegan Deister*-megan.suescun@eagles.oc.edu832-298-1671
6
Oklahoma City UniversityDr. Mike Raibermaraiber@my.okcu.eduLaNice Belcher*^lzbelcher@my.okcu.edu918-457-7615Lizzie Pruitterpruitt@my.okcu.edu405-513-06344035No
7
Oklahoma State UniversityDr. Julia Haleyjulia.haley@okstate.eduChelsea Zuniga*^chelsea.zuniga@okstate.edu918-261-8995
Braeden Weyhrich
braeden.weyhrich@okstate.edu515-230-8445
8
Southeastern Oklahoma State UniversityDr. Jeri Walkerjwalker@se.eduGuy McKissick*^gamckissick2@gmail.com254-577-9002Evan Wolfeewolfel17@student.se.edu903-441-25444545Yes
9
Southwestern Oklahoma State UniversityDr. Daniel Farrisdaniel.farris@swosu.eduAmanda Bacon*^bacona@student.swosu.edu228-243-7051Isai Castilloyesthisisisai@gmail.com580-309-1234No
10
University of Central Oklahoma
Dr. Darla Eshelman/Dr. David Hanan
deshelman@uco.edu/dhanan@uco.edu
Whitney Farley*^whitfarley13@gmail.com918-314-4152Travis Millertmiller41@uco.edu405-532-4831
VME-Yes, IME-No
11
University of OklahomaDr. Charlene Dellcdell@ou.eduLauren Garcia*^lauren.garcia9@gmail.com918-899-9366Caroline Smithcaroinec316@ou.eduYes
12
University of TulsaDr. Aaron Wackeraaron-wacker@utulsa.eduIris Ramirez*-^iris.ramirez3114@yahoo.com915-599-7571Katelyn Bakerkbb617@utulsa.edu918-231-9840
13
American Christian College & Seminary (Closed)
14
Bacone College
15
Cameron University*Dr. Greg Hoepfner-gregh@cameron.edu
16
Carl Albert State College
17
College of Muskogee Nation
18
Columbia College
19
Comanche Nation College (Closed)
20
Connors State College
21
Eastern Oklahoma State College
22
Family of Faith College
23
Hillsdale Free Will Baptist College
24
Langston University*William Brackeen-webrackeen@langston.edu
25
Mid-America Christian University*Eddie Van de Walker405-692-3155
26
Murray State College
27
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College (assoc)
Adam Compton-acompton@neo.edu
28
Northeastern State University*Dr. James Lindroth-lindrotj@nsuok.edu
29
Northern Oklahoma College
30
Northwestern Ok State*
Dr. Marc Decker (used to have one, would like to restart but not right now)
mddecker@nwosu.edu
31
Ok Panhandle University*Charla Lewis-charla.lewis@opsu.edu
32
Oklahoma Baptist CollegeAdrian Van Manem-Contact School for info
33
Oklahoma City Community College
34
Oklahoma Wesleyan College*Dr. Jonathan Stewart-jstewart@okwu.edu
35
Oral Roberts University*Dr. Scott Quant-squant@oru.edu
36
Pawnee Nation College
37
Phillips Theological Seminary
38
Redlands Community College*
39
Rogers State University
40
Rose State College
41
Saint Gregory's University (Closed)
42
Seminole State College
43
Southern Nazarene University -InterestedDr. Jim Graves-jgraves@snu.edu
44
Southwestern Christian University
45
Spartan School of Aeronautics
46
Tulsa Community College
47
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma*Dr. Jan Hanson-jhanson@usao.edu
48
Virginia College
49
Western Oklahoma State College
50
Weyland Baptist University
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu