Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Navigating MAP-21 State Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
StateState Lead Contact Information
2
AlabamaJanie Miernick (Alabama Bicycle Coalition)jamorgan10@comcast.net
3
AlaskaBrian Litmans (Bicycle Commuters of Anchorage)blitmans@gmail.com
4
ArizonaBob Beane (Coalition of Arizona Bicyclists)bobb@cazbike.org
5
ArkansasPaxton Roberts (Bicycle Coalition of Northwest Arkansas)paxton@bconwa.com
6
CaliforniaDeb Hubsmith (Safe Routes to School National Partnership) and Dave Snyder (California Bicycling Coalition)marty@saferoutespartnership.org; dave@calbike.org
7
ColoradoDan Grunig (Bicycle Colorado)dan@bicyclecolorado.org
8
District of ColumbiaShane Farthing (Washington Area Bicyclist Association)shane@waba.org
9
ConnecticutKelly Kennedy (Bike Walk Connecticut)kelly.kennedy@bikewalkct.org
10
DelawareJames Wilson (Bike Delaware)www.bikede.org
11
FloridaTim Bustos (Florida Bicycle Alliance)tim@floridabicycle.org
12
GeorgiaBrent Buice (Georgia Bikes!)info@georgiabikes.org
13
HawaiiChad Taniguchi (Hawaii Bicycle League)chad@hbl.org
14
IdahoCynthia Gibson (Idaho Pedestrian & Bicycle Alliance)cynthia@idahopedbike.org
15
IllinoisEd Barsotti (League of Illinois Bicyclists)ed@bikelib.org
16
IndianaNancy Tibbett (Bicycle Indiana)nancy@bicycleindiana.org
17
IowaMark Wyatt (Iowa Bicycle Coalition)mark@iowabicyclecoalition.org
18
KansasDale Crawford (Kansas Bike Walk)kanbike@comcast.net
19
KentuckyMyrisa Christymyrisa.christy@gmail.com
20
LouisianaJamie Wine (Bike Easy)jamie@bikeeasy.org
21
MaineNancy Grant (Bicycle Coalition of Maine)nancy@bikemaine.org
22
MarylandCarol Silldorff (Bike Maryland)carolsilldorff@verizon.net
23
MassachusettsDavid Watson (MassBike)david@massbike.org
24
MichiganJohn Lindenmayer (League of Michigan Bicyclists)john@lmb.org
25
MinnesotaDorian Grilley (Bicycle Alliance of Minnesota)dorian@bikemn.org
26
MississippiMelody Moody (Bike Walk Mississippi)melodymoody@gmail.com
27
MissouriBrent Hugh (Missouri Bicycle & Pedestrian Federation)brent@brenthugh.com
28
MontanaMelinda Barnes (Bike Walk Montana)melinda@bigskybikes.com
29
NebraskaJulie Harris (Activate Omaha)jharris@activateomaha.org
30
NevadaScott Hall (Reno Bike Project)koukoutamba@gmail.com
31
New HampshireDave Topham (Bike-Walk Alliance of NH)dave@bwanh.org
32
New JerseyCynthia Steiner (New Jersey Bike & Walk Coalition)Cyndi.steiner@njbwc.org
33
New MexicoDiane Albert (Bicycle Coalition of New Mexico)dalbert@cybermesa.com
34
New YorkJosh Wilson (New York Bicycling Coalition)josh@nybc.net
35
North CarolinaSteven Watersswaters@livingstreets.com
36
North DakotaIn Progressinfo@advocacyadvance.org
37
OhioJody Dzuranin and Jeanie Martin (Consider Biking)Jodydz@considerbiking.org; jeannie@considerbiking.org
38
OklahomaMike Flenniken (Oklahoma Bicycling Coalition)mike@alethosconsulting.com
39
OregonGerik Kransky (Bicycle Transportation Alliance)gerik@btaoregon.org
40
PennsylvaniaHans van Naerssen (PA Walks and Bikes) and Sarah Clark Stuart (Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia)Biker.hans@gmail.com; sarah@bicyclecoalition.org
41
Rhode IslandIn Progressinfo@advocacyadvance.org
42
South CarolinaAmy Johnson (Palmetto Cycling Coalition)amy@pccsc.net
43
South DakotaMichael Christensen (South Dakota Bicycle Coalition)mytzpyk@gmail.com
44
TennesseeAnthony Siracusa (Bike Walk Tennessee)anthonycsiracusa@gmail.com
45
TexasRobin Stallings (Bike Texas)robin@biketexas.org
46
UtahScott Lyttle (Bike Utah)slyttle@bikeutah.org
47
VermontJudy Bond (Vermont Bicycle and Pedestrian Coalition)grgis@ymail.com
48
VirginiaChampe Burnley (Virginia Bicycling Federation)champe_burnley@hotmail.com
49
WashingtonBlake Trask (Bicycle Alliance of Washington)blake@bicyclealliance.org
50
West Virginia Christiaan Albidso (Morgantown Pedestrian Safety Board)walkmgw@yahoo.com
51
WisconsinDave Schlabowske (Bicycle Federation of Wisconsin)dave.schlabowske@wisconsinbikefed.org
52
WyomingTim Young (Wyoming Pathways)tyoung@wyoming.com
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1