PCAP Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Organization NameWeb site*StateContact NameE-mailPhone
2
Camden County Collegehttp://www.camdencc.edu/NJLinda Meskolmesko@camdencc.edu856.968.1331
3
College of Southern Nevada
http://catalog.csn.edu/preview_program.php?catoid=2&poid=409&returnto=84
NVCassie Gentrycassie.gentry@csn.edu702.651.5896
4
Great Falls College MSUhttp://www.gfcmsu.edu/MTKristine HanckeKristine.hancke@gfcmsu.edu
(703) 618-6679
5
Green River College
https://www.greenriver.edu/students/academics/degrees-programs/medical-office-administration/coding-cert/
WAShannon Sharpessharpe@greenriver.edu253.833.9111 x4378
6
Delaware County Community Collegewww.dccc.eduPASusan Scalzisscalzi@dccc.edu 484.467.0866
7
Indian Hills Community Collegehttp://www.indianhills.edu/IASarah CottingtonSarah.Cottington@Indianhills.edu641.683.5163
8
Loma Linda Universityhttps://home.llu.edu/CARyan Stephanrstephan@llu.edu909.558.4976 x 43720
9
Lone Star College - North Harrishttp://www.lonestar.edu/northharris.htmTXDr. Debora Buttsdebora.j.butts@lonestar.edu832-465-6996
10
Miami Dade Collegehttp://www.mdc.eduFLChristine Dundascdundas@mdc.edu305.237.4265
11
Middlesex Community Collegehttp://mxcc.edu/CTJill Flaniganjflanigan@mxcc.edu860.343.5791
12
Minnesota West Community & Technical Collegehttp://www.mnwest.edu/MNTerri K. Petersenterri.petersen@mnwest.edu507-825-6797
13
Moraine Valley Community Collegehttp://www.morainevalley.edu/programs/general/1448.htmILMari Petrik
petrik@morainevalley.edu708.974.5599
14
Nassau Community College
https://collegecatalog.ncc.edu/current/programs/administrative_business_technology_health_information_technology/health_info_tech_cert.html
NYSusan Goldsonsusan.goldson@ncc.edu516.572.7288 x26280
15
National Park College http://np.edu/ARDebby Huntdehunt@np.edu501.760.4182
16
North Dakota State College of Science
https://www.ndscs.edu/academics/things-to-know-academics/academic-clusters-departments/health-information/options-health-information/#option:medical-coding
NDKaila Givens
kaila.givens@ndscs.edu
904.343.7285
17
Palm Beach State Collegehttp://www.palmbeachstate.edu/FLJulia Steffsteffj@palmbeachstate.edu561.868.3902
18
Phoenix College
http://www.phoenixcollege.edu/programs/medical-coding-hospital-based
AZDr. Terinicka
Thomas-Brogan
dr.terinicka.brogan@phoenixcollege.edu602.285.7149
19
Pueblo Community Collegehttp://www.pueblocc.edu/Programs/MCO/COMariann HorvathMarianne.Horvath@pueblocc.edu719 562.7049
20
Purdue Global University
https://www.purdueglobal.edu/degree-programs/health-sciences/medical-billing-coding-certificate/
Nancy Szwydeknszwydek@purdueglobal.edu240.291.6920
21
Santa Barbara City Collegehttp://www.sbcc.edu/CAShawna Sweeney
sssweeney@pipeline.sbcc.edu805 965 0581 x2851
22
Santa Fe Collegehttp://www.sfcollege.edu/FLJulie Shayjulie.shay@sfcollege.edu352.395.5024
23
Seminole State Collegehttp://www.seminolestate.edu/FLNicole Copemanncopemannn@seminolestate.edu407-404-6174
24
Shoreline Community College-Onlinewww.shoreline.edu/HIIMWAMelanie Meyermmeyer@shoreline.edu206.546.4757
25
South Suburban College
https://www.ssc.edu/academics/programs-of-study/allied-health-careers/coding-specialist/
ILDr. Lisa Campbelllcampbell@ssc.edu708.596.2000 x2258
26
St. Louis Community College - Forest Park Campus
https://catalog.stlcc.edu/programs/medical-billing-coding-certificate-proficiency/
MOPatricia Shermanpsherman@stlcc.edu314.644.9917
27
SUNY-Westchester Community Collegehttp://www.sunywcc.edu/NYSue Clarke-KendrickST20@sunywcc.edu914-606-6953
28
Tulsa Community College
https://www.tulsacc.edu/programs-and-courses/academic-programs/health-information-technology-certificate-coding-and
OKSandra Smithssmith@tulsacc.edu918.595.7201
29
Westchester College of Nursing and Allied Health
http://www.westchestercollege.edu/CAVanessa Galvanvgalvan@westchestercollege.edu310.981.9644
30
31
*Many of these schools offer on-line programs for students across the country. Please inquire with the school.
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...