Smart Regions chairs info
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Smart RegionsTri-State Region (PA, WV, OH) Food System ProjectWabash Heartland Innovation NetworkSupercomputer Modeling and Artificial Intelligence Cluster for Smart Cities and RegionsCascadia Innovation CorridorSmart Region Initiative, Joint Venture Silicon ValleyCivic Data Hub and Service Delivery Platform
2
Chairs/Co-chairsScott J. Sheely <scsheely@pa.gov>Johnny Park <johnny@whin.org>Eric Drummond <eric@inncorr.com>;
Matthew James Bailey <matthew@matthewjamesbailey.com>
Jonathan Fink <jonfink@pdx.edu>Jeff Lewis <lewis@jointventure.org>Heather Crondahl <heather.crondahl@gmail.com>;
Tyler Kleykamp <tyler.kleykamp@georgetown.edu>;
Heidi Lengdorfer <heidi.lengdorfer@alaska.gov>;
Kathryn Helms <kathryn.helms@oregon.gov>

3
4
5
6
Additional contacts
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100