2018-19 Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
ECMECC ITV Member District Contacts
2
3
Braham Area High School
4
531 Elmhurst Ave S
5
Braham MN 55006
6
320-396-3313
7
www.braham.k12.mn.us
8
Superintendent: Ken Gagner320-396-5199kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
9
Principal: Shawn Kuhnke320-396-5201skuhnke@braham.k12.mn.us
10
Technology Coordinator: Drew Klemz320-396-5206 dklemz@braham.k12.mn.us
11
Counselor:  Amanda Tessmer320-396-5215atessmer@braham.k12.mn.us
12
Grade Reporting: Teresa Person 320-396-5217tperson@braham.k12.mn.us
13
ITV Facilitator: Dana Hendren320-396-5232dhendren@braham.k12.mn.us
14
ITV Teacher:
15
16
17
18
Cambridge-Isanti High School
19
430 NW 8th Street
20
Cambridge MN 55008
21
763-689-6066
22
www.c-ischools.org
23
Superintendent: Ray Queener  763-689-6202 rqueener@c-ischools.org
24
Principal: Steve Gibbs763-689-6002 sgibbs@c-ischools.org
25
Assistant Principal: Pam Austad 763-689-6008paustad@c-ischools.org
26
Technology Coordinator: Ray Sperl763-689-6236rsperl2@c-ischools.org
27
Counselor: Justina Glovatsky763-689-6019 jglovatsky@c-ischools.org
28
Kim Choyke763-689-6010kchoyke@c-ischools.org
29
Mandy Johnson763-689-6022mjohnson@c-ischools.org
30
ITV Facilitator: Jamie Metz 763-689-6471 jmetz@c-ischools.org
31
ITV Teacher: Jim Godfrey 763-689-6480 jgodfrey@c-ischools.org
32
33
34
35
Chisago Lakes Area Schools
36
29400 Olinda Trail
37
Lindstrom MN 55045
38
651-213-2500
39
www.isd2144.org
40
Superintendent: Dean Jennissen651-213-2096 djennissen@isd2144.org
41
Principal: Dave Ertl 651-213-2503 dertl@isd2144.org
42
Technology Coordinator: Eric Simmons651-213-2016esimmons@isd2144.org
43
Mike Klun 651-213-2015mklun@isd2144.org
44
Counselor: Amy Malloy 651-213-2511amalloy@isd2144.org
45
                 Carter Vogt651-213 2509 cvogt@isd2144.org
46
                 Alyssa Randall651-213-2508 arandall@isd2144.org
47
Grade Reporting: Dave Ertl 651-213-2503 dertl@isd2144.org
48
ITV Facilitator: Stephanie Bushard651-213-2619sbushard@isd2144.org
49
50
51
52
East Central High School
53
61085 State Hwy 23
54
Finlayson MN 55735
55
320-245-2289
56
www.eastcentral.k12.mn.us
57
Superintendent: Andy Almos320-245-6001aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
58
Principal: Steff Youngberg 320-245-2289 ext. 6402syoungberg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
59
Technology Coordinator:  Bill Groskreutz 320-245-6038 bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
60
Counselor: Cassie Gaede 320-245-2289 ext.6311 cgaede@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
61
Grade Reporting: Sue Kozlowski 320-245-2289 ext. 6444skozlowski@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
62
ITV Facilitator: Jeanette Swenson 320-245-2289 ext.6325jswenson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
63
itv@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
64
65
66
Elk River
67
http://www.elkriver.k12.mn.us
68
Technology Coordinator: Joe Samek 763-241-3538joseph.samek@isd728.org
69
70
71
72
Hinckley/Finlayson High School
73
PO Box 308
74
Hinckley MN 55037
75
320-384-6132
76
www.hf.k12.mn.us
77
Superintendent: Rob Prater 320-384-6277 rprater@isd2165.org
78
Principal: Brian Masterson 320-384-6132bmasterson@isd2165.org
79
Technology Coordinator: Brian Tabolich320-384-6132btabolich@isd2165.org
80
Counselor: Katie Hartl320-384-6132 khartl@isd2165.org
81
Grade Reporting: Jennifer Olander320-384-6132jolander@isd2165.org
82
ITV Facilitator: Linda Beal 320-384-6132 lbeal@isd2165.org
83
ITV Teacher: KarlaJean Becvar 320-384-6132kjbecvar@isd2165.org
84
                     Lisa Hodena 320-384-6132 lhodena@isd2165.org
85
                     Jean Sauter 320-384-6132jsauter@isd2165.org
86
                    Tracey Johnson 320-384-6132traceyjohnson@isd2165.org
87
Erich Richter320-384-6132erichter@isd2165.org
88
Attend Reporting: Mandy Hartl 320-384-6132mhartl@isd2165.org
89
90
91
92
Milaca High School
93
500 Hwy 23 West
94
Milaca MN 56353
95
320-982-7206
96
www.milaca.k12.mn.us
97
Superintendent: Tim Truebenbach320-982-7191tim.truebenbach@milaca.k12.mn.us
98
Principal: Damian Patnode 320-982-7371 damian.patnode@milaca.k12.mn.us
99
Technology Coordinator: Steve Bistrup 320-982-7299 steve.bistrup@milaca.k12.mn.us
100
Counselor: Mary Hastings 320-982-7235 mary.hastings@milaca.k12.mn.us
Loading...
Main menu