2018-19 HS Boys Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2018-2019 Forsan HS Boys Basketball Schedule
JV Boys-B
JV Boys
Var Boys
2
DATEOPPONENTSITEHS GAME TIMES
3
Saturday, November 17, 2018WALL FR BOYS TOURNAMENTWALLTBA
4
Monday, November 19, 2018GradyGrady5:158:00
5
Tuesday, November 20, 2018CoahomaForsan2:003:005:30
6
Tuesday, November 27, 2018KlondikeForsan5:158:00
7
Nov 29 & Dec 1Irion Co. JV TOURNMERTZONTBA
8
Friday, November 30, 2018PecosHoward College6:30
9
Saturday, December 01, 2018Sands JV Boys TournamentAckerlyTBA
10
Monday, December 03, 2018StantonStanton7:30
11
Tuesday, December 04, 2018Borden CountyForsan5:158:00
12
Dec 6, 7, 8POOLVILLE VARSITY TOURNPOOLVILLETBA
13
Tuesday, December 11, 2018San Angelo TLCASan Angelo5:00
14
Tuesday, December 11, 2018McCameyForsan5:158:00
15
Dec 13, 14, 15SANDS VARSITY BOYS TOURNACKERLYTBA
16
Monday, December 17, 2018Borden CountyGail4:00
17
Friday, December 21, 2018CraneForsan2:003:004:15
18
Dec 28 & 29RANKIN VARSITY TOURNAMENTRANKINTBA
19
Thursday, January 03, 2019Garden CityGarden City5:007:30
20
Thursday, January 04, 2018GreenwoodGreenwood1:30
21
Tuesday, January 08, 2019RoscoeRoscoe5:158:00
22
Jan 10 & 12FORSAN JV BOYS TOURNFORSANTBA
23
Friday, January 11, 2019Ozona*Forsan5:158:00
24
Monday, January 14, 2019ClydeClyde7:30
25
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Christoval*Forsan5:158:00
26
Jan 17 & 19RANKIN JV TOURNAMENTRANKINTBA
27
Friday, January 18, 2019Winters*Winters5:008:00
28
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Wall Wall4:00
29
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Miles*Miles5:158:00
30
Jan 24 & 26BORDEN CO. JV TOURNGAILTBA
31
Friday, January 25, 2019Eldorado*Forsan5:158:00
32
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Ozona*Ozona4:005:158:00
33
Friday, February 01, 2019Christoval*Christoval5:158:00
34
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Winters* ^Forsan5:158:00
35
Friday, February 08, 2019Miles*Forsan5:006:30
36
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Eldorado*Eldorado5:006:30
37
COACHES:
* HS District Games ^^ Senior Night Before VG
AD: Mr. Jason Phillips
38
BOYS: Cory Richardson, Robert Hillger, Stephen East, Dave Park, Shelby Lefever
HS Asst. Principal: Mrs. Rebecca Medina
39
HS Principal: Mr. Kenny Lowery
40
* ALL GAMES & TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Superintendent: Mr. Randy Johnson
41
Forsan High SchoolRevised: 1/30/19
42
411 W 6th Street, Forsan, Texas 79733
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...