2018 Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
DateDivisionTrackLapsStartFinish
2
Sat. 5/5/18Sat. Super XWaterford Speedbowl*251312
3
Wed. 5/16/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
Rained Out
4
Wed. 5/23/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
5
Wed. 5/30/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
6
Wed. 6/6/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
7
Wed. 6/13/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
8
Wed. 6/20/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl35
9
Wed. 6/27/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
10
Wed. 7/4/18ParadeDowntown WillimanticN/a
11
Wed. 7/4/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
12
Wed. 7/11/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
13
Wed. 7/18/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
14
Wed. 7/25/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
15
Wed. 8/1/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
16
Wed. 8/8/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
17
Sun. 8/12/18Street StockRiverhead Raceway*55
18
Wed. 8/15/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
19
Wed. 8/22/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
20
Wed. 8/29/18Wed. Super XWaterford Speedbowl25
21
Sat. 9/15/188Cyl EnduroRiverhead Raceway*TBA
22
Sat. 10/20/18Sat. Super XWaterford Speedbowl*25
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
* = Tentative
34
** = Other Driver
Last Updated - 5/17/2018
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu