18-19' GMTTC Classroom Connections
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kindergarten Classrooms1st Grade Classrooms2nd Grade Classrooms3rd Grade Classrooms4th Grade Classrooms 5th Grade Classrooms 6th Grade Classrooms 7th Grade Classrooms8th Grade Classrooms
11
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
Email Location
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
Email Location
Teacher Name
Twitter HandleEmail LocationTeacher NameTwitter HandleEmail Location
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
Teacher Name
Twitter Handle
EmailLocation
12
Nancy Kemler@MrsKemlerkemlern@parklandsd.orgBreinigsville, PAJordan Priestley@Jordan_priestlejpriestley@willowbank.school.nzAuckland, New ZealandBrenda Valencia@mrsvalencia201bnvalencia201@gmail.comCalifornia Heather Solis@solisgrade3heather_solis@roundrockisd.orgAustin, TXHeidi Samuelson@swampfrogkidshsamuelson2013@gmail.comWest TennesseeJo Smithmrs_jsmith23jsmith@eastnoble.netNE IndianaCrystal Ernst@crystal_ernstcernst@hdcjags.orgHowells, NE, USAmy Tucker@aldtuckeramy_tucker@maranacook.comReadfield, ME, US
13
Tammy Doyle@Teamtdfdktammy.doyle@ocsb.caManotick, ON (near Ottawa, Canada)Kellie Cacioppo@kelliecacioppokcacioppo@dps109.orgDeerfield, Illinois, USABeverly Ladd@beverly_ladd @bevladdbeverly.ladd@nhcs.netWilmington, NCHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NCKatey Ostendorf@kateyhilemankaitlyn.hileman@rcsc.k12.in.usNW IndianaAudrey Garcia@MrsGarciagrade5agarcia@sau50.orgRye, NHHarry Floyd Harry Floyd
@HarryFl09553912
harryf2016@outlook.com
14
Jennifer Carter@wonderandlearnjcarter@ahisd.netSan Antonio, TXMichele Ruggiero@MrsRuggieroHVmichele.ruggiero@pequannock.orgPequannock, NJ USAKatie Jett@MsJettsClasskjett@stpeterskc.orgKansas City, MOSheila Fisher@friends_fishersheila.fisher@cobbk12.orgMarietta, GAHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NCHeather Kaiser@Lrng2getherCcsteacher001@gmail.comFayetteville, NCKara Guiff@MrsGuiffOHJHkaragu@ohusc.k12.in.usIndiana, USAKara Guiff@MrsGuiffOHJHkaragu@ohusc.k12.in.us
15
Nikki McIntosh @nmcintosh06mcintosn@usd385.orgAndover, KSLaura Marks/Kerri Schramm@lmarks1516lmarks@islandtrees.orgLevittown, NYJanie Hachen@Hachen2ndhachenj@usd385.orgAndover, KansasKim Starlin@kstarlin206kstarlin@orchard.orgIndianapolis INMandy Govia@MGoviaEDUmgovia@okcps.orgOklahoma City, OKLeticia Citizen@citizensowlsjetaimky@aol.comCovina, CA
16
Kim Kirley@Kim_Kirleykkirley@mvschools.orgMill Valley, Ca.Krissi Griffin @Griffin0515griffin.krissi@ccsd59.orgElk Grove, IllinoisJill Grady@JgradyJilljgrady@lakelandlakers.netWolcottville, INKevin McNeilly@kmclasskmcneilly@vsa.edu.hkHong KongKaren Reyno@fantasticgrade4reynok745@gmail.comOttawa, ON, Canada
17
Christine Sawyer@Sawyer4Chrischristine.sawyer@nhcs.netWilmington, NCTracy Mitchell@ClassMitchelltracymitchell@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NCDebbie Matthews @dmatthews64debbiematthews@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NCMarguerite Tracy@tracytalksecesmargueritetracy@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NC
18
Eileen Mulligan@mrsmulligangr2emulligan@middletonps.orgChristiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyApril Taylor@groovygang4apriltaylor@johnston.k12.nc.usClayton, NCSamantha Mitchell@MsMitchell04sjmitchell@rcsc.k12.in.us
19
Dina Chun-Remick@AC_DChunTeachesdinac@fsusd.orgFairfield, CaliforniaLynn Page@page_4thlpage@cpopschool.comSt. Louis, MOMeagan da Silva@MeagDSdasilva.meagan@gmail.comSingaporeL Kennedy@lkennedy37lkennedy@hrsb.ca Halifax, NS, CanadaHarry FloydHarry Floyd
@HarryFl09553912
harryf2016@outlook.com
20
Kourtney Denning@ko_andersendenningkourtney@greenlocalschools.orgGreen, OhioErin May@TremontMissMemay@uaschools.orgColumbus OhioMichelle Kosieniak@kosienmkosienm@ccsd93.comCarol Stream, ILCheri Hart@harts5thgradehartcheri@guilderlandschools.net
21
Sandy Ragan@mrssragansragan@topsfieldps.orgTopsfield, MATrezure Jacobson@WanderlustMrsjacobson_trezure@salkeiz.k12.or.usKeizer, ORTara Casalunovo@tcasalunovoTcasalunovo@woodburysch.comNJJennifer Hojer@liw_5thGradejennifer.hojer@k12.sd.usDe Smet, SD
22
Christiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyChrissie Cattalini@TeacherCattcattalinic@mdusd.netWalnut Creek, CABarnett Goldman@mrgwestwoodbarnett.goldman@wwrsd.orgWestwood, NJCarol Reinagel@mrsreinagelcarol.reinagel@vbschools.comVirginia Beach, VA
23
Christine Tran @ms_ctranchristine.tran@cfisd.netHouston, Texas USATricia Wathke@wathkegrade3 @triciawathketriciawathke@fallcreek.k12.wi.usFall Creek, WI Christiane Schicke@matheklassec.schicke@freudbergschule.deBerlin, GermanyJoe Rodriguez @5thGradeConnectjrodri10@lausd.netLos Angeles, CA
24
Robyn Busekrus@RBusekrusKTeachrobyn.busekrus@washington.k12.mo.usWashington, MoJen Faulconbridge@innejf @stage2_byotjennifer.faulconbridge@det.nsw.edu.auWollgonong, AustraliaBecky Bair@thebairsden, @becky7274rebecca_bair@etownschools.orgElizabethtown, PAAnnie Lovoy@annie_lovoyelizabeth.lovoy@nhcs.netWilmington, NC
25
Teddie Andritsos@MissAndritsostandritsos@me.comHouston, Texas USALinda Yollis@yollisclasslyollis@lvusd.orgLos Angeles, CA Rachelle Taylor
@MrsTaylor_4th
rachelle.taylor@trussvillecityschools.orgTrussville, ALMelissa Baker@Melissa16159329melissa.baker@dcdsb.caOshawa, ON
26
Lisa Stanton@secondrockssecondgraderockswithmrsstanton@gmail.comLake Tapps, WashingtonCatherine Cassias@mstmscassiascatherine.cassias@risd.orgRichardson, TXJojo Piranio@jojopiraniojpiranio@sbsd.eduSan Diego, CATim Taylor@justgrow37tim.taylor@rcsc.k12.in.usRensselaer, IN
27
Deb Doehling@doehling84ddoehling@shelby.esu7.orgShelby, NebraskaTerry Stoufer@firstatbat stoufert@citrus.k12.fl.usJen Faulconbridge@innejf @stage2_byotjennifer.faulconbridge@det.nsw.edu.auWollgonong, AustraliaPhyllis Holmes@MrsPHolmes1pbholmes@greenvilleschool.usGreenville, SC
28
Amalee Dahman@amaleedahmanadahman@uaschools.orgColumbus, OhioJill Grady@JgradyJilljgrady@lakelandlakers.netJenn Montiel@jmontiel6741jennifer.montiel@sanjuan.eduCarmichael, CaliforniaWHwarwickhusky1warwickhusky@gmail.com
29
Amy Brown@amybrowncaabrown@mercedcsd.orgMerced, CAEmily Law@ejlaw17emily_law@pender.k12.nc.usSurf City, NCJon Gabelein@gs4thjgabelein@coupeville.k12.wa.usCoupeville, WAAnn Yenne@yenneamAnn.yenne@d11.orgColorado Springs, CO
30
Cindy Steeves@Mrs_Steeves124csteeves@psharvard.orgHarvard, MALaura Marks/Suzanne Egert@lmarks1516lmarks@islandtrees.orgLevittown, NYEllen Adams@mrsellenadamseadams@sbsd.netSan Diego, CAAli Purnell@MsPurnellsClassbeverly.purnell@risd.orgRichardson, TX
31
Nancy Pastewski@npastewskinpastewski@osd.wednet.eduOlympia, WAMiranda Zygiel@HSSD_mirazygimirazygi@hssd.k12.wi.usSuamico, WINoelle Conrad@PineRoom#14noelle_conrad@pasd.usPalmyra, PACindy Darga@MrsDargadarga.cynthia@ccsd59.orgElk Grove Village, IL
32
Jennifer Tymkin@tymkinmamajtymkin@wcpss.netRaleigh, NCBre Steele@B_Steele24bsteele@stpeterschools.orgSt. Peter, MNLinley McClendon@linleylou1mary.mcclendon@risd.orgRichardson, TX
33
Deanna Perkins@PerkinsClass2deanna.perkins@leanderisd.orgCedar Park, TXKatie Cherry@teamcherry2014katherine.cherry@acps.k12.va.usAlexandria, VASheri Reimer@reimer_sherireimer.sheri@nesd.caHudson Bay, SKSheri Reimer@reimer_sherireimer.sheri@nesd.ca
34
Laurie Fish Paar@2nddf203l.fishpaar@ocfsd.orgOak Creek, WICathy Dominguez@OTE3Dominguezcldominguez@bluevalleyk12.orgOverland Park, KSRachel Murphy@RachelErbMurphyrmurphy2@warren.k12.in.usIndianapolis, INFelix Medinamedina.felix@ccsd59.orgMount Prospect, IL
35
Angela Holcek@msholcekangela_holcek@roundrockisd.orgAustin, TX Jenah Burkitt@jburkitt3jburkitt@sps5.orgSterling, ILFelix Medinamedina.felix@ccsd59.orgMount Prospect, ILKatie Flaws@KatieFlawskatie.flaws@vmbulldogs.comVan Meter, IA
36
Jodi Nixon@jodiwennerJonixon@stpeterschools.orgSaint Peter, MNNadiene Cameron@NadieneMCameronnadiene_cameron@rok.catholic.edu.auBundaberg, AustraliaKatie Cherry@teamcherry2014katherine.cherry@acps.k12.va.usAlexandria, VA
37
Carol McLaughlin@missmacsowlscamclaughlin@hoover.k12.al.usBirmingham, ALKatie Cherry@teamcherry2014katherine.cherry@acps.k12.va.us Alexandria, VA Bonnie Schuh@teacherSchuhbrschuh@vbschools.comVirginia Beach, Va
38
Annie Holder@annie_holderholder.annie@wgmail.orgSt. Louis, MO
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu