Big Sur 2016
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
All Souls Big Sur CampOut July 15-17, 2016From church:EmilyShopping:Renae
2
charcoal - upstairs storage room? or utility room downstairs?
3
some serving spoons, tongs, etc.
grahams 3 boxes reg, 1 box g/f if available
4
Who’s in?Number of campersContact infoPaid?$30/person
(kids under 5 free; $100 family max)
some serving bowls/trays
marshmallows -5 bags
5
Dean & Lenore Williamson2
lenorefw@gmail.com
$60 pd.
a couple black garbage bags
chocolate - a bunch?? depending on bar size
6
Grace Telcs +TBA kid2
gtelcs@hotmail.com
$30 pd
a couple sponges
green onions - 3 bunches
7
Jane Thomason and Laura Eberly2
jane.thomason12@gmail.com
$60 pd.
boxes marked BIG SUR in PH storage
shredded cheddar cheese - 2 lbs
8
Thom & Chloe Howard2
thom.howard@thomhoward.com
$90 pd.
watermelons - YES
firewood - buy from Safeway? Some free source even better if you have one?
iceberg lettuce - 1 head
9
Megan & Emily Hansen Curran2
emily@allsoulsparish.org
Xsour cream - 3 lbs
10
Missy Longshore1
missylongshore@gmail.com
$30 pd
fritos - depending on bag size; lots -- enough for chili boat for all plus a bit of snacking?
11
Ed, Alisa & Inara Hofmann3
edandalisa@gmail.com
$90 pd.meat chili - YES
12
Blake Harper +12
blakeaharper@gmail.com
$60 PD.Needs ride for 2!
13
Emily Hertz1
ehertz8@gmail.com
$30 pd
14
Mary Rees, Joe, & Elinor3
merees@mindspring.com
$60 pd
carry down stuff - YES
Liz
15
Kim Wong & fam4
neowright@comcast.net
$100 pdsalad -YES
Morning & evening prayer
16
Renae B & Laura B2
rrbreiten@gmail.com
$60 pd
shop for frito boat fixins + smores - YES
Songbooks
17
Gretchen Donart1
gbdonart@gmail.com
$30 pd
Liz will bring Eucharist supplies
18
Andrew & Kat Lisa2
kat.b.lisa@gmail.com, andrew.m.lisa@gmail.com
Nmeat chili - YES
Paperless Sunday service, Liz will bring readings, prayers, etc. for leaders
19
Jess Powell1
jess@allsoulsparish.org
Xride for Blake?
20
Pat Jones and Don Gates2
jpatricej@gmail.com, don.a.gates@gmail.com
$60 pd
veggie chili - YES
21
Stephan and Holly Quarles2
hnquarles@live.com, sjquarles@live.com
$60 pdrenting a car
22
Tichenors 4
liz@allsoulsparish.org
X
23
Ally Watts and John Champion2
allyson_watts@yahoo.com
$60 pd
24
Aaron Klinefelter & kids4aaronk@gmail.com$100 pd
25
Mariko Conner1
mariko.conner@gmail.com
$30 pd
26
45
27
Laura and Emilia Altieri2
laura.altieri@gmail.com
hot dogs on a stick with dough boys! (veggie/not)
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...