WSN_Travel_Logistics
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
`Carpool Organizer NameContact E-mailDeparture LocationDeparture DateApprox. Departure TimeAvailable SeatsPassenger 1 Name & ContactPassenger 2 Name & ContactPassenger 3 Name & ContactPassenger 4 Name & ContactPassenger 5 Name & ContactPassenger 6 Name & Contact
2
Have a carExample Driverexample@carpool.comExample Location10/30/19002-4pm3Jane Doe, janeWSN@gmail.comJohn Doe, jd@ucdavis5.eduLily Potter, lpotter@hogwarts.eduNANANA
3
Seeking a ride*I don't have a car, seeking ridebrookeweigel@uchicago.eduSan Diego10/30/2019after 3 pm (flying into SD at 2:30)0--> I am also open to finding someone to walk across the border with, and take a bus from Tijuana to Ensenada
4
Seeking a ridejurgensl@tamug.eduSan DiegoArriving 10/31 10am, departing 11/3 11:30am10/31 arrive 940 SD airport; 11/3 to catch flight to CERF: need to be at SD airport by 10amSeeking ride or car-share; open to walking across border & taking a Lyft/Uber or hotel shuttle (uni rules for MX won't let me take the bus-- argh)
5
Seeking a ridejegriffin@ucdavis.eduEnsenada11/3/2019Flight in SD at 9pm that I need to catchOpen to doing ride-share as well, walking across border, & then rideshare to SD airport
6
Seeking a ridekatiemcconn@gmail.comSan Diegowhenevers cleverwhenevers cleverKatie McConnell (760)815-5364. Will pitch $ for gas!
7
Seeking a ride (3 student presenters)zkriegmont@csumb.eduSan Diego Airport 10/30after 11:30am (flight arrives into SD at 11:00am)Zoey Kriegmont (907)5002536Lilli Krier 5303400636Sam Miller 5596678361
8
seeking a rideatninokawa@ucdavis.eduEnsenadaNov-03afternoonishalso open to rideshare/bus and walk across borderAaron Ninokawa 7144719290
9
Seeking a ridesgravem@gmail.comSan Diego Airport 11/1/19arrive SAN at 9:40 amNA
10
Seeking a ridesgravem@gmail.comEnsenada11/3/19depart SAN at 8:55pm. Can leave Ensenada anytimeNAThe immigration officers didn’t speak English when we arrived so be prepared to practice your Spanish as soon as you arrive! However, the officers will fill in your Mexican entry card for you so even if you don’t speak Spanish you should be able to get through without any problems.
11
Seeking a ridecmarboleda@uc.clTijuana11/1/19I will arrive in Tijuana at 00:29 AMNAClara Arboleda (+34 697345382)
12
Have a carKat Dalekdale@ucsc.eduSanta Cruz (to Ensenada)10/31/2019Leave SC at 6 AM. Arrive San Diego ~4 PM (can pick folks up from airport). Arrive Ensenada 7 PM.3 (0 remaining)Kat Dale, kdale@ucsc.eduMackenzie Woods, mbwoods@uvic.caFrancis Juanes, juanes@uvic.caCalvin Munson; calvin_munson@alumni.brown.edu
13
Have a carKat Dalekdale@ucsc.eduEnsenada (to Santa Cruz)11/3/2019Leave Ensenada at 1 PM3 (1 remaining)Kat Dale, kdale@ucsc.eduGina ContoliniTanya RogersOPEN
14
seeking rideMoose O'Donnell *I don't have a car, seeking ridemooseo@moosecraft.orgSD airport11/1/19arrive SAN @ 10:45 AMMoose O'Donnell, also open to rideshare/bus and walk across border
15
16
Seeking a ride (2 people)Gina Contolinigina@contolini.comSan Diego Airport10/31/1911:00 AMGina Contolini gina@contolini.comTanya Rogers tanya.l.rogers@gmail.com
17
18
Seeking a rideJames Andersonjames.anderson@csulb.eduSan Diego (anywhere)11/01/19Due to arrive into San Diego (by boat) at ~ 5pmJames 808 699 6132
19
seeking ride / people to share shuttle withKatie Cramerkatie.cramer@gmail.comSan Diego (anywhere)11/1/09morningKatie Cramer
20
seeking people to share taxi to the border withLoren McClenachanlemcclen@colby.eduEnsenada11/3/19Have flight at 1pm, aiming to get to border by 10amLoren McClenachan
21
seeking people to share hotel shuttle with. The Hotel provides a shuttle service with a cost of ~$165 USD for 1-3 people, or ~$250 for 4-10 people. You can reserve this service at concierge@hotelcoral.comGina Contolinigina@contolini.com. I'm looking to make the reservation tomorrow (30 Oct), so please contact me asap if you would like to share the shuttle.San DIego10/31afternoon 5+Gina Contolini gina@contolini.comTanya Rogers tanya.l.rogers@gmail.com
22
Seeking a ride after conferenceCalvin Munsoncalvin_munson@alumni.brown.eduEnsenada11/4/19Afternoon. Have flight at 10:00 PM out of San DiegoNA
23
Seeking ride after conference Jonathan Peake jpeake1@mail.usf.edu Ensenada 11/4/19Morning; flight leaves 3:45pm
24
seeking people to share taxi/UBER to the border with, or a rideJ Pinedajpinedaaa@gmail.comEnsenada11/58:30-9:30 AMJ Pineda jpinedaaa@gmail.com
25
seeking a ride to the the tijuana airportbernardo.broitman@gmail.comensenadaNov 3need to be at the airport around 10
26
Seeking a ride after conferenceFrancis Juanesjuanes@uvic.caensenadaNov 4afternoon
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...