Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Blood Drive Appointments
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Please fill out your name and email address. PLEASE email Devon Pace at devonpace09@augustana.edu, your blood type, if you know it, and your phone number. Thank you!ONLY TWO PEOPLE PER TIMESLOT ARE ALLOWEDWalk-ins
2
AppointmentsDonor Name & EmailName
3
10:30:00Mary Liles maryliles11@augustana.eduKody KiefesWilly Campbell
4
Whitney Cameron whitneycameron10@augustana.edu
5
10:35:00Suzie Geisler suzannegeisler12@augustana.edu
6
Sierra Thiery sierrathiery12@augustana.edu
7
10:40:00 Alyssa Clarida alyssaclarida12@augustana.edu
8
Tom Schaubroeck tomschaubroeck@augustana.edu
9
10:45:00Josh Symbal joshsymbal12@augustana.edu
10
Matt Pawlowski matthewpawlowski10@augustana.edu
11
10:50:00Jordan Hampel jordanhampel12@augustana.edu
12
Jessica Butler
Jessicabutler10@augusana.edu
13
10:55:00Emily Retzbach emilyretzbach12@augustana.edu
14
William Ward
15
11:00:00Ryan Silvola ryansilvola12@augustana.edu
16
Kristin Schmidt kristinschmidt12@augustana.edu
17
11:05:00Sara Tomasello saratomasello12@augustana.edu
18
Alex Blust alexandrablust10@augustana.edu
19
11:10:00Aaron Volk aaronvolk12@augustana.edu
20
21
11:15:00Cameron Reischauer cameronreischauer12@augustana.edu
22
23
11:20:00Caroline Wright carolinewright11@augustana.edu
24
25
11:25:00Sophie Bennett
Sophiebennett12@augustana.edu
26
27
11:30:00Emma Anderson emmaanderson09@augustana.edu
28
Joshua Avalos joshuaavalos12@augustana.edu
29
11:35:00Molly Leopold mollyleopold12@augustana.edu
30
Lauren Becker laurenbecker12@augustana.edu
31
11:40:00Alex Mayszak alexandermayszak09@augustana.edu
32
Tom Schaubroeck & Alyssa Clarida
33
11:45:00Lisa Park lisapark11@augustana.edu
34
35
11:50:00Jessica Friedel
Jessicafriedel09@augustana.edu
36
37
11:55:00Alejandra Campos alejandracampos11@augustana.edu
38
39
12:00:00Sami Froberg      samanthafroberg10@augustana.edu
40
Megan Funke meganfunke11@augustana.edu
41
12:05:00Rachel Muckian rachelmuckian11@augustana.edu
42
Urid Pacillas uridpacillas12@augustana.edu
43
12:10:00
44
45
12:15:00
46
47
12:20:00
48
49
12:25:00Stephanie Petkovsek stephaniepetkovsek11@augustana.edu
50
Danna Jensen dannajensen10@augustana.edu
51
12:30:00Taylor Schroeder taylorschroeder11@augustana.edu
52
53
12:35:00Eric Pease ericpease09@augustana.edu
54
Kimberly Yeates kimberlyyeates12@augustana.edu
55
12:40:00Ashley Almquist ashleyalmquist12@augustana.edu
56
57
12:45:00Caitee Margenthaler catherinemargenthaler10@augustana.edu
58
59
12:50:00Megan Ashton meganashton09@augustana.edu
60
Maegan Draka Maegandraka11@augustana.edu
61
12:55:00Lauren Carlson laurencarlson12@augustana.edu
62
63
1:00:00Ryan Chaney ryanchaney10@augustana.edu
64
65
1:05:00Mary Ann Strickland marystrickland12@augustana.edu
66
67
1:10:00Zeke Hartman ezekielhartman11@augustana.edu
68
69
1:15:00Amanda Smet amandasmet10@augustana.edu
70
71
1:20:00Kailey Vitale
kaileyvitale12@augustana.edu
72
Jaylen Marks
73
1:25:00
74
75
1:30:00
76
77
1:35:00
78
79
1:40:00
80
81
1:45:00
82
83
1:50:00Abby Lange abigaillange11@augustana.edu
84
85
1:55:00
86
87
2:00:00Elizabeth O'Hara elizabethohara10@augustana.edu
88
89
2:05:00Erika Brown
90
91
2:10:00Katie O'Brien kathrynobrien12@augustana.edu
92
93
2:15:00Jessica Hilbert jessicahilbert10@augustana.edu
94
95
2:20:00Kara Brant karabrant@augustana.edu
96
Andrew Heidtke andrewheidtke09@augustana.edu
97
2:25:00
98
Jim Trainor jamestrainor10@augustana.edu
99
2:30:00Sarah Forgue sarahforgue10@augustana.edu
100
Kelly Napier kellynapier10@augustana.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1