ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
REPRESENTATIVE INFORMATIONNCAE'S 5 LEGISLATIVE PRIORITIESCONTACT
2
DistrictPartyNameCounties RepresentedNCAE Region5% Raise, $15 Min, 5% COLAFund Student Services MembersRestore Advanced Degree PayExpand MedicaidReinstate Retiree Health BenefitsPhoneEmailTwitter Account (blank denotes not found)
3
1(R)Edward C. GoodwinBertie, Camden, Chowan, Washington, Tyrell, Pasquotank, Perquimans7252-482-8168Edward.Goodwin@ncleg.net
4
2(R)Larry YarboroughGranville, Person4,5919-715-0850Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net@larry_rep
5
3(R)Michael SpecialeCraven7919-733-5853Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
6
4(R)Jimmy DixonDuplin, Wayne6,7919-715-3021Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
7
5(D)Howard J. Hunter, IIIGates, Hertford, Pasquotank7
919-733-5780Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net@rephowardhunter
8
6(R)Bobby HanigCurrituck, Dare, Hyde, Pamlico7919-733-5906Bobby.Hanig@ncleg.net@boswell4nchouse
9
7(R)Lisa Stone BarnesFranklin, Nash5,7919-715-3032Lisa.Barnes@ncleg.net@LisaStoneBarnes
10
8(D)Kandie D. SmithPitt7
919-715-3023Kandie.Smith@ncleg.net@KandieNCHouse
11
9(R)Gregory F. Murphy, MDPitt7919-733-5757Gregory.Murphy@ncleg.net@GMMD4Greenville
12
10(R)John R. Bell, IVGreene, Johnston, Wayne7919-715-3017John.Bell@ncleg.net@JohnBellNC
13
11(D)Allison A. DahleWake5
919-733-5755Allison.Dahle@ncleg.net @AllisonDahle
14
12(R)Chris HumphreyLenoir, Pitt7252-525-4572Chris.Humphrey@ncleg.net@RepHumphrey
15
13(R)Pat McElraftCarteret, Jones7919-733-6275Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net@mcelraft_pat
16
14(R)George G. ClevelandOnslow7919-715-6707George.Cleveland@ncleg.net@GC4NC14
17
15(R)Phil ShepardOnslow7919-715-9644Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net@repshepard
18
16(R)Carson SmithColumbus, Pender6919-270-2606Carson.Smith@ncleg.net
19
17(R)Frank IlerBrunswick6919-301-1450Frank.Iler@ncleg.net@RepFrankIler
20
18(D)Deb ButlerBrunswick, New Hanover6
919-733-5754Deb.Butler@ncleg.net@DebButlerHD18
21
19(R)Ted Davis, Jr.New Hanover6919-733-5786Ted.Davis@ncleg.net@RepTedDavisJr
22
20(R)Holly GrangeNew Hanover6919-733-5830Holly.Grange@ncleg.net@RepHollyGrange
23
21(D)Raymond E. Smith, Jr.Sampson, Wayne6,7
919-733-5863Raymond.Smith@ncleg.net
24
22(D)William D. BrissonBladen, Sampson6919-733-5772William.Brisson@ncleg.net
25
23(D)Shelly WillinghamEdgecombe, Martin7
919-715-3024Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net
26
24(D)Jean Farmer-ButterfieldPitt, Wilson7
919-733-5898Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net@RepFButterfield
27
25(D)James D. GailliardFranklin, Nash5
252-822-4007James.Gailliard@ncleg.net@jdgailliard
28
26(R)Donna McDowell WhiteJohnston7919-733-5605Donna.White@ncleg.net@donna4nchouse
29
27(D)Michael H. WrayHalifax, Northampton7
919-733-5662Michael.Wray@ncleg.net@RepWray
30
28(R)Larry C. StricklandJohnston7919-733-5849Larry.Strickland@ncleg.net@LarryNCHouse28
31
29(D)MaryAnn BlackDurham5919-733-5872MaryAnn.Black@ncleg.net@RepMaryAnnBlack
32
30(D)Marcia MoreyDurham5
919-733-7663Marcia.Morey@ncleg.net@marciahmorey
33
31(D)Zack HawkinsDurham5
919-715-2528Zack.Hawkins@ncleg.net@zackhawkinsnc
34
32(D)Terry E. GarrisonGranville, Vance, Warren5
919-733-5824Terry.Garrison@ncleg.net
35
33(D)Rosa U. GillWake5
919-733-5880Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net@Rep_Rosa_Gill
36
34(D)Grier MartinWake5
919-733-5773Grier.Martin@ncleg.net@GrierMartin
37
35(D)Terence EverittWake5
919-435-6200Terence.Everitt@ncleg.net@TerenceEveritt
38
36(D)Julie Von HaefenWake5
919-372-7276Jule.vonHaefen@ncleg.net@juliefornc
39
37(D)Sydney BatchWake5
919-733-2962Sydney.Batch@ncleg.net@friendsforbatch
40
38(D)Yvonne Lewis HolleyWake5
919-733-5758Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net@YvonneLHolley
41
39(D)Darren G. JacksonWake5919-733-5974Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net@DarrenJNC
42
40(D)Joe JohnWake5
919-733-5530Joe.John@ncleg.net@JoeJohnNC40
43
41(D)Gale AdcockWake5
919-733-5602Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net@galeadcock
44
42(D)Marvin W. LucasCumberland6
919-733-5775Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
45
43(D)Elmer FloydCumberland6
919-733-5959Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
46
44(D)William O. RichardsonCumberland6
919-733-5601William.Richardson@ncleg.net@GoNCRichardson
47
45(R)John SzokaCumberland6919-733-9892John.Szoka@ncleg.net@JohnSzoka
48
46(R)Brenden H. JonesColumbus, Robeson6919-733-5821Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net@BrendenJonesNC
49
47(D)Charles GrahamRobeson6
919-715-0875Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
50
48(D)Garland E. PierceHoke,  Scotland6
919-733-5803Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net@RepGPierce1
51
49(D)Cynthia BallWake5
919-733-5860Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.net@CynthiaforNC
52
50(D)Graig R. MeyerCaswell, Orange4
919-715-3019Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net@GraigMeyer
53
51(R)John SaulsHarnett, Lee6919-715-3026John.Sauls@ncleg.net
54
52(R)James L. Boles, Jr.Moore6919-733-5903Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
55
53(R)David R. LewisHarnett6919-715-3015David.Lewis@ncleg.net@RepDavidRLewis
56
54(D)Robert T. Reives, IIChatham, Durham4
919-733-0057Robert.Reives@ncleg.net@electreives
57
55(R)Mark BrodyAnson, Union3919-715-3029Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
58
56(D)Verla InskoOrange4
919-733-7208Verla.Insko@ncleg.net@verlainsko
59
57(D)Ashley Wheeler ClemmonsGuilford4
919-733-5781Ashton.Clemmons@ncleg.net
60
58(D)Amos L. Quick, IIIGuilford4
919-733-5902Amos.Quick@ncleg.net@pickquick315
61
59(R)Jon HardisterGuilford4919-733-5191Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net@JonHardister
62
60(D)Cecil BrockmanGuilford4
919-733-5825Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net@CecilBrockman
63
61(D)Pricey HarrisonGuilford4
336-274-5574Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net@priceyharrison
64
62(R)John FairclothGuilford4(336) 906-9935John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
65
63(R)Stephen M. RossAlamance4919-733-5820Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net@RossforNCHouse
66
64(R)Dennis RiddellAlamance4919-733-5905Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
67
65(R)Jerry CarterRockingham4919-733-5779Jerry.Carter@ncleg.net
68
66(D)Scott BrewerHoke, Montgomery, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland6910-817-7077Scott.Brewer@ncleg.net
69
67(R)Wayne SasserCabarrus, Stanly3704-982-8003Clayton.Sasser@ncleg.net
70
68(R)D. Craig HornUnion3919-733-2406Craig.Horn@ncleg.net@dcraighorn
71
69(R)Dean ArpUnion3919-715-3007Dean.Arp@ncleg.net@DeanArp
72
70(R)Pat B. HurleyRandolph4919-733-5865Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
73
71(D)Evelyn TerryForsyth2
919-733-5777Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net@2682_306
74
72(D)Derwin L. MontgomeryForsyth2
919-733-5829Derwin.Montgomery@ncleg.net@JustDerwin
75
73(R)Lee ZacharyForsyth, Yadkin2919-715-8361Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net
76
74(R)Debra ConradForsyth2919-733-5787Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net@RepDebraConrad
77
75(R)Donny LambethForsyth2919-733-5747Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net@DonnyLambeth
78
76(R)Carl FordCabarrus, Rowan3919-733-5881Carl.Ford@ncleg.net@VoteCarlFord
79
77(R)Harry WarrenRowan3919-733-5784Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
80
78(R)Allen McNeillMoore, Randolph4,6919-715-4946Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net@allen_mcneill
81
79(R)Keith KidwellBeaufort, Craven7919-733-5881Keith.Kidwell@ncleg.net@Kidwell4NCHouse
82
80(R)Steve JarvisDavidson2336-746-6167Sam.Watford@ncleg.net
83
81(R)Larry W. PottsDavidson2919-715-0873Larry.Potts@ncleg.net@LarryPottsNC
84
82(R)Larry G. PittmanCabarrus, Rowan3919-715-2009Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
85
83(R)Linda P. JohnsonCabarrus3919-733-5861Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net@lindapjohnson
86
84(R)Rena W. TurnerIredell2919-733-5661Rena.Turner@ncleg.net@Electedrena
87
85(R)Josh DobsonAvery, McDowell, Mitchell1919-733-5862Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net@JoshDobson85th
88
86(R)Hugh BlackwellBurke1919-733-5805Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
89
87(R)Destin HallCaldwell1919-733-5931Destin.Hall@ncleg.net@DestinHall
90
88(D)Mary BelkMecklenburg3
919-733-5607Mary.Belk@ncleg.net@MaryBelkNC
91
89(R)Mitchell S. SetzerCatawba1919-733-4948Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net@RepSetzer
92
90(R)Sarah StevensSurry, Wilkes, Alleghany1919-715-1883Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net@repsarahstevens
93
91(R)Kyle HallRockingham, Stokes2,4919-733-5609Kyle.Hall@ncleg.net@KyleHallNC
94
92(D)Chaz BeasleyMecklenburg3
919-733-5654Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net@ChazBeasley
95
93(D)C. Ray RussellAshe, Watauga1
919-733-7727Ray.Russell@ncleg.net@RayRussellforNC
96
94(R)Jeffrey ElmoreAlleghany, Wilkes1919-733-5935Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
97
95(R)John A. FraleyIredell2919-733-5741John.Fraley@ncleg.net@JohnFraleyNC
98
96(R)Jay AdamsCatawba1919-733-5988Jay.Adams@ncleg.net@Citadel72
99
97(R)Jason SaineLincoln3919-733-5782Jason.Saine@ncleg.net@JasonSaine97th
100
98(D)Christy ClarkMecklenburg3
919-733-5828Christy.Clark@ncleg.net@ChristyClarkNC