Getting to Zero RAPID Committee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
If you would like to join this committee, please contact the Committee Chair Susa Coffey (Susan.Coffey@ucsf.edu).
2
NameEmailAffiliationCommittees
3
Bacon, Oliveroliver.bacon@ucsf.eduSFDPH, UCSFRAPID
4
Coffey, Susa
Susan.Coffey@ucsf.edu
UCSF/SFGHRAPID (Chair)
5
Cohen, Stephanie
stephanie.cohen@sfdph.org
SFDPHPrEP, RAPID
6
Decker, Alyson
alyson.decker@sfdph.org
SFDPHRAPID, PrEP
7
Havlir, Dianedhavlir@php.ucsf.eduUCSF
Steering, RAPID (Steering Liason)
8
Jones, Dianedjones@php.ucsf.eduCommunity MemberRAPID
9
Kinley, Patrick
patrick.kinley@sfdph.org
SFDPHRAPID, Adolescent & YA
10
Sachdev, Darpun
darpun.sachdev@sfdph.org
SFDPHRAPID, PrEP, R&R
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu