2019 JV/Varsity Football Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2019 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional Info
5
Saturday, August 10, 201910:00 AMAWAYVersailles High SchoolScrimmage
6
Saturday, August 17, 201910:00 AMAWAYPreble Shawnee High SchoolScrimmage
7
Friday, August 23, 20196:30 PMAWAYWest Carrollton High SchoolJamboree Game
8
Friday, August 30, 20197:00 PMHOMETri-County North High School
9
Friday, September 6, 20197:00 PMHOMEAnna High School
10
Friday, September 13, 20197:00 PMAWAYDixie High School
11
Friday, September 20, 20197:00 PMHOMEEaton High School*Homecoming
12
Friday, September 27, 20197:00 PMAWAYCarlisle High School
13
Friday, October 4, 20197:00 PMAWAYOakwood High School*
14
Thursday, October 10, 20197:00 PMHOMEMonroe High School*Pink Out
15
Friday, October 18, 20197:00 PMHOMEBellbrook High School*Senior Night
16
Friday, October 25, 20197:00 PMAWAYFranklin High School*
17
Friday, November 1, 20197:00 PMAWAYValley View High School*
18
19
20
21
22
2019 JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
23
24
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional Info
25
Saturday, August 31, 201910:00 AMAWAYTri-County North High School
26
Saturday, September 7, 201910:00 AMAWAYAnna High School
27
Saturday, September 14, 201910:00 AMHOMEDixie High School
28
Saturday, September 21, 201910:00 AMAWAYEaton High School
29
Saturday, September 28, 201910:00 AMHOMECarlisle High School
30
Saturday, October 5, 201910:00 AMHOMEOakwood High School
31
Friday, October 11, 20195:00 PMAWAYMonroe High School
32
Saturday, October 19, 201910:00 AMAWAYBellbrook High School
33
Saturday, October 26, 201910:00 AMHOMEFranklin High School
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...