2019-2020 Approved RISO List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
RISO Name RISO Type
RISO Contact Name
RISO Contact Email
RISO Advisor
RISO Advisor Email
2
American Pharmacists Association - Academy of Students Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)Academic/ Professional, ServiceKaren Paekarenpae@hawaii.eduJarred Prudenciojarredp@hawaii.edu
3
Michelle Kim msk@hawaii.edu
4
Aquatic ClubLeisure/Recreational/SportsRebekka Williamsrebekkaw@hawaii.eduBill Sakovichswimsak@yahoo.com
5
Holden Chao peterhc@hawaii.edu
6
Asian Culture Association (ACA)Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/CulturalCandace Karvasckarvas@hawaii.eduYumiko Oharayumikoo@hawaii.edu
7
Jessica Skyles-Kaiposkylesje@hawaii.edu
8
Baptist Collegiate MinistriesReligious/SpiritualBrooke Harrington bh40@hawaii.eduAnita Bicebcm.uhh@gmail.com
9
BSN C/O 2020Academic/ ProfessionalMandi Lummlum24@hawaii.eduJanice Tatumjanicelt@hawaii.edu
10
11
Delta Sigma Pi - Lambda PsiAcademic/ ProfessionalMarson Cabaymarsonc@hawaii.eduHelen Tienhtien@hawaii.edu
12
13
Education Club Academic/ Professional, ServiceJessica Ferrell ferrell2@hawaii.edu Michele Ebersole mebersol@hawaii.edu
14
Rachael Tomori rtomori@hawaii.eduColby Mcnaughton ckearns@hawaii.edu
15
Engage Religious/SpiritualRaiatea Arcurimalanai@hawaii.eduTed Shaneyfelttvs@hawaii.edu
16
Celeste PerezCperez7@hawaii.eduJohn Endrissjohnendriss@gmail.com
17
Guild of GamesLeisure/Recreational/SportsDaisy Stewartdaisy6@hawaii.eduJoseph Sanchezjosephs7@hawaii.edu
18
Hawai'i Island Pre-Vet ClubAcademic/ Professional, ServiceAriana Dolan arianad@hawaii.edu Lissa Tsutsumilissa3@hawaii.edu
19
Abigayle deLaveaga delaveag@hawaii.edu
20
History ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalPaul Fontenotpaulfont@hawaii.eduMichael Skinnermskinner@hawaii.edu
21
Kerri Inglisinglis@hawaii.edu
22
HOSA - Future Health ProfessionalsAcademic/ ProfessionalTravis Taylorhilohosa@hawaii.eduJarred Prudencio
jarred.prudencio@hawaii.edu
23
Shayne Cabudolhosasec@hawaii.edu
Lark Jason Morin Canico
ljm.canico@hosafhp.org
24
International Student AssociationEthnic/CulturalMirei Sugitamireis@hawaii.eduJim Mellonmellon@hawaii.edu
25
InterVarsity HiloAcademic/ Professional, Leisure/Recreational/Sports, Ethnic/Cultural, Service, Religious/Spiritual, PoliticalZyshana Kauaula zyshanak@hawaii.eduMakaiwa Kanui makaiwakanui@gmail.com
26
Micah Ramos
micah.ramos@intervarsity.org
27
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity
Academic/ Professional, Service
Ashley Maldonadoash27@hawaii.eduAllen Shihashih@hawaii.edu
28
National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)
Academic/ Professional, Service
Noelle Lovesy nlovesy@hawaii.eduMichelle Kimmsk@hawaii.edu
29
Pre-law ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalDiopilo Hardisondiopilo@hawaii.eduAlicia Takaoka ajwilson@hawaii.edu
30
Sarah Marusekmarusek@hawaii.edu
31
Pohnpei Kaselehie ClubEthnic/Cultural, ServiceRophino Robyrofino@hawaii.eduJim Mellonmellon@hawaii.edu
32
Pusuit MinistriesReligious/SpiritualDavid Kaneshirodavidlhk@hawaii.edu
33
Jamie Deweesjamie_dewees@yahoo.com
34
Rotaract Club of East Hawai`i ServiceDuke Escobarduke9@hawaii.eduKevin Hopkinshopkins@hawaii.edu
35
Lexi Dalmaciolexid@hawaii.edu
36
Student Arts AssociationAcademic/ ProfessionalJessica Loefflerjll6@hawaii.eduJonathon Goebelgoebelj@hawaii.edu
37
TCBES Maters ClubAcademic/ ProfessionalErica Taericata@hawaii.eduRebecca Ostertagostertag@hawaii.edu
38
University Math ClubAcademic/ Professional, Leisure/Recreational/Sports, ServiceSarah Loving sarahlov@hawaii.eduEfren Ruizruize@hawaii.edu
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...