DCMS Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Delphi Community Middle School Staff 2017-2018
2
3
ExtensionEmail Address
4
PrincipalSarah Tislow Gustin3009gustins@delphi.k12.in.us
5
Assist. Principal/Assist. Athletic DirectorJake Rettig3006rettigj@delphi.k12.in.us
6
School CounselorAngela Bieghler3008bieghleran@delphi.k12.in.us
7
SecretaryRenee Randolph3000randolphr@delphi.k12.in.us
8
TreasurerBobbi Ellison 3001ellisonb@delphi.k12.in.us
9
NurseJoy Atkinson2222atkinsonjo@delphi.k12.in.us
10
TechnologyMichael Lucas3888lucasm@delphi.k12.in.us
11
School Psychologist
Greg Dietz4214dietzg@lcsc.k12.in.us
12
Head CustodianCurtis Appleton3500appletonc@delphi.k12.in.us
13
Kitchen ManagerTerri Flora3223florat@delphi.k12.in.us
14
15
6th Grade:Subject Area
16
Cassy GasserMath3102gasserc@delphi.k12.in.us
17
Angie MurrayWriting3110murraya@delphi.k12.in.us
18
Karen SalyerSocial Studies3104salyerk@delphi.k12.in.us
19
Linda BrammerScience3130brammerl@delphi.k12.in.us
20
Wendi ThompsonLanguage Arts3105thompsonw@delphi.k12.in.us
21
7th Grade:Subject Area
22
Vince BurpoSocial Studies2110burpov@delphi.k12.in.us
23
John GasserMath3114gasserj@delphi.k12.in.us
24
Jennifer LandisLanguage Arts3122landisj@delphi.k12.in.us
25
Amy LeeScience3112leea@delphi.k12.in.us
26
Brittney NewburyWriting3127newburyb@delphi.k12.in.us
27
8th Grade:Subject Area
28
Amber LewisScience/8th ICP3103lewisa@delphi.k12.in.us
29
Jeff HooverSocial Studies3106hooverj@delphi.k12.in.us
30
Kristine LangMath3124langk@delphi.k12.in.us
31
Tammy LewellenLanguage Arts3111lewellent@delphi.k12.in.us
32
Theresa TraverHealth (HS credit)3220travert@delphi.k12.in.us
33
Shared Teachers with HS:
34
Judi BrummettGraphic Design/Typing2202brummettj@delphi.k12.in.us
35
Norma CarpenterPE2221carpentern@delphi.k12.in.us
36
Rachelle Hamilton
Prep. for College/Careers
2224hamiltonr@delphi.k12.in.us
37
Ryan LongPE2227longr@delphi.k12.in.us
38
Courtney Nethercutt
Beginning Foods (SPED)
2206nethercuttc@delphi.k12.in.us
39
Taylor PlankIntro to Ag2411plankt@delphi.k12.in.us
40
Specials:
41
Mindy Cotten Choir2200cottenm@delphi.k12.in.us
42
Jay Dennison Band2201dennisonj@delphi.k12.in.us
43
Lilia LondonoESL3007londonol@delphi.k12.in.us
44
Bernadette Kremer
LMC3300kremerb@delphi.k12.in.us
45
Special Education:
46
Stephanie Crawford
3121crawfords@delphi.k12.in.us
47
Andy Venters3100ventersa@delphi.k12.in.us
48
Speech:
49
Alisa Bieghler4016bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
50
Mike Harmon3500harmonm@delphi.k12.in.us
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu