District Court arbitrators
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Arbitrators appointed by the chief judge as a District Court arbitrator 2015-16Areas of practice
2
3
SurnameFirstChambersDXE-MAILCOMMCOMP PIFPCPRADEFPROF NEGCONST
4
AdamoMichaelFifteenth Floor WardellDX 379 Sydneybarristers@ozemail.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
5
Angyal SCRobert6th Floor St James HallDX 328 Sydneyangyal@stjames.net.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
6
BartosJohnGround Floor WentworthDX 449 Sydneyjbartos@wentworthchambers.com.auYesYesYesYes
7
BatesPhilipSir Anthony MasonDX 555 Sydneybates@siranthonymason.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
8
BeckJenniferLockhart, Lower Ground 233 Macquarie StreetSydney NSW 2000jbeck@wentworthchambers.com.auYesYesYesYes
9
Bridge SCCampbell7th Floor SelborneDX 372 Sydneycb@campbellbridge.comYesYesYesYes
10
BurchettSimonSecond Floor SelborneDX 1231 Sydneysburchett@selbornechambers.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
11
Burton SCGregory5th Floor WentworthDX 384 Sydneygregory.burton@5wentworth.comYesYesYesYesYesYes
12
Callaghan SCPeterNigel BowenDX 148 Sydneyp.callaghan@nigelbowen.com.auYesYes
13
CarrPhilip5th Floor WentworthDX 384 Sydneyplcarr@5wentworth.comYesYesYesYesYes
14
Cheney SCRichardTenth Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 375 Sydneycheney@tenthfloor.orgYesYesYesYes
15
CochraneCynthia5th Floor WentworthDX 384 Sydneycynthia.cochrane@5wentworth.com.auYesYes
16
CrimminsMichaelAda EvansDX 11498 Sydney Downtownreverend@bigpond.net.auYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
17
CutlerPaulEdmund BartonDX 736 Sydneypcutler@ebc44.comYes
18
Davidson SCIan8th Floor SelborneDX 395 Sydneyidavidson@eightselborne.com.auYesYesYes
19
Dempsey SCMark7th Floor SelborneDX 372 Sydneydempsey@selbornechambers.com.auYesYesYesYes
20
DulhuntyMarinaWilliam DeaneDX 1300 Sydneydulhunty@williamdeanechambers.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
21
EagleMichaelEdmund BartonDX 736 Sydneylegaleagle@ebc44.comYesYesYesYes
22
ElbourneEvaMaurice ByersDX 1070 Sydneye.elbourne@mauricebyers.comYesYesYes
23
EvansDr MauriceSuite 1008, Lvl 10 66 King StSydney NSW 2000maurice_evans@bigpond.com.auYesYesYes
24
Feller SCDanielEdmund BartonDX 736 Sydneydfeller@ebc44.comYesYesYesYes
25
FosterGeoffreyFifteenth Floor WardellDX 379 Sydneyab_c6@hotmail.comYesYes
26
GoldsteinStevenEdmund BartonDX 736 Sydneygoldstein@ebc44.comYes
27
GracieMalcolmBlackstoneDX 1280 Sydneygracie@blackstone.com.auYesYesYes
28
Harper SCRobert9th Floor WentworthDX 373 Sydneyrharper@ninewentworth.com.auYesYesYesYesYes
29
Jucovic QCThomasTenth Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 375 Sydneyjucovic@tenthfloor.orgYesYes
30
Kalfas SCSimonSecond Floor WentworthDX 400 Sydneyskalfas@wentworthchambers.com.auYesYesYesYes
31
Kennedy SCDesmondJack ShandDX 171 Sydneykennedy@jackshand.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
32
LakemanAllenSeventh Floor WindeyerDX 901 Sydneyallenlakeman@windeyerchambers.com.auYesYesYes
33
LewisMatthew5th Floor WentworthDX 384 Sydneymatthew.lewis@5wentworth.comYesYesYes
34
Lo Surdo SCAnthony12th Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 389 Sydneylosurdo@12thfloor.com.auYesYesYesYes
35
Margo SCRobin11th Floor St James HallDX 676 Sydneyrfm@stjames.net.auYesYesYesYesYes
36
McIlwaineGarySt James TrustDX 360 Sydneygarry.mcilwaine@bigpond.comYesYesYesYesYesYes
37
McIntyre SCJamesElizabeth StreetDX 102 Sydneymcintyre@estc.net.auYes
38
McKeand SCRossStateDX 410 Sydneymckeand@statechambers.netYesYesYes
39
McNally SCGregory9th Floor WentworthDX 373 Sydneygmcnally@ninewentworth.com.auYesYesYesYes
40
Menzies QCPaul12th Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 378 Sydneypaulmenzies@12thfloor.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
41
Miller QCGlenSir James MartinDX 548 Sydneygtwmiller@bigpond.comYesYesYesYes
42
Muddle SCWayneThird Floor WentworthDX 392 Sydneywgmuddle@independentcounsel.com.auYesYesYes
43
Murr SCDavidFrederick JordanDX 450 Sydneydavid.murr@fjc.net.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
44
Newlinds SCRobertBancoDX 292 Sydneynewlinds@banco.net.auYesYesYes
45
NicholsonWilliam3rd Floor CulwullaDX 76 Sydneywilliam.nicholson@counsel.net.auYesYesYesYes
46
NolanBridie12th Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 378 Sydneybnolan@12thfloor.com.auYesYesYesYesYes
47
PageRichard3rd Floor CulwullaDX 76 Sydneyrichard.page@counsel.net.auYesYesYesYes
48
Parker SCGeoffElizabeth StreetDX 102 Sydneyparker@estc.net.auYesYes
49
PoulosKathrynn/an/apoulos@stjames.net.auYes
50
PrinceShaneStateDX 410 Sydneyprince@statechambers.netYesYes
51
RaineIann/an/aiwraine@bigpond.net.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
52
RickardTimothySecond Floor SelborneDX 1231 Sydneytrickard@selbornechambers.com.auYesYesYesYes
53
RodionoffPaulSeventh Floor WindeyerDX 901 Sydneyprodionoff@windeyerchambers.com.auYes
54
SewellJefferyEleventh Floor Garfield BarwickDX 735 Sydneysewell_jeffery@yahoo.com.auYesYesYesYesYes
55
SinclairFionaQueens SquareDX 247 Sydneyfsinclair@qsc.com.auYesYesYes
56
SoarsJulieSeven WentworthDX 399 Sydneysoars@sevenwentworth.com.auYesYesYesYes
57
Stewart SCAngus12th Floor Selborne/WentworthDX 389 Sydneyangus.stewart@12thfloor.com.auYesYesYes
58
TaperellRichardNewcastleDX 7878 Newcastlertaperell@newcastlechambers.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
59
TurnerGraeme12th Floor Selborne/ WentworthDX 389 Sydneygturnerbarrister@12thfloor.com.auYesYesYesYesYesYes
60
WilsonDennisEdmund BartonDX 736 Sydneywilson@ebc44.comYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
61
WynyardChristopherHenry ParkesDX 423 Sydneycjwynyard@bigpond.comYesYes
62
ZikmannRobertChalfontDX 350 Sydneyrob.zikmann@chambers.net.auYesYesYes
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1