Staff Extensions 2016/17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
To reach these extensions, please dial first the school phone number: 218-336-8895. Then, dial the appropriate extension of the person you are calling.
2
NameExtensionRoomPositionEmail / Other Info.
3
Amnesmaki, Marcus
2977B1Ojibwa ParaProfessional
4
Anderson, Ann2938B4Grade 1Ann.Anderson@isd709.org
5
Barnes Gym2999149
6
Barta, Annmarie2981138E.S.L.Annmarie.Barta@isd709.org
7
Bergerson, Kristin3002GymPhy Ed
Kristin.Bergerson@isd709.org
8
Borling, Amanda3020M14Social Worker
Amanda.Borling@isd709.org
9
Budisalovich, Cindy2198Office/135Office help/Student Adovcate
Cindy.Budisalovich@isd709.org
10
Burris, Sarah1235R22EBDSarah.Burris@isd709.org
11
Cafeteria2973133Marilyn Mitchell
12
Carlson, Jim3300R28Art InstructorJames.Carlson@isd709.org
13
Chesley, SandraGymAdapted PESandra.Chesley@isd709.org
14
Chopp, Barb2974137Building Engineerpager 725.9621
15
Computer Lab3012B2
16
Conference Room2955119GCalendar to reserve room
17
Davis, Jenny2732118Occupational TherapistJenny.Davis@isd709.org
18
delaCruz, Jamie1230M17Ojbiwe Liasonjamie.delacruz@isd709.org
19
DeLuca, Justina3284119Justina.Deluca@isd709.org
20
Early Childhood ScreeningBarnesKathy Johnson-336-8816ecscreening@isd709.org
21
Eason, Linda3899LibraryMedia Specialist/Tech CoordinatorLinda.Eason@isd709.org
22
Erie, Troy2943R25Grade 4troy.erie@isd709.org
23
Foster, Brittany2946118EParent Involvement
24
Gibson, Nancy2933B10Data Coach
25
Goldman, Crystal1166118AImmersion Contact
crystal.goldman@isd709.org
26
Gordon Joni2958R18True North
27
Gottschald, Steph3018B6Grade 2
stephanie.gottschald@isd709.org
28
Hall Phone3001by Gym
29
Haworth, Mary2956199 BNurseWed/Thurs
30
Hanks, Robin4166B1&B3Ojibwa ParaProfessional
31
Hanka, Barb3003M13Music teacherbarbara.hanka@isd709.org
32
Headstart2983SecretaryRichards, Susan2984 Markle Patty
33
Holt, Kelsey3023R23Grade 5kelsey.holt@isd709.org
34
Hunger, Gayle2952119Secretarygayle.hunger@isd709.org
35
Joseph, Debra2775Y2Kindergartendebra.joseph@isd709.org
36
Jourdain, Gordon2977B1Ojibwa Immersion Kindergarten/grade 1 split
gordon.jourdain@isd709.org
37
Kass, Amy2784R20Grade 4amy.kass@isd709.org
38
Larson, Amy2987B8Grade 3 Share w/Kristy Zwakamy.larson@isd709.org Kristy.zwak@isd709.org
39
Larva, Jen1007119 DPrincipaljennifer.larva@isd709.org
40
Laurila, Cindy2937B5Grade 1cynthia.laurila@isd709.org
41
Lawrey, Diana4166B3Ojibwa Immersion Grade 1/2 SplitDiana.Anstett@isd709.org
42
Margo, Joann2982Y1Kindergartenjoann.margo@isd709.org
43
McGovern, Eli2958R18True North
44
Moran, Colleen1233GATEcolleen.moran@isd709.org
45
Murry, Eddie2974139Custodian
46
O'Leary, Paula2956119BHealth Asst
47
Pierce, Luisa3901R18Integration Specialist269-0457
48
Pickard, Emma1237M15Spanish Kindergartenemma.pickard@isd709.org
49
Pilate, Scott2766118Psychologistscott.pilate@isd709.org
50
Pulkrabek, Nancy1236B11Grade 3
nancy.pulkrabek@isd709.org
51
PTA2944Y3Parent/Teacher Assoc.
52
Resource Room2931B9Blue Wing
53
Resource Room2981135
54
Resource Room22198M17
55
Rupp, Kendra3092118SpeechLowell - Days
56
Schack, Monica3022R24KeyZone Family Liaison
57
Schiltz, KaitlinR10Reading Corp
58
Schmidtke, Melissa2947R26Keyzone Site Coordinator
59
Skoog, Alicia2204R22Sped Edalicia.skoog@isd709.org
60
Sheldon, Beckie1238M16Spanish Kindergarten
rebecca.sheldon@isd709.org
61
Staff Lounge2957119C
62
Sullivan, Jane2930B12Grade 3jane.sullivan@isd709.org
63
Upton, Cindy2958R19Math InterventionScinocca, Joan
64
Warmanen, Phillip3070R21Grade 5
phillip.warmanen@isd709.org
65
Wikstrom, Michelle3103118OT
66
Woyno, Sofia2942B7Grade 2/Tech Coordinatorsofia.woyno@isd709.org
67
Zwak, Kristy2987B8Grade 3Share w/Amy Larson
68
69
PTA Contacts:
70
Leslie Bucar (Pres)733.3951lesliebucar@yaho.com
71
Kari Speer (VP)
218.409.5657
nelsonka@gmail.com
72
Erin Baldes Treasure
218.464.4259
ebaldes@gmail.com
73
Justina Deluca (Secretary)
218.260.3142
jstina23@gmail.com
74
Brie Giorgi Eisenbarth
612.239.5742
brie.giorgi@hotmail.com
75
Katie Nelson
218.341.4710
knelson220@gmail.com
76
Brittany Foster (PV)
218.340.8569
77
Delana Johnsrud
218.213.2230
dljfab6@gmail.com
78
Kelly Chastey
218.269.3148
klubelle@hotmail.com
79
Lynette Kovach
218.343.6706
nettykovach@yahoo.com
80
Tammy Udd
218.269.6197
eeyore724774@msn.com
81
Amy Kranig (Wolf Ridge
218.341.9230
amykdulutgh@gmail.com
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1