Spring 2018 - Women's Brunch Signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Gallery Sowebo Women's Brunch
2
Saturday, April 21 @ 9:30 am
3
100 Stricker Street (on Union Square)
Please sign your name under the item that you will be bringing to the brunch
4
RSVP List Email PhoneITEMNAME Description of Item
5
Maggie Murphy
maggie.murphy9418@gmail.com
630-254-1710
6
Claire Cunliffe
claireecunliffe@gmail.com
805-717-0433
Casserole/Main Dish
7
Kaylyn Brownkaylyn.ivcf@gmail.com
703-785-9893
1KaylynBreakfast potatoes
8
Kayla Shannon
kaylashan32@yahoo.com
775-846-0667
2KaylaVeggie Quiche
9
Egg casseroleLindaeggs, bacon, cheese
10
Linda Callahan
lindamcallahan@gmail.com
301-875-7071
3StefanieEgg and sausage casserole
11
Marybeth Moran
moran.mbc@gmail.com
617-605-5722
5EmmaBreakfast burrito bites
12
Emma McAdoo
Emmafmcadoo@gmail.com
703-344-1674
6
13
7
14
Erin Moyerecs1025@gmail.com
717-449-0648
8
15
Stefanie Hopkins
smile4hopkins@gmail.com443-570-2875
16
T Sanders
Teauna.sanders@gmail.com
Bread/muffins
17
Kate Blanaskblanas@gcbalt.com81457485951MBMorning Glory Muffins
18
Cricket Barrazottocbarrazotto@gmail.com41040465922Rachel MillerApple Coffee Cake
19
Lindsay Goodman
lindsaykgoodman@gmail.com
410-241-53683CricketMuffins/Danish
20
Rachel Miller4MaggieMuffins/Bread
21
Vanessa Gonzalez
vanessa.gonzalez.3@hotmail.com
323 762-44215
22
Tanya Curtis
23
Jessica ChristianFruit
24
1VanessaCut up fruit variety.
25
2Tanya Curtisgrapes
26
3
27
4
28
29
Other food item
30
1Tanyasomething yummy?!
31
2ErinSausage stuffed pancake bites
32
3KateCookies of some sort
33
4
34
35
Juice- 2 containers each
36
1Lindsay Goodman
37
2Jessica Christian
38
3
39
4
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu