Solstice Tree Tour Volunteer Sign Up 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Solstice Tree Tour
2
Dec. 16, 2018
3
Volunteer Sign up
4
Email (if you don't want to post your email here, please email aksaramiller@gmail.com after you sign up.)
5
TimeJobDetailsName
6
3:45-5:30Transportation
@Kincaid Elementary
1Frank Mitchell
7
5:30-7:15
@Kincaid Elementary
2Liam Mitchell
8
3:43-5:30
@ Kincaid Lower Lot
1
9
5:30-7:15
@ Kincaid Lower Lot
2
10
2:00-4:00pm
setup
SignageSet up signs at trees and around trails directing people where to go.1Chloe Hebertw/ Sara Miller
11
2Emma Halew/ Sara Miller
12
3Aleah Williamsw/ Sara Miller
13
4Ashlee Millerw/ Sara Miller
14
5Kavya Riedmanw/ Sara Miller
15
6Alys Koroseiw/ Sara Miller
16
7Ciara Hellmanw/ Sara Miller
17
3:00-4:00pm &
7:00-8:00pm
Food / Coffee LiaisonWork with s'more sponsors & hot cocoa/coffee sponsors1Rosie Frankowskirosiefrankowski@gmail.com (can only do 3-4pm)
18
2Lauree Bertrand (Sara's Mom)laureebertrand@hotmail.com
19
3Heidi Schulzheidischulz@mac.com (can only do the later shift)
20
3:00-8:00pmNSAA TentManage memberships & answer NSAA questions.1Amber Adamsadmin@anchoragenordicski.com
21
2Erin Beambusiness@anchoragenordicski.com
22
3
23
4:00-7:00pmPhotographyAsk volunteers to take pictures & candids around the event.1Josh Niva
24
2Jen Aist
25
3
26
3:30-7:00pmGreeters & Trail StewardsAt Entrance1Rebecca Roseredblgrl00@yahoo.com
27
At Entrance2Nicky Rosenickyrose01@gmail.com
28
On Trail3
29
On Trail4
30
3:45-6:30Sell Beverage CupsAt Entrance1Anne Wilkasannewilkas@yahoo.com
31
At Entrance2Osa Dietrichosa@skhoop.us
32
2:00-4:00pm Stadium Set-upSet up fencing, beer garden, heaters, etc.1Mary Vavrik
mvavrik@gci.net (I can also serve beer - I have a current TAPS card)
33
2Melani Clarkw/ Kate
34
3Darci Hornerw/ Kate
35
4Kate NixonNixilator@hotmail.com
36
5Shiela Swansonsheila.e.reilly@gmail.com
37
6
38
7
39
3:30-7pmBeer GardenPour beer - need to haveTAPS card1Mary Vavrikmvavrik@gci.net
40
2Michelle Crismore907-750-4893
41
3Cindy DrinkwaterCynosure
42
4Clarke DrinkwaterCynosure
43
7:00-8:00pm Stadium Break-downBreak-down fencing, beer garden, heaters, etc.1Rebecca Roseredblgrl00@yahoo.com
44
2Nicky Rosenickyrose01@gmail.com
45
3Lauri Bassett
46
4
47
5
48
6
49
RadiosIssue/track radios1Mike Millerw/ Sara Miller
50
4:00-7:00pmNordic Ski PatrolAsk patrol to be on-site.1Eric and co will be on siteAnchorage Nordic Ski Patrol
51
2
52
3
53
4:00-7:00pmStadium ActivitiesAsk Skiku to have skis available for trails. Junior Nordic?1Toni Sparrow& maybe Germaine Thomas LB will get contact info.
54
2
55
3
56
3:00-4:00pm &
7:00-8:00pm
Skinny Raven Arch Set-upCheck with Skinny Raven to see if they need volunteers to set up & breakdown arch.1Rebecca Roseredblgrl00@yahoo.com
57
2Nicky Rosenickyrose01@gmail.com
58
3Teresa Fish
59
3:45-7:00pmCoffee station attendantKeep things moving smoothly1Alchemy Orthotics
60
2East side Rotary
61
3:45-7:00pmS’mores station 1
Viola swamp location
1Jenny Schwartz realty group
62
S’mores station 2Broadway2CRW
63
3:45-7:00pmDecorate sponsored treesDr Lukes1Stefanie Tatalias and 2 daughters statalias@me.com
64
An internal Med2
Rita Miller, Travis durnford, Debbie Rose
65
Joey's tree3
66
ice lanternsAlison Lausten
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu