2019-2020 Approved RISO List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
RISO Name RISO Type RISO Contact NameRISO Contact Email RISO Advisor RISO Advisor Email
2
American Pharmacists Association - Academy of Students Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)Academic/ Professional, ServiceKaren Paekarenpae@hawaii.eduJarred Prudenciojarredp@hawaii.edu
3
Michelle Kim msk@hawaii.edu
4
American Medical Student AssociationAcademic/ Professional, ServiceLaura Shepherdlaurashe@hawaii.eduStan Nakanishistn@hawaii.edu
5
Jonathan Awayaawayaj@hawaii.edu
6
Aquatic ClubLeisure/Recreational/SportsRebekka Williamsrebekkaw@hawaii.eduBill Sakovichswimsak@yahoo.com
7
Holden Chao peterhc@hawaii.edu
8
Asian Culture Association (ACA)Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/CulturalCandace Karvasckarvas@hawaii.eduYumiko Oharayumikoo@hawaii.edu
9
Jessica Skyles-Kaiposkylesje@hawaii.edu
10
Baptist Collegiate MinistriesReligious/SpiritualBrooke Harrington bh40@hawaii.eduAnita Bicebcm.uhh@gmail.com
11
Big Island CRUReligious/SpiritualKelsey Meagherkmeagher@hawaii.eduPatsy Iwasakipiwasaki@hawaii.edu
12
BSN C/O 2020Academic/ ProfessionalMandi Lummlum24@hawaii.eduJanice Tatumjanicelt@hawaii.edu
13
14
Colleges Against CancerServiceMaya Sunshine Bernardomaya6@hawaii.eduSarah Luchenbillsarah.luchenbill@cancer.org
15
Danzan Ryu Jujitsu ClubLeisure/Recreational/SportsBrianna Tackmierbtackmie@hawaii.eduJon Pierre Michaudjonpierr@hawaii.edu
16
Tiffany Proseartoftheprose@gmail.com
17
Delta Sigma Pi - Lambda PsiAcademic/ ProfessionalMarson Cabaymarsonc@hawaii.eduHelen Tienhtien@hawaii.edu
18
19
Education Club Academic/ Professional, ServiceJessica Ferrell ferrell2@hawaii.edu Michele Ebersole mebersol@hawaii.edu
20
Rachael Tomori rtomori@hawaii.eduColby Mcnaughton ckearns@hawaii.edu
21
Engage Religious/SpiritualRaiatea Arcurimalanai@hawaii.eduTed Shaneyfelttvs@hawaii.edu
22
Celeste PerezCperez7@hawaii.eduJohn Endrissjohnendriss@gmail.com
23
Guild of GamesLeisure/Recreational/SportsDaisy Stewartdaisy6@hawaii.eduJoseph Sanchezjosephs7@hawaii.edu
24
Hawaii Island Philosophy ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalJoy Boswelljoy6@hawaii.eduCelia Bardwell-Jonesceliab@hawaii.edu
25
Hawai'i Island Pre-Vet ClubAcademic/ Professional, ServiceAriana Dolan arianad@hawaii.edu Lissa Tsutsumilissa3@hawaii.edu
26
Abigayle deLaveaga delaveag@hawaii.edu
27
Hilo BSN Class of 2021Academic/ ProfessionalSkyler Nishiyama skyler20@hawaii.eduPatricia Hensleyhensleyp@hawaii.edu
28
History ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalPaul Fontenotpaulfont@hawaii.eduMichael Skinnermskinner@hawaii.edu
29
Kerri Inglisinglis@hawaii.edu
30
HOSA - Future Health ProfessionalsAcademic/ ProfessionalTravis Taylorhilohosa@hawaii.eduJarred Prudenciojarred.prudencio@hawaii.edu
31
Shayne Cabudolhosasec@hawaii.eduLark Jason Morin Canicoljm.canico@hosafhp.org
32
Hui HeʻenaluLeisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/CulturalMakani Walkermewalker@hawaii.eduHarald Barkhoffharald@hawaii.edu
33
Cliff Kaponocakapono@hawaii.edu
34
Hui Hoʻolaupaʻi ʻAiLeisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/CulturalKatelyn Yockeykyockey@hawaii.eduNorman Aranconnormanq@hawaii.edu
35
Michelle Shueymshuey@hawaii.edu
36
International Student AssociationEthnic/CulturalMirei Sugitamireis@hawaii.eduJim Mellonmellon@hawaii.edu
37
InterVarsity HiloAcademic/ Professional, Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/Cultural, Service, Religious/Spiritual, PoliticalZyshana Kauaula zyshanak@hawaii.eduMakaiwa Kanui makaiwakanui@gmail.com
38
Micah Ramos micah.ramos@intervarsity.org
39
Celia Bardwell-Jonesceliab@hawaii.edu
40
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical FraternityAcademic/ Professional, ServiceAshley Maldonadoash27@hawaii.eduAllen Shihashih@hawaii.edu
41
Kuikapiko Anthropology ClubAcademic/ Professional, ServiceHeather Kahunahkekahun@hawaii.eduTarisi Vunidilotarisiv@hawaii.edu
42
Sara Molinamolina22@hawaii.edu
43
Marshallese Iakwe ClubEthnic/CulturalJerolynn MyazoeJmyazoe@hawaii.eduJoe Genzgenz@hawaii.edu
44
National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)Academic/ Professional, ServiceNoelle Lovesy nlovesy@hawaii.eduMichelle Kimmsk@hawaii.edu
45
Ngelkel Belau ClubEthnic/CulturalDemira Kumangai demira@hawaii.eduAndrew Polloipolloia@hawaii.edu
46
Pacific Islander Mobile Screening Clinic (PIMSC)Academic/ Professional, Ethnic/Cultural, ServiceJenny Phong jphong@hawaii.eduTracey Niimitniimi@hawaii.edu
47
Sabrina Uchinosabrinau@hawaii.edu
48
Phi Delta ChiAcademic/ ProfessionalJohn-Michael Kimhanjmkimhan@hawaii.eduBryce Fukunagabtpf@hawaii.edu
49
Jarred Prudencio
jarred.prudencio@hawaii.edu
50
Phi Lambda SigmaAcademic/ ProfessionalClifford Agcaoilicaagcaoi@hawaii.eduTracey Niimitniimi@hawaii.edu
51
Wesley Sumidawksumida@hawaii.edu
52
Pohnpei Kaselehie ClubEthnic/Cultural, ServiceRophino Robyrofino@hawaii.eduJim Mellonmellon@hawaii.edu
53
Pre-Law ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalDiopilo Hardisondiopilo@hawaii.eduAlicia Takaoka ajwilson@hawaii.edu
54
Sarah Marusekmarusek@hawaii.edu
55
Pre-Pharmacy ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalNicole Regpalanregpala@hawaii.eduLyssa Sakamotoprepharm@hawaii.edu
56
Pride HiloLGBTQ+ Safe PlaceAllison Dupredupre4@hawaii.eduAshley Magallanesashleylm@hawaii.edu
57
Shara Mahoesmahoe@hawaii.edu
58
Pursuit MinistriesReligious/SpiritualSean Emmsleysemmsley@hawaii.eduDavid Kaneshirodavidlhk@hawaii.edu
59
Jamie Deweesjamie_dewees@yahoo.com
60
Rotaract Club of East Hawai`i ServiceDuke Escobarduke9@hawaii.eduHelen Tienhtien@hawaii.edu
61
Lexi Dalmaciolexid@hawaii.edu
62
Student Arts AssociationAcademic/ ProfessionalJessica Loefflerjll6@hawaii.eduJonathon Goebelgoebelj@hawaii.edu
63
Students of SustainabilityServiceZoe Whitneyzwhitney@hawaii.eduMichelle Shueymshuey@hawaii.edu
64
Wanda Hansonhansonw@hawaii.eduSharadchandra Marahattasharadch@hawaii.edu
65
TCBES Maters ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalErica Taericata@hawaii.eduRebecca Ostertagostertag@hawaii.edu
66
Tupulaga O Samoa Mo A TaeaoAcademic/ Professional, Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/CulturalEmma Sinclair emma29@hawaii.eduTarisi Vunidilo Tarisiv@hawaii.edu
67
Danny Arasedarase@hawaii.edu
68
University Math ClubAcademic/ Professional, Leisure/Recreational/Sports, ServiceSarah Loving sarahlov@hawaii.eduEfren Ruizruize@hawaii.edu
69
70
Young Life Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Religious/SpiritualElisha Dietricheldietri@gmail.comLane Morikawahiyl@hawaii.rr.com
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100