18-19' GMTTC Classroom Connections
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kindergarten Classrooms1st Grade Classrooms2nd Grade Classrooms3rd Grade Classrooms4th Grade Classrooms 5th Grade Classrooms 6th Grade Classrooms 7th Grade Classrooms8th Grade Classrooms
11
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
Email Location
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
Email Location
Teacher Name
Twitter HandleEmail LocationTeacher NameTwitter HandleEmail Location
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
12
Nancy Kemler@MrsKemlerkemlern@parklandsd.orgBreinigsville, PAJordan Priestley@Jordan_priestlejpriestley@willowbank.school.nzAuckland, New ZealandBrenda Valencia@mrsvalencia201bnvalencia201@gmail.comCalifornia Heather Solis@solisgrade3heather_solis@roundrockisd.orgAustin, TXHeidi Samuelson@swampfrogkidshsamuelson2013@gmail.comWest TennesseeJo Smithmrs_jsmith23jsmith@eastnoble.netNE IndianaCrystal Ernst@crystal_ernstcernst@hdcjags.orgHowells, NE, USAmy Tucker@aldtuckeramy_tucker@maranacook.comReadfield, ME, US
13
Tammy Doyle@TeamTD3tammy.doyle@ocsb.caManotick, ON (near Ottawa, Canada)Kellie Cacioppo@kelliecacioppokcacioppo@dps109.orgDeerfield, Illinois, USABeverly Ladd@beverly_ladd @bevladdbeverly.ladd@nhcs.netWilmington, NCHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NCKatey Ostendorf@kateyhilemankaitlyn.hileman@rcsc.k12.in.usNW IndianaAudrey Garcia@MrsGarciagrade5agarcia@sau50.orgRye, NHHarry Floyd Harry Floyd
@HarryFl09553912
harryf2016@outlook.com
14
Michele Ruggiero@MrsRuggieroHVmichele.ruggiero@pequannock.orgPequannock, NJ USAKatie Jett@MsJettsClasskjett@stpeterskc.orgKansas City, MOSheila Fisher@friends_fishersheila.fisher@cobbk12.orgMarietta, GAHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NCHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NC
15
Janie Hachen@Hachen2ndhachenj@usd385.orgAndover, KansasKim Starlin@kstarlin206kstarlin@orchard.orgIndianapolis INMandy Govia@MGoviaEDUmgovia@okcps.orgOklahoma City, OKLeticia Citizen@citizensowlsjetaimky@aol.comCovina, CA
16
Krissi Griffin @Griffin0515griffin.krissi@ccsd59.orgElk Grove, IllinoisJill Grady@JgradyJilljgrady@lakelandlakers.netWolcottville, INKevin McNeilly@kmclasskmcneilly@vsa.edu.hkHong KongKaren Reyno@fantasticgrade4reynok745@gmail.comOttawa, ON, Canada
17
Christine Sawyer@Sawyer4Chrischristine.sawyer@nhcs.netWilmington, NCTracy Mitchell@ClassMitchelltracymitchell@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NCDebbie Matthews @dmatthews64debbiematthews@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NCMarguerite Tracy@tracytalksecesmargueritetracy@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NC
18
Eileen Mulligan@mrsmulligangr2emulligan@middletonps.orgChristiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyApril Taylor@groovygang4apriltaylor@johnston.k12.nc.usClaton, NCSamantha Mitchell@MsMitchell04sjmitchell@rcsc.k12.in.us
19
Dina Chun-Remick@AC_DChunTeachesdinac@fsusd.orgFairfield, CaliforniaLynn Page@page_4thlpage@cpopschool.comSt. Louis, MOMeagan da Silva@MeagDSdasilva.meagan@gmail.comSingaporeL Kennedy@lkennedy37lkennedy@hrsb.ca Halifax, NS, CanadaHarry FloydHarry Floyd
@HarryFl09553912
harryf2016@outlook.com
20
Kourtney Denning@ko_andersendenningkourtney@greenlocalschools.orgGreen, OhioErin May@TremontMissMemay@uaschools.orgColumbus OhioMichelle Kosieniak@kosienmkosienm@ccsd93.comCarol Stream, ILCheri Hart@harts5thgradehartcheri@guilderlandschools.net
21
Sandy Ragan@mrssragansragan@topsfieldps.orgTopsfield, MATara Casalunovo@tcasalunovoTcasalunovo@woodburysch.comNJJennifer Hojer@liw_5thGradejennifer.hojer@k12.sd.usDe Smet, SD
22
Christiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyBarnett Goldman@mrgwestwoodbarnett.goldman@wwrsd.orgWestwood, NJCarol Reinagel@mrsreinagelcarol.reinagel@vbschools.comVirginia Beach, VA
23
Christine Tran @ms_ctranchristine.tran@cfisd.netHouston, Texas USAChristiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyJoe Rodriguez @5thGradeConnectjrodri10@lausd.netLos Angeles, CA
24
Robyn Busekrus@RBusekrusKTeachrobyn.busekrus@washington.k12.mo.usWashington, MoBecky Bair@thebairsden, @becky7274rebecca_bair@etownschools.orgElizabethtown, PAAnnie Lovoy@annie_lovoyelizabeth.lovoy@nhcs.netWilmington, NC
25
Teddie Andritsos@MissAndritsostandritsos@me.comHouston, Texas USARachelle Taylor
@MrsTaylor_4th
rachelle.taylor@trussvillecityschools.orgTrussville, ALMelissa Baker@Melissa16159329melissa.baker@dcdsb.caOshawa, ON
26
Lisa Stanton@secondrockssecondgraderockswithmrsstanton@gmail.comLake Tapps, WashingtonTim Taylor@justgrow37tim.taylor@rcsc.k12.in.usRensselaer, IN
27
Deb Doehling@doehling84ddoehling@shelby.esu7.orgShelby, NebraskaPhyllis Holmes@MrsPHolmes1pbholmes@greenvilleschool.usGreenville, SC
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu