Staff Extensions 2017/18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
To reach these extensions, please dial first the school phone number: 218-336-8895. Then, dial the appropriate extension of the person you are calling.
2
Name
Extension
RoomPositionEmail / Other Info.
3
Anderson, Ann2938B4Grade 1Ann.Anderson@isd709.org
4
Barnes Gym2999149
5
Barnes Office2839
6
Barta, Annmarie2981138English Language Learners (EL)Annmarie.Barta@isd709.org
7
Bergerson, Kristin3002GymPhysical Education
Kristin.Bergerson@isd709.org
8
Borling, Amanda3020M14Special Ed Social WorkerAmanda.Borling@isd709.org
9
Budisalovich, Cindy2198OfficeOffice Help/Student Advocate
Cindy.budisalovich@isd709.org
10
Burris, Sarah1235R22Special Education ResourceSarah.Burris@isd709.org
11
Cafeteria2973133
12
Cabeza-Stuecher, Maricela
2940M15NVSI K teacher
marizela.cabezstuecher@isd709.org
13
Chopp, Barb2974137Building Engineerpager 725.9621
14
Computer Lab3012B2
15
Conference Room2955119GCalendar to reserve room
16
Davis, Jenny2732R128C.O.T.A.Jenny.Davis@isd709.org
17
DelaCruz, Jamie1230M17Am Ind Family Liasonjamie.delacruz@isd709.org
18
Early Childhood Screening
BarnesKathy Johnson-336-8816ecscreening@isd709.org
19
Erie, Troy2943R25Grade 4troy.erie@isd709.org
20
Ethier, MaryB10ReadingCorps Tutorethier.mary@isd709.org
21
Foster, Brittany2946118EParent Involvement
nd.brittany.foster@isd709.org
22
Gibson, Nancy2933B10Reading InterventionistNancy.gibson@isd709.org
23
Goldman, Crystal1166118ANVSI Coordinator / EL Coordinatorcrystal.goldman@isd709.org
24
Gottschald, Steph3018B6Grade 2
stephanie.gottschald@isd709.org
25
Hall Phone3001by Gym
26
Hanks, Robin1024B1Kindergartenrobin.hanks@isd709.org
27
Haworth, Mary2956199 BNurseWed/Thurs
28
Headstart2983SecretaryRichards, Susan
29
Holman, Cathy2952SecretaryLowellcathy.holman@isd709.org
30
Holt, Kelsey3023R23Grade 5kelsey.holt@isd709.org
31
Howes, Edye1152M,
32
Isenberg, Emily1847R28Artemily.isenberg@isd709.org
33
Joseph, Debra2775Y2K-1 Blendeddebra.joseph@isd709.org
34
Jourdain, Gordon2977B5Misaabekong K-1 gordon.jourdain@isd709.org
35
Kapphahn, Natalie2931B11NVSI Grade 1natalie.kapphahn@isd709.org
36
Kass, Amy2784R20Grade 4amy.kass@isd709.org
37
Ariana KilgoreB10Reading Corps Tutorariana.kilgore@isd709.org
38
Kleffman, Laura1161R128OTlaura.kleffman@isd709.org
39
Larson, Amy2987B8Grade 3 Share w/Kristy Zwakamy.larson@isd709.org
40
Larva, Jen1007119 DPrincipaljennifer.larva@isd709.org
41
Lawrey, Diana4166118A
Misaabekong Immersion Coordinator
diana.lawrey@isd709.org
42
Margo, Joann2982Y1Kindergartenjoann.margo@isd709.org
43
44
Murry, Eddie2974139Custodianpager 725.9621
45
Northwoods Pride118D
46
O'Leary, Paula2956119BHealth Asstpaulette.oleary@isd709.org
47
Pelkey, Kaylee2935135Academic Extensions / Misaabekong Gr 3 Readingkaylee.pelkey@isd709.org
48
Pilate, Scott2766118Psychologistscott.pilate@isd709.org
49
Pulkrabek, Nancy1236B11Grade 3nancy.pulkrabek@isd709.org
50
PTA2944Y3Parent/Teacher Assoc.Pres: Kari Speer 2017-18
51
Resource Room2931B9Blue Wing
52
Resource Room2981135
53
Resource Room2198M17
54
Rupp, Kendra3092118SpeechKendra.rupp@isd709.org
55
Schack, Monica3022R24KeyZone Family Liaison
nd.monica.schack@isd709.org
56
Schmidtke, Melissa2947R26Keyzone Site Coordinator
nd.melissa.schmidtke@isd709.org
57
Sexton, Sarah1303B5Early Childhood Special Ed
58
Sheldon, Becky1238M16Spanish Kindergartenrebecca.sheldon@isd709.org
59
Skinaway, Doreen2026B3Misaabekong Gr. 2-3
doreen.atatiseskinaway@isd709.org
60
Skoog, Alicia2204B5Special Education Resourcealicia.skoog@isd709.org
61
Smith-Johnson, Mary1992138Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher, District wide
mary.smith-johnson@isd709.org
62
Staff Lounge2957119C
63
Strom, Maria2930B12NVSI Grade 1maria.strom@isd709.org
64
Saukko, LIndsey118DTF
65
Upton, Cindy2958R19Math Interventioncindy.upton@isd709.org
66
Van Scoy, Sheryl1209MediaMedia / Computer / Techsheryl.vanscoy@isd709.og
67
Walker, Sarah2733Pre-schoolsarah.walker@isd709.org
68
Walsh, Regan1237M13Musicregan.walsh@isd709.org
69
Walling, Taylor2681M14SEL Specialisttaylor.walling@isd709.org
70
Warmanen, Philip3070R21Grade 5philip.warmanen@isd709.org
71
Woyno, Sofia2942B7Grade 2/Tech Coordinatorsofia.woyno@isd709.org
72
Xiong, Gia3275R18Integration Specialist269-0457
73
Zwak, Kristy2987B8Grade 3 share w/Amy Larson kristy.zwak@isd709.org
74
75
PTA Contacts:
76
Kari Speer (Pres)218.409.5657
nelsonka@gmail.com
77
Leslie Bucar 218.733.3951lesliebucar@yaho.com
78
Brie Giorgi Eisenbarth612.239.5742brie.giorgi@hotmail.com
79
Katie Nelson218.341.4710knelson220@gmail.com
80
Brittany Foster (P.I.)218.340.8569
nd.brittany.foster@isd709.org
81
Tammy Udd218.269.6197
eeyore724774@msn.com
82
Amy Kranig(Wolf Ridge16-17)
218.341.9230amykdulutgh@gmail.com
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1