Pickens Staff Contact
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Pickens Technical College
2
500 Airport Blvd., Aurora, CO 80011 ~ (303) 344-4910
3
FAX: Main, (303) 326-1277 ~ FAX Building B (303) 326-1965
4
AdministrationFinance
5
Hope Bodenstein, Secretary
hlbodenstein@aurorak12.org
Lauren Glassman, Budget
lsglassman@aurorak12.org
6
Teina McConnell, Exectuvie Director
tlmcconnell@aurorak12.org
Bianca Hill, Budget
bshill@aurorak12.org
7
Kevin Simpson, Director of Operations
kksimpson@aurorak12.org
Amy Huber, Cashier
akhuber@aurorak12.org
8
Patricia Duhalde, Assistant Director
prduhalde@aurorak12.org
Tammy Montgomery, Cashier
tlmontgomery@aurorak12.org
9
Allen Golden, Assistant Director
algolden@aurorak12.org
Cody Young, Cashier
cmyoung@aurorak12.org
10
Sherry Davis, Assistant Director
sbdavis@aurorak12.org
Horticulture
11
Advance Manufacturing/Machine Shop
Michael Fedison
mjfedison@aurorak12.org
12
Sean Hennessey
smhennessy@aurorak12.org
Donna Nading
dknading@aurorak12.org
13
Shelton Reed
shelton.reed@aurorak12.org
Hospitality / Tourism
14
Advising & Career Services
Courtney Tanguma
cbtanguma@aurorak12.org
15
Tyler Cross
tlcross@aurorak12.org
HVAC
16
Jenise Rosa
jcrosa@aurorak12.org
Wayne Blackwell
wgblackwell@aurorak12.org
17
Pamela Rouch
phrouch@aurorak12.org
Dwayne Cardin, Night
donald.cardin@aurorak12.org
18
Auto
Information Technician
19
Stephen Hughes, Night
stephen.hughes@aurorak12.org
Kevin Chavez
kchavez@aurorak12.org
20
Anthony Larson
amlarson@aurorak12.org
Joseph Yanta
jmyanta@aurorak12.org
21
Ed Martin
ejmartin@aurorak12.org
Instructional Coach
22
Darcy Niblo
darcy.niblo@aurorak12.org
Kim Goode
ksgoode@aurorak12.org
23
Levi Shaw
levi.shaw@aurorak12.org
Tracy Fait
tlfait@aurorak12.org
24
Steve Utter, Night
steve.utter@aurorak12.org
Diane Thatcher
drthatcher@aurorak12.org
25
Rolf Werner
rpwerner@aurorak12.org
Jenzabar
26
Bookstore M-F 7:30am - 2pm ~ M-Th 5pm - 8pm ~ (303)326-1825
Brooke Gilbert
blgilbert@aurorak12.org
27
Courtney Martin
courtneym8168@aurorak12.org
Kids Tech
28
Kylee Shamburg
kylee.shamburg@aurorak12.org
Nicole Bargoti
ncbargoti@aurorak12.org
29
Kathy Gordon
kmgordon@aurorak12.org
Nicole Hendley
nmhendley@aurorak12.org
30
Business
Medical Assisting
31
Jennifer Cross
jacross@aurorak12.org
Heather Willis, Night
heather.willis@aurorak12.org
32
Campus Monitor
Multi Media Graphic Design
33
James Jackson
jajackson@aurorak12.org
John Lawson
jglawson@aurorak12.org
34
Frank Green, Night
cfgreen@aurorak12.org
Nursing
35
Carpentry Construction
Shannon Fries
smfries@aurorak12.org
36
John Matthews
john.matthews@aurorak12.org
Elizabeth Reynolds
eareynolds@aurorak12.org
37
Greg Shamburg
gsshamburg@aurorak12.org
Jane Idika
jcidika@aurorak12.org
38
Cosmetology
Pharmacy Technician
39
Ramona Clyncke
rlclyncke@aurorak12.org
Alice Casey
amcasey@aurorak12.org
40
Debbie Daniels, Night
deborah.daniels@aurorak12.org
Photography
41
Pat Fulmer, Receotionist
pdfulmer@aurorak12.org
Erik Schubert
erschubert@aurorak12.org
42
Kim Graber
kkgruber@aurorak12.org
Power Sports Motorcycle
43
Sonja Giles, Night
sonja.giles@aurorak12.org
Tom Laing
tllaing@aurorak12.org
44
Bonnie Hazelrigg
bjhazelrigg@aurorak12.org
Property Maintenance Tech
45
Yong Keefer
yskeefer@aurorak12.org
Mike Roloff
mcroloff@aurorak12.org
46
OB McClendon, Barber
Odie.McClendon@aurorak12.org
Public Relations
47
Laurie Murdoch
lamurdoch@aurorak12.org
Jordan Davis
jedavis@aurorak12.org
48
Christine Paproski, Receptionist
cspaproski@aurorak12.org
Purchasing
49
Marisa Rohlf, Night
marisa.rohlf@aurorak12.org
Dee Dee Steerman
ddsteerman@aurorak12.org
50
Beth Roshon
bkroshon@aurorak12.org
Respiratory Therapy
51
Deb Vigil
dkvigil@aurorak12.org
Jamie Bear
jlbear@aurorak12.org
52
Shirleen Woods
swoods@aurorak12.org
Jackie Holland
jaholland@aurorak12.org
53
CTE
School Nurse
54
Gill Thompson, Administrator
tgthompson@aurorak12.org
Lorraine Martinez
lkmartinez@aurorak12.org
55
Linda Bayer, Secretary
labayer@aurorak12.org
Social Worker
56
Culinary
Kim Rasmussen
karasmussen@aurorak12.org
57
Tiffani Schans
tdschans@aurorak12.org
Student Resource Center
58
Custodian, Head
Bradley Vanlandingham
bjvanlandingham@aurorak12.org
59
Ira Hermanson
ilhermanson@aurorak12.org
Student Services
60
Cyber Technician
Grant Gosch, Registrar
gjgosch@aurorak12.org
61
Joe Bowen
jwbowen@aurorak12.org
Lora Mendez
lmmendez@aurorak12.org
62
Dental Assisting
Dianna White, Attendance/Transcript Info
dlwhite@aurorak12.org
63
Heidi Heath
hlheath@aurorak12.org
SWAP
64
Cathy Huerta Mauricio
cathy.huertamauricio@aurorak12.org
Becky McDermott
rsmcdermott@aurorak12.org
65
Chuck Lee
celee@aurorak12.org
Switchboard / Reception Desk
66
DieselJennifer Perez
jperez@aurorak12.org
67
Randy Kubick
rlkubrick@aurorak12.org
Testing
68
Diverse Learners
Paula Anderson, Assessment
paanderson@aurorak12.org
69
Becky Albracht
rmalbracht@aurorak12.org
Diane Johnson, GED
dkjohnson@aurorak12.org
70
Kelly Dow
khdow@aurorak12.org
TOSA
71
Val Scott
vsscott@aurorak12.org
Kim Adibuah
knadibuah@aurorak12.org
72
Early Childhood Ed
Samuel Hoffmann
sdhoffman@aurorak12.org
73
Jessica Cross
jlcross@aurorak12.org
Vet Assistant
74
ElectronicsElena Ernst
elena.ernst@aurorak12.org
75
John Holmes
fjholmes@aurorak12.org
Warehouse
76
Executive Internship
Ella Hart
elhart@aurorak12.org
77
Jacki Sloan
jrsloan@aurorak12.org
Welding
78
Kerry Smith
kesmith@aurorak12.org
Andres Garcia, Night
andres.garciamares@aurorak12.org
79
Kim Wisneski
kkwisneski@aurorak12.org
Jeff Oliver
jwoliver@aurorak12.org
80
Financial Aid
Randy Wright, Night
randy.wright@aurorak12.org
81
Kristi Ehrler
klehrler@aurorak12.org
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...