ABCDEFG
1
2
500 Airport Blvd., Aurora, CO 80011 | (303) 344-4910
3
FAX: Main, (303) 326-1277 | FAX Building B (303) 326-1965
4
AdministrationFinance
5
Andrew VidlockerAssistant Directoraividockler@aurorak12.orgAmy HuberBudget Technicianakhuber@aurorak12.org
6
Patricia (Misha) ChiversSecretarypachivers@aurorak12.orgBianca Hill, BudgetBudget Technicianbshill@aurorak12.org
7
Kevin SimpsonDirector of Operationskksimpson@aurorak12.orgJennifer Rico SanchezCashierjaricosanchez@aurorak12.org
8
Patricia DuhaldeAssistant Directorprduhalde@aurorak12.orgLauren GlassmanBudgetlsglassman@aurorak12.org
9
Sherry DavisAssistant Directorsbdavis@aurorak12.orgTammy MontgomeryCashiertlmontgomery@aurorak12.org
10
Teina McConnellExecutive Directortlmcconnell@aurorak12.orgFinancial Aid
11
Advance ManufacturingMaria Hernandezmnhernandez@aurorak12.org
12
Sean HennesseyInstructorsmhennessy@aurorak12.orgHorticulture
13
Shelton ReedNight Instructorshelton.reed@aurorak12.orgDonna Nadingdknading@aurorak12.org
14
Advising & Career ServicesRachel DurkanInstructorrmdurkan@aurorak12.org
15
Jenise Rosajcrosa@aurorak12.orgMarketing: Hospitality & Tourism
16
Pamela Rouchphrouch@aurorak12.orgCourtney TangumaInstructorcbtanguma@aurorak12.org
17
Samantha O'Neillskoneill@aurorak12.orgHVAC
18
AutomotiveJames Davidson (Night)Night Instructorjtdavidson@aurorak12.org
19
Darcy NibloInstructordarcy.niblo@aurorak12.orgKevin Roy (Night)Night Instructorklroy@aurorak12.org
20
Ed MartinInstructorejmartin@aurorak12.orgWayne BlackwellInstructorwgblackwell@aurorak12.org
21
Levi ShawInstructorlevi.shaw@aurorak12.orgInformation Technician
22
Bradley Vanlandinghambjvanlandingham@aurorak12.org
23
Stephen HughesNight Instructorstephen.hughes@aurorak12.orgJoseph Yantajmyanta@aurorak12.org
24
Small Business ManagementInstructional Coach
25
Arthur JohansenInstructorajohansen@aurorak12.orgDennis Benningdrbenning@aurorak12.org
26
COE TutorDoug Seligmandpseligman@aurorak12.org
27
Alice Caseyamcasey@aurorak12.orgTracy Faittlfait@aurorak12.org
28
Campus MonitorJenzabar
29
Chuck Lawhornchrlawhorn@aurorak12.orgBrooke Gilbertblgilbert@aurorak12.org
30
Frank Green, Nightcfgreen@aurorak12.orgJhzaneqi (Bess) Dickensjdickens@aurorak12.org
31
James Jacksonjajackson@aurorak12.orgKids Tech
32
Construction TechnologyMollie Tillmanmltillman@aurorak12.org
33
Greg ShamburgInstructorgsshamburg@aurorak12.orgNicole Hendleynmhendley@aurorak12.org
34
Collision RepairMedical Assisting
35
Chris UnderwoodInstructorcaunderwood@aurorak12.orgScott Bluesblue@aurorak12.org
36
Colorado Opportunity Scholarship Initiative (COSI)
Peggy Johnsonpeajohnson@aurorak12.org
37
Wallis Fulmerwfullmer@aurorak12.orgYesenia Dominguez-Acostaymdominguezacosta@aurorak12.org
38
Cosmetology
Multi Media Graphic Design
39
Angela HollidayNight Nail Instructoracholiday@aurorak12.orgJohn LawsonInstructorjglawson@aurorak12.org
40
Ashley CannonCosmo Instructoraycannon@aurorak12.orgNursing
41
Bonnie HazelriggNail Tech Instructorbjhazelrigg@aurorak12.orgAmy Simonsasimons@aurorak12.org
42
Cassi Bookout EarlNight Cosmo Instructorcbookout-earls@aurorak12.orgElizabeth ReynoldsInstructoreareynolds@aurorak12.org
43
Colby ArmstrongCosmo Instructorcarmstrong@aurorak12.orgJane IdikaInstructorjcidika@aurorak12.org
44
Cecelia AllenCosmo Instructorcjallen@aurorak12.org
45
Victoria BrumfieldNight Cosmo Instructorvebrumfield@aurorak12.orgParaprofessionals
46
Destyni PayneReceptionistdestynip2725@aurorak12.orgAshanae Hopkins
47
Mara BencomoReceptionistmrbencomo@aurorak12.orgPamela Grangerpjgranger@aurorak12.org
48
Angelina GuerueReceptionistaguerue@aurorak12.orgPharmacy Technician
49
Jessie StasinosReceptionistjstasinos@aurorak12.orgJennifer FriendInstructorjennifer.friend@aurorak12.org
50
Tari BakerInstructortcbaker@aurorak12.org
51
Kelli OstranderCosmo InstructorKelli.Ostrander@aurorak12.org
Professional Photography
52
Lakeshia ParhamNight Esti Instructorlakeshia.parham@aurorak12.orgErik SchubertInstructorerschubert@aurorak12.org
53
Laurie MurdochAssistant Directorlamurdoch@aurorak12.orgPickens Perk
54
Lisa AdamsBarber Instructorlisa.adams@aurorak12.orgErika Vigill
55
Mary PhiferNail Tech Instructormlphifer@aurorak12.orgMichael Roloff IIImiccroloff@aurorak12.org
56
Maria RomeroCosmo Instructormaria.romero@aurorak12.orgSusan Penaskpena@aurorak12.org
57
LeTika HudsonCosmo Instructorlhudson@aurorak12.orgMotorcycle Service Tech
58
Mona LockhartCosmo Instructormllockhart@aurorak12.orgTom LaingInstructortllaing@aurorak12.org
59
Ramona ClynckeDirectorrlclyncke@aurorak12.org
Property Maintenance Tech
60
Yong KeeferEsti Instructoryskeefer@aurorak12.orgMike RoloffInstructormcroloff@aurorak12.org
61
CTEPublic Relations
62
Jennifer Perezjperez@aurorak12.orgJordan Davisjedavis@aurorak12.org
63
Jennifer Jasinowskijljasinowski@aurorak12.orgPurchasing
64
Kim Adibuahknadibuah@aurorak12.orgDee Dee Steermanddsteerman@aurorak12.org
65
Culinary ArtsRespiratory Therapy
66
Tiffani SchansInstructortdschans@aurorak12.orgJackie HollandInstructorjaholland@aurorak12.org
67
Custodian, HeadMichael CousinsInstructormrcousins@aurorak12.org
68
Anthony Lopezanthonya5940ptc@aurorak12.orgSchool Nurse
69
Customized TrainingLorraine Martinezlkmartinez@aurorak12.org
70
Daniel Sandovaldpsandoval@aurorak12.orgSocial Worker
71
Mirna Linaresmvillalinares@aurorak12.orgKim Rasmussenkarasmussen@aurorak12.org
72
Cyber TechnicianStudent Resource Center
73
Ken RobertsInstructorkroberts@aurorak12.orgBradley Vanlandinghambjvanlandingham@aurorak12.org
74
Dental AssistingStudent Services
75
Chuck Leecelee@aurorak12.org
Dianna White, Attendance/Transcript Info
dlwhite@aurorak12.org
76
Vanessa Gonzalez AcostaInstructorvgonzalezacosta@aurorak12.orgElizabeth Conradeeconrad@aurorak12.org
77
Carlos Rojas AdlerInstructorcrojasadler@aurorak12.orgKristi Ehrlerklehrler@aurorak12.org
78
Heidi HeathInstructorhlheath@aurorak12.org
Switchboard / Reception Desk
79
DieselShana Dunnssdunn@aurorak12.org
80
Ray ElserInstructorrelser@aurorak12.orgTesting
81
Diverse LearnersDiane Johnson, GEDdkjohnson@aurorak12.org
82
Beth Roshonbkroshon@aurorak12.orgPaula Anderson, Assessmentpaanderson@aurorak12.org
83
Kelly Dowkhdow@aurorak12.orgTOSA
84
Electronics TechBradley Kizerbkizer@aurorak12.org
85
Suling LiInstructorsli@aurorak12.orgSamuel Hoffmannsdhoffman@aurorak12.org
86
Executive InternshipWarehouse
87
Kerry SmithInstructorkesmith@aurorak12.orgElla Hartelhart@aurorak12.org
88
Jessica Cross (A2T)Instructorjlcross@aurorak12.orgWelding
89
Kim WisneskiInstructorkkwisneski@aurorak12.orgAndres GarciaNight Instructorandres.garciamares@aurorak12.org
90
Jeff OliverInstructorjwoliver@aurorak12.org
91
92
93
94
95
96
97