ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Pickens Technical College
2
500 Airport Blvd., Aurora, CO 80011 ~ (303) 344-4910
3
FAX: Main, (303) 326-1277 ~ FAX Building B (303) 326-1965
4
Administration
Executive Internship
5
Hope Bodenstein, Secretary
hlbodenstein@aurorak12.org
Jacki Sloan
jrsloan@aurorak12.org
6
Teina McConnell, Executive Director
tlmcconnell@aurorak12.org
Kerry Smith
kesmith@aurorak12.org
7
Kevin Simpson, Director of Operations
kksimpson@aurorak12.org
Kim Wisneski
kkwisneski@aurorak12.org
8
Patricia Duhalde, Assistant Director
prduhalde@aurorak12.org
Finance
9
Andrew Vidlocker, Assistant Director
aividockler@aurorak12.org
Lauren Glassman, Budget
lsglassman@aurorak12.org
10
Sherry Davis, Assistant Director
sbdavis@aurorak12.org
Bianca Hill, Budget
bshill@aurorak12.org
11
Advance Manufacturing/Machine Shop
Amy Huber, Cashier
akhuber@aurorak12.org
12
Sean Hennessey
smhennessy@aurorak12.org
Tammy Montgomery, Cashier
tlmontgomery@aurorak12.org
13
Shelton Reed (Night)
shelton.reed@aurorak12.org
Jennifer Rico Sanchez, Cashier
jaricosanchez@aurorak12.org
14
Advising & Career Services
Financial Aid
15
Samantha O'Neill
skoneill@aurorak12.org
Kristi Ehrler
klehrler@aurorak12.org
16
Jenise Rosa
jcrosa@aurorak12.org
Horticulture
17
Pamela Rouch
phrouch@aurorak12.org
Michael Fedison
mjfedison@aurorak12.org
18
AutoDonna Nading
dknading@aurorak12.org
19
Stephen Hughes, Night
stephen.hughes@aurorak12.org
Hospitality / Tourism
20
Anthony Larson
amlarson@aurorak12.org
Courtney Tanguma
cbtanguma@aurorak12.org
21
Ed Martin
ejmartin@aurorak12.org
HVAC
22
Darcy Niblo
darcy.niblo@aurorak12.org
Wayne Blackwell
wgblackwell@aurorak12.org
23
Levi Shaw
levi.shaw@aurorak12.org
Jason Hamilton (Night)
jason.hamilton@aurorak12.org
24
Steve Utter, Night
steve.utter@aurorak12.org
Information Technician
25
Rolf Werner
rpwerner@aurorak12.org
Joseph Yanta
jmyanta@aurorak12.org
26
Bookstore M-F 7:30am - 2pm ~ M-Th 5pm - 8pm ~ (303)326-1825
Instructional Coach
27
Courtney Martin
courtneym8168@aurorak12.org
Kim Goode
ksgoode@aurorak12.org
28
Kathy Gordon
kmgordon@aurorak12.org
Tracy Fait
tlfait@aurorak12.org
29
BusinessDiane Thatcher
drthatcher@aurorak12.org
30
Jennifer Cross
jacross@aurorak12.org
Jenzabar
31
Campus MonitorBrooke Gilbert
blgilbert@aurorak12.org
32
James Jackson
jajackson@aurorak12.org
Kids Tech
33
Chuck Lawhorn
chrlawhorn@aurorak12.org
Nicole Bargoti
ncbargoti@aurorak12.org
34
Frank Green, Night
cfgreen@aurorak12.org
Nicole Hendley
nmhendley@aurorak12.org
35
Construction Technology
Medical Assisting
36
John Matthews
john.matthews@aurorak12.org
Kim Martinez
kimberly.martinez@aurorak12.org
37
Greg Shamburg
gsshamburg@aurorak12.org
Chet Williams
chet.williams@aurorak12.org
38
CosmetologyHeather Willis
heather.willis@aurorak12.org
39
Ramona Clyncke
rlclyncke@aurorak12.org
Multi Media Graphic Design
40
Maria Romero
maria.romero@aurorak12.org
John Lawson
jglawson@aurorak12.org
41
Debbie Daniels, Night
deborah.daniels@aurorak12.org
Nursing
42
Cecelia Allen
cjallen@aurorak12.org
Amy Simons
asimons@aurorak12.org
43
Dennis Benning
drbenning@aurorak12.org
Elizabeth Reynolds
eareynolds@aurorak12.org
44
Sonja Giles, Night
sonja.giles@aurorak12.org
Jane Idika
jcidika@aurorak12.org
45
Bonnie Hazelrigg
bjhazelrigg@aurorak12.org
Pharmacy Technician
46
Yong Keefer
yskeefer@aurorak12.org
Jennifer Friend
jennifer.friend@aurorak12.org
47
Mona Lockhart
mllockhart@aurorak12.org
Alice Casey
amcasey@aurorak12.org
48
Laurie Murdoch
lamurdoch@aurorak12.org
Photography
49
Kelli Ostrander
Kelli.Ostrander@aurorak12.org
Erik Schubert
erschubert@aurorak12.org
50
Maureen MacArthur (Night)
maureen.macarthur@aurorak12.org
Power Sports Motorcycle
51
Tabitha Collins (Night)
tabitha.collins@aurorak12.org
Tom Laing
tllaing@aurorak12.org
52
Gwyn Laina Dominick (Night)
laina.dominick@aurorak12.org
Property Maintenance Tech
53
Brian Sanderson
brian.sanderson@aurorak12.org
Mike Roloff
mcroloff@aurorak12.org
54
Lisa adams
lisa.adams@aurorak12.org
Public Relations
55
Breigh Wareiczuk
breigh.wareiczuk@aurorak12.org
Jordan Davis
jedavis@aurorak12.org
56
Lakeshia Parham
lakeshia.parham@aurorak12.org
Purchasing
57
Melissa Friess
melissa.friess@aurorak12.org
Dee Dee Steerman
ddsteerman@aurorak12.org
58
Dawn Pappas
dawn.pappas@aurorak12.org
Respiratory Therapy
59
CTEJamie Bear
jlbear@aurorak12.org
60
Gill Thompson, Administrator
tgthompson@aurorak12.org
Jackie Holland
jaholland@aurorak12.org
61
Tyler Cross
tlcross@aurorak12.org
School Nurse
62
Linda Bayer, Secretary
labayer@aurorak12.org
Lorraine Martinez
lkmartinez@aurorak12.org
63
Culinary
Social Worker
64
Tiffani Schans
tdschans@aurorak12.org
Kim Rasmussen
karasmussen@aurorak12.org
65
Custodian, Head
Student Resource Center
66
Anthony Lopez
anthonya5940ptc@aurorak12.org
Bradley Vanlandingham
bjvanlandingham@aurorak12.org
67
Customized Training
Student Services
68
Daniel Sandoval
dpsandoval@aurorak12.org
Jhzaneqi (Bess) Dickens
jdickens@aurorak12.org
69
Cyber Technician
Lora Mendez
lmmendez@aurorak12.org
70
Joe Bowen
jwbowen@aurorak12.org
Dianna White, Attendance/Transcript Info
dlwhite@aurorak12.org
71
Dental AssistingSWAP
72
Heidi Heath
hlheath@aurorak12.org
Becky McDermott
rsmcdermott@aurorak12.org
73
Cathy Huerta Mauricio
cathy.huertamauricio@aurorak12.org
Switchboard / Reception Desk
74
Chuck Lee
celee@aurorak12.org
Jennifer Perez
jperez@aurorak12.org
75
DieselTesting
76
Randy Kubick
rlkubrick@aurorak12.org
Paula Anderson, Assessment
paanderson@aurorak12.org
77
Diverse Learners
Diane Johnson, GED
dkjohnson@aurorak12.org
78
Becky Albracht
rmalbracht@aurorak12.org
TOSA
79
Kelly Dow
khdow@aurorak12.org
Kim Adibuah
knadibuah@aurorak12.org
80
Beth Roshon
bkroshon@aurorak12.org
Samuel Hoffmann
sdhoffman@aurorak12.org
81
Early Childhood Ed
Warehouse
82
Jessica Cross
jlcross@aurorak12.org
Ella Hart
elhart@aurorak12.org
83
ElectronicsWelding
84
John Holmes
fjholmes@aurorak12.org
Andres Garcia, Night
andres.garciamares@aurorak12.org
85
Jeff Oliver
jwoliver@aurorak12.org
86
Randy Wright, Night
randy.wright@aurorak12.org
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100