PGM Faculty Directory 2017-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Administration
2
Ivy SmithPrincipalivysmith@lowndes.k12.ga.us
3
Samuel Clemons, Jr.Assistant Principalsamuelclemonsjr@lowndes.k12.ga.us
4
5
Front Office
6
Ashley CrossSecretary/Receptionist
ashleycross@lowndes.k12.ga.us
7
Karen CothronSecretary/Bookkeeperkarencothron@lowndes.k12.ga.us
8
Dorothy Parker1/2 Time Receptionistdorothyparker@lowndes.k12.ga.us
9
10
Support Staff
11
Laurie StalveyNurselauriestalvey@lowndes.k12.ga.us
12
Tiffany ClemonsCounselortiffanyclemons@lowndes.k12.ga.us
13
Ryan DixonCounselorryandixon@lowndes.k12.ga.us
14
Tammi SimsAcademic Coachtammisims@lowndes.k12.ga.us
15
16
6 Crimson
17
Tracy SmithMathtracysmith@lowndes.k12.ga.us
18
Brittany CarswellELA/Team Leaderbrittanycarswell@lowndes.k12.ga.us
19
Mark HoganScience/Giftedmarkhogan@lowndes.k12.ga.us
20
Beth BakerSocial Studiesbethbaker@lowndes.k12.ga.us
21
Teara PowellSocial Studies/ELAtearapowell@lowndes.k12.ga.us
22
23
6 Silver
24
Dillon SwilleyMathdillonswilley@lowndes.k12.ga.us
25
Mary Ellen BrogdonELA/Team Leadermarybrogdon@lowndes.k12.ga.us
26
Sarah ZambelliSciencesarahzambelli@lowndes.k12.ga.us
27
Mim RiceSocial Studiesmimrice@lowndes.k12.ga.us
28
29
7 Crimson
30
Meghan FenderMath/Team Leadermeghanfender@lowndes.k12.ga.us
31
Brittany WilsonELAbrittanywilson@lowndes.k12.ga.us
32
Rebekah MartinSciencerebekahmartin@lowndes.k12.ga.us
33
Kristy JamesSocial Studieskristyjames@lowndes.k12.ga.us
34
Brooke AtkinsScience/ELAbrookeatkins@lowndes.k12.ga.us
35
36
7 Silver
37
Sandy AlcidoniceMathsandyalcidonice@lowndes.k12.ga.us
38
Sarah LashleyELA/Team Leadersarahlashley@lowndes.k12.ga.us
39
Zach HurleySciencezachhurley@lowndes.k12.ga.us
40
Blair WilliamsSocial Studiesblairwilliams@lowndes.k12.ga.us
41
42
8 Crimson
43
Lynde TaylorMathlyndetaylor@lowndes.k12.ga.us
44
Alison HamelELA/Giftedalisonhamel@lowndes.k12.ga.us
45
Taylor CollinsSciencetaylorcollins@lowndes.k12.ga.us
46
Alchanda Mayfield
Social Studies/Team Leader
alchandamayfield@lowndes.k12.ga.us
47
Amy PopeScience/ELAamypope@lowndes.k12.ga.us
48
49
8 Silver
50
Matt CrewsMathmatthewcrews@lowndes.k12.ga.us
51
Emily SmithELAemilysmith@lowndes.k12.ga.us
52
Luva HermanScience/Team Leaderluvaherman@lowndes.k12.ga.us
53
Joe JamesSocial Studiesjoejames@lowndes.k12.ga.us
54
55
SPED
56
Jamie Foster6jamiefoster@lowndes.k12.ga.us
57
Kim Harris6kimharris@lowndes.k12.ga.us
58
Jon Rogers7jonrogers@lowndes.k12.ga.us
59
Robin Schnake7robinschnake@lowndes.k12.ga.us
60
Cathy Tolbert8cathytolbert@lowndes.k12.ga.us
61
Melissa Ratcliff8melissaratcliff@lowndes.k12.ga.us
62
Olivia Fletcher6-8oliviafletcher@lowndes.k12.ga.us
63
64
Connections/Support Staff
65
Kelly BerryArtkellyberry@lowndes.k12.ga.us
66
Matt DealBandmatthewdeal@lowndes.k12.ga.us
67
Rhenda ParkerChorusrhendaparker@lowndes.k12.ga.us
68
Amy BroadPEamybroad@lowndes.k12.ga.us
69
Matthew OvermanPEmattoverman@lowndes.k12.ga.us
70
Zane CravenPEzanecraven@lowndes.k12.ga.us
71
Justin BlockerPE/Athletic Directorjustinblocker@lowndes.k12.ga.us
72
Curt JohnsonEngineering Technologycurtjohnson@lowndes.k12.ga.us
73
Anna TaylorAg Scienceannataylor@lowndes.k12.ga.us
74
Gina TindallBusiness Edginatindall@lowndes.k12.ga.us
75
Tracy SmithSTEM 6/7tracysmith@lowndes.k12.ga.us
76
Meghan FenderSTEM/Math 7/8meghanfender@lowndes.k12.ga.us
77
Derrick YarbroughSTEM/Math 8/9derrickyarbrough@lowndes.k12.ga.us
78
Monica DyessSTEM/Science/Giftedmonicadyess@lowndes.k12.ga.us
79
Heather BlanchardSpeechheatherblanchard@lowndes.k12.ga.us
80
Lynn LewisSPED Coordinatorlynnlewis@lowndes.k12.ga.us
81
Jennifer KinzerISSjenniferkinzer@lowndes.k12.ga.us
82
Wendy CarrawaySPED Paraprowendycarraway@lowndes.k12.ga.us
83
Kinsey SosaSPED Paraprokinseysosa@lowndes.k12.ga.us
84
Traci DyerSPED STARS Paraprotracidyer@lowndes.k12.ga.us
85
Heather MorinMedia Specialistheathermorin@lowndes.k12.ga.us
86
Belinda SadlerMedia Paraprobelindasadler@lowndes.k12.ga.us
87
Technology Parapro
88
Kristy JamesESOLkristyjames@lowndes.k12.ga.us
89
Anna HillPsychologistannahill@lowndes.k12.ga.us
90
Dave BertschResource Officerdavebertsch@lowndes.k12.ga.us
91
92
Custodial Staff
93
Emilie YarbroughHead Custodianemilieyarbrough@lowndes.k12.ga.us
94
Kilia RoweCustodian
95
Raleigh JenkinsCustodian
96
Luzuiminda Pedrera-LeeCustodian
97
Mario LopezCustodian
98
99
Nutrition Staff
100
Chimere NicksonHead Nutritionchimerenickson@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1