Birmingham News editorial staff departures 2012
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
NameNotePhoneE-mail address
2
Almond, Mark205-325-2277malmond@bhamnews.com
3
Anderson, Jon205-325-3258janderson@bhamnews.comFULL STORY
4
Archibald, John205-325-2324jarchibald@bhamnews.comhttp://itswa.de/M08mgj
5
Arenberg, Tom205-325-2433tarenberg@bhamnews.com
6
Ausbun, Danny205-325-2447dausburn@bhamnews.com
7
Blalock, BobTook job at Alabama Power prior to layoffs205-325-2117bblalock@bhamnews.com
8
Brooks, Staci Brown205-325-2441sbrooks@bhamnews.com
9
Brown, Brooks205-325-2449bbrown@bhamnews.com
10
Bryant, Joseph205-325-2461jbryant@bhamnews.com
11
Campbell, Michelle205-325-2278mcampbell@bhamnews.com
12
Carlton, Bob205-325-2458bcarlton@bhamnews.com
13
Carter, Kenneth205-325-3419kcarter@bhamnews.com
14
Cason, Mike205-325-3184mcason@bhamnews.com
15
Chandler, Kim334-264-2773kchandler@bhamnews.com
16
Clark, ChuckTook job at Western Kentucky prior to layoffs205-325-2148cclark@bhamnews.com
17
Cole, Susan205-325-2210scole@bhamnews.com
18
Colurso, Mary205-325-2103mcolurso@bhamnews.com
19
Coman, Victoria205-320-3513vcoman@bhamnews.com
20
Couch, Frank205-325-2284fcouch@bhamnews.com
21
Crenshaw, Solomon205-325-2171screnshaw@bhamnews.com
22
Crowe, Joe205-325-2452jcrowe@bhamnewscom
23
Crowson, Bryan205-325-2451bcrowson@bhamnews.com
24
Daniels, Malcomb205-325-3259mdaniels@bhamnews.com
25
Dean, Charles205-325-2475cdean@bhamnews.com
26
Debro, Anita205-320-3511adebro@bhamnews.com
27
Dedman, Christie K.205-325-2140ckelley@bhamnews.com
28
Demmons, Doug205-325-3154sports@bhamnews.com
29
Demonia, Robin205-325-2435rdemonia@bhamnews.com
30
Diel, Stan205-325-2460sdiel@bhamnews.com
31
Drexel, Keysha205-325-3257kdrexel@bhamnews.com
32
Faulk, Kent205-325-3220kfaulk@bhamnews.com
33
Frennea, Rick205-325-2226rfrennea@bhamnews.com
34
Fuhrmeister, Chris205-325-3169cfuhrmeister@bhamnews.com
35
Garrison, Greg205-325-2465ggarrison@bhamnews.com
36
Goldberg, Charles205-325-3162sports@bhamnews.com
37
Grant, Will205-325-2431wgrant@bhamnews.com
38
Gray, Jeremy205-320-3525jgray@bhamnews.com
39
Hansen, Jeff205-325-2257jhansen@bhamnews.com
40
Harvey, Alec205-325-2100aharvey@bhamnews.com
41
Hester, Wayne205-325-2478whester@bhamnews.com
42
Hickerson, Patrick205-320-3510phickerson@bhamnews.com
43
Hollis, Charles205-325-2161chollis@bhamnews.com
44
Hoskins, Nichele205-325-3280nhoskins@bhamnews.com
45
Hubbard, Russell205-325-2462rhubbard@bhamnews.com
46
Huebner, Michael205-325-2480mhuebner@bhamnews.com
47
Irvine, Steve205-325-3456sports@bhamnews.com
48
Ivey, Shane205-325-2423sivey@bhamnews.com
49
Jacobson, Jennifer205-325-3194jjacobson@bhamnews.com
50
Kasey, Kent205-325-2448sports@bhamnews.com
51
Kausler, Don205-325-2156dkausler@bhamnews.com
52
Kennedy, Joey205-325-2466jkennedy@bhamnews.com
53
Kennedy, Veronica205-325-2413vkennedy@bhamnews.com
54
Kent, Dawn205-325-3130dkent@bhamnews.com
55
Kimber, William205-325-3407wkimber@bhamnews.com
56
Knox, David205-325-2432sports@bhamnews.com
57
Lard, Eddie205-325-2204elard@bhamnews.com
58
Leech, Marie205-325-3256mleech@bhamnews.com
59
Leech, Lyn205-325-2444lleech@bhamnews.com
60
Long, Amber205-325-2408along@bhamnews.com
61
MacDonald, John205-325-2478jmacdonald@bhamnews.com
62
Marshall, Wayne205-325-2212wmarshall@bhamnews.com
63
Martin, Virginia205-325-2483vmartin@bhamnews.com
64
Morgan, Ike205-325-2446imorgan@bhamnews.com
65
Morgan, Leigh205-325-3391lmorgan@bhamnews.com
66
Moore, Tamika205-325-2262tmoore@bhamnews.com
67
Norris, Toraine205-325-2467tnorris@bhamnews.com
68
Orndorff, Mary202-744-5574morndorff@bhamnews.com
69
Osburn, Lisa205-325-2180losburn@bhamnews.com
70
Perrin, Mike205-325-3238mperrin@bhamnews.com
71
Pierce, Phil205-325-3255ppierce@bhamnews.com
72
Potter, Jody205-325-2183editart@bhamnews.com
73
Prince, Harrison205-325-2223hprince@bhamnews.com
74
Reimer, John205-325-2195jreimer@bhamnews.com
75
Richter, Greg205-325-2487grichter@bhamnews.com
76
Robbins, Linda205-325-2440lrobbins@bhamnews.com
77
Roberts, Jeff205-325-3430photo@bhamnews.com
78
Robinson, Carol205-325-3129crobinson@bhamnews.com
79
Ruisi, Anne205-325-2484aruisi@bhamnews.com
80
Scarbinsky, Kevin205-325-3454sports@bhamnews.com
81
Scarritt, TomRetiring205-325-2205tscarritt@bhamnews.com
82
Seaborn, Nikki205-325-2451nseaborn@bhamnews.com
83
Segrest, Doug Jr.205-325-2427sports@bhamnews.com
84
Sentell, Jeff205-325-3451jsentell@bhamnews.com
85
Sharp, Dave205-325-3474dsharp@bhamnews.com
86
Singleton, William205-320-3513wsingleton@bhamnews.com
87
Solomon, Jon205-325-3135jsolomon@bhamnews.com
88
Songer, Joe205-325-2244jsonger@bhamnews.com
89
Spencer, Thomas205-325-3261tspencer@bhamnews.com
90
Stelter, Linda205-325-2322lstelter@bhamnews.com
91
Stewart, Sherrel Wheeler205-325-2445sstewart@bhamnews.com
92
Stricklin, Walt205-325-2242wstricklin@bhamnews.com
93
Swant, Martin205-325-2118mswant@bhamnews.com
94
Taylor, Beverly205-325-3223btaylor@bhamnews.com
95
Temple, Chanda205-325-2419ctemple@bhamnews.com
96
Thomas-Ogle, Marienne205-325-3285mogle@bhamnews.com
97
Thornton, William205-532-4243wthornton@bhamnews.com
98
Tomberlin, Mike205-325-3130mtomberlin@bhamnews.com
99
Troncale, Bernard205-325-2243btroncale@bhamnews.com
100
Tutor, Chris205-325-2450ctutor@bhamnews.com
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1