Candy Bingo Registration 1_11_19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Lincroft Family Fun Committee Presents Candy Bingo
Friday, January 11th
6:00-7:00 pm in the Leopard’s Den
Admission:
•Please bring a standard size nut free candy bar or bag of candy (e.g. Hershey’s Bar, bag of M&M’s)
•If your child has allergies, please bring candy safe for your child.
•Please bring a bingo dabber, marker, or crayon. Kids only-adults can assist younger children
•There will be four BINGO games. Each child will get 4 BINGO cards.
Questions - Please Contact the Family Fun Committee Chairs
Karen Pisani (kpisani11@gmail.com), Jessica Sweeney (jessicaasweeney@gmail.com) and Heather Brett (heatherbrett18@gmail.com)















2
Child's Last NameChild's First Name
Child's Grade
Child's Teacher - Last Name
Parent NameParent Email
3
AlfonsoMikey1Berry
Jessica Sweeney-Alfonso
Jessicaasweeney@gmail.com
4
AlfonsoOliviaPre-K
Sibling of Mikey Alfonso
Mike Alfonso
Jessicaasweeney@gmail.com
5
GavricGianna5FrazeeKaren Gavrickkdangelo@yahoo.com
6
GavricKayla3AlfanoKaren Gavrickkdangelo@yahoo.com
7
StefanelliElla1BerryCandice Stefanellicanstef@gmail.com
8
MalvicaSophie3StaudtHeather Malvicahmm617@hotmail.com
9
HarrisJulia1BerryLauren Harris
laurencardew@yahoo.com
10
HarrisAveryPre KSibling of Julia HarrisLauren Harris
laurencardew@yahoo.com
11
BoylePayton1Colella
12
BoyleParker JoeyPre kSibling of Payton BoyleKatie BoyleKlshem@aol.com
13
HechtAriel2BrownLia Hecht liaehecht@gmail.com
14
HechtBenjamin Pre kSibling of Ariel Hecht Lia Hecht liaehecht@gmail.com
15
AmorosiLiamKPrettymanKim Amorosi
Kbamorosi15@gmail.com
16
JonesSydney5McGrawStacey Jones
staceyandmikej@aol.com
17
ParkBranden3StaudtEllen Parkepark73@gmail.com
18
BrettJaxKBinkleyHeather Brett
Heatherbrett18@gmail.com
19
HauserPatrickKPrettymanStephanie HauserStephf8786@gmail.com
20
MascoloSiena1BerryLori Mascololori_priola@yahoo.com
21
JosephMascolopre-KSibling of S. MascoloLori Mascololori_priola@yahoo.com
22
KellyAlyssaKBinkleyJennifer KellyJkelly@aol.com
23
LynchGavinKBinkleyLisa lynch
Lisaannlynch@yahoo.com
24
LynchAshley3AlfanoLisa lynch
Lisaannlynch@yahoo.com
25
MendittoTess3StaudtMichele Menditto
Michele.menditto@yahoo.com
26
MendittoRyan3DuniganMichele Menditto
Michele.menditto@yahoo.com
27
RyanPatrick2McCabeAudra Ryanarryan81@gmail.com
28
RyanJamesPre-KSibling of Patrick RyanAudra Ryanarryan81@gmail.com
29
PrattJohn2BrownDanielle Prattd135live@aol.com
30
PrattLiamKSibling of John PrattDaniell Prattd135live@aol.com
31
JonesJackson2BrownTammy Jonestammy2121@msn.com
32
FormanAshley
33
StrongBrianne
34
DonderoMadison2FortunatoJennifer Dondero
jennifer.dondero@yahoo.com
35
DonderoChristian4DiniJennifer Dondero
jennifer.dondero@yahoo.com
36
SchellRileyMcCabeCatie Dugancatied1201@gmail.com
37
SchellMadison5DeWolfeCatie Dugancatied1201@gmail.com
38
PelliconeAndrew2FortunatoGail Pellicone
gailpellicone@hotmail.com
39
ArtaleKatelynn5AlpaughKristen Artalekartale74@yahoo.com
40
ArtaleBobby3DuniganKristen Artalekartale74@yahoo.com
41
HaberHunterKWagnerDana Haberdebrody@gmail.com
42
Van den EndeAiden2McCabe
Fenneken van den Ende
fenneken.demeester@icloud.com
43
GibsonBennettKPrettymanKate Gibson
Niemczyk.kate@gmail.com
44
GibsonNolanPreK
Sibling of Bennett Gibson
Kate Gibson
Niemczyk.kate@gmail.com
45
PetrucciDavid
46
WarnickWilliam3AlfanoRachel Warnickrowarnick@gmail.com
47
OliveriMakayla
48
WassermanJaxon
49
MartinsEmilyKPrestiMichele Martinsmvictor777@aol.com
50
MaritnsAlex4DiniMichele Martinsmvictor777@aol.com
51
FortierCalista2Keith fortierKeith.fortier@gmail.com
52
FortierXavier2Keith fortierKeith.fortier@gmail.com
53
CorriganCharlotte2FortunatoDiana Corrigandrea1015@gmail.com
54
CorriganConnorPreKsibling of Charlotte Diana Corrigandrea1015@gmail.com
55
Sanzio Madelyn
56
CiambroneAvery2BrownAngela ciambroneAngpro75@msn.com
57
CiambroneLincolnPre-kSibling of Avery Angela ciambroneAngpro75@msn.com
58
Kauffmann MasonKBinkley Jesse kauffmann
Jkauffmann26@gmail.com
59
SweeneyMackenzie KBinkley Jesse Kauffmann
Jkauffmann26@gmail.com
60
MelodyAnalyn1BerryDenise Melody
Denisembuckley@aol.com
61
Melody SiennaKPrestiDenise Melody
Denisembuckley@aol.com
62
KauffmannColton Sibling of mason Jesse Kauffmann
Jkauffmann26@gmail.com
63
SullivanGrace4DiniDenise Sullivan
dpsully8903@yahoo.com
64
WhitakerKeira4DiniKaren Whitaker
65
BrzyskiMaddie4Dini
66
RamanauskasAnna1Berry
Julie Kiehl Ramanauskas
juliakiehl12@gmail.com
67
RamanauskasLilyPre Ksibling of Anna
Julie Kiehl Ramanauskas
juliakiehl12@gmail.com
68
PisaniEmeliaKBrinkley BrennanKaren Pisanikpisani11@gmail.com
69
CohenHannah 2McCabeHarla Cohenharlalynn@gmail.com
70
CohenAidan2BrownHarla Cohenharlalynn@gmail.com
71
HinesThomas4DiniKevin Hineshines@esb.com
72
HinesJulia3StaudtKevin Hineshines@esb.com
73
Mindel Gavin2Brown
74
Mindel Trevor Binkley
75
RohlfHenry
76
RohlfOwen
77
CasaleHailey4DiniMarisa Casalemarisacap77@aol.com
78
ForrarGrace1colellaJennifer Forrarjenniferforrar@gmail.com
79
BaergaIsabella4Jessica Baerga
80
CicconeChloe5mcgrawLaura CicconeIfile4u@aol.com
81
McLaughlin Daniel KPrestiErin McLaughlin
McLaughlin.erin5@gmail.com
82
McLaughlinMatthew Sibling Sibling Erin McLaughlin
McLaughlin.erin5@gmail.com
83
KozlowskiJoseph3CerankowskiMelissa Kozlowskitelitha82@yahoo.com
84
KozlowskiIan2BrownMelissa Kozlowskitelitha82@yahoo.com
85
BalinaCadence 2ndBrown Christine Balina C4adams@yahoo.com
86
BalinaWilliam Sibling
87
GalloCecilia1stFrancisSandy Gallogrgallo721@yahoo.com
88
SanpietroDominic5McGrawChristine Sanpietro
89
CarusoAnna5DeWolfePatty Carusop.caruso@verizon.net
90
MayersohnEmmaKBinkleyChristine Mayersohnmayersohnc@gmail.com
91
TullerZack5FrazeeMerryl Tullermerryl76@verizon.net
92
ComptonSean
93
ComptonEllen
94
ComptonColin
95
StierEthan5McGraw
96
AlveloSerefina3
97
AveloLeo1
98
SteedleAlexa
99
SteedleBenjamin
100
SoldivieroValentina2McCabeClaudia Soldivierocsold212gmail.com
Loading...
Main menu