2018 Kitsap/Olympic Attendance
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
DateThu Feb 8 20180730-1400
2
HostJill Jean
3
LocationKitsap County Libraries - Kingston LocationKitsap Regional Library Kingston Branch, 26159 Dulay Rd NE, Kingston, WA 98346
4
PresenterMarty Palecki
5
TopicRound Table
6
7
MEMBERS
8
FirstLastAttendingBreakfastLunchBringing Employee Guest? Y/NNotes/Dietary Restrictions/Etc
9
BenAnderson111Yes
10
ShannonBruce111No
11
JeffDolven111No
12
AnthonyGeorge111Yes
13
MikeHall111Yes
14
JillJean111Yes
15
ChadLyon000YesOn vacation
16
TrinhNguyen111?
17
SteveRice111Tentative
18
ChrisRieland111Yes
19
JimRothlin111Yes
20
DanRyan111Yes
21
DianaSmeland111Yes
22
23
24
TOTAL121212
25
26
PRESENTER
27
FirstLastAttendingBreakfastLunchNotes/Email/Dietary Restrictions/Etc
28
MartyPalecki100
29
TOTAL100
30
31
LUNCH & LEARN
32
FirstLast
Attending
Breakfast
LunchNotes/Email/Dietary Restrictions/Etc
33
34
TOTAL000
35
36
POTENTIAL MEMBERS
37
FirstLastAttendingBreakfastLunchCompany NameNotes/Email/Dietary Restrictions/Etc
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
TOTAL000
46
47
GUESTS (Please note if employee guest or other category of guest) Attendance is from 9a-11a unless otherwise noted
48
FirstLastAttendingBreakfastLunchCompany NameNotes/Email/Dietary Restrictions/Etc
49
MarkHughes100Kitsap Regional Librarymhughes@krl.org
50
JenniferFleming100Rice Fergus MillerJfleming@rfmarch.com; she's tentative
51
FredSalisbury00Port of Bremertonfreds@portofbremerton.org
52
RichMartinez100Kitsap Bankrmartinez@kitsapbank.com
53
MelissaAnderson100Art Anderson Assocmanderson@artanderson.com
54
Jan Rockas100Port Ludlow Assocjrockas@portludlowassociates.com; she's tentative
55
John (JJ) Simpson100Port Ludlow Assocjsimpson@portludlowassociates.com
56
JosephNguyen00Pho T&Njoseph.nguyen82@yahoo.com - will leave @ 10:30a
57
ColleenCrabtree100TRCcolleen@timryanconstruction.com
58
KevinRyan00TRCkevin@timryanconstruction.com
59
ArleneClayton00Pacific NW TitleArleneC@pnwtkitsap.com
60
RachelSnelson100Pacific NW TitleRachelS@pnwtkitsap.com
61
RobertoLopez100Lyons PaintingRoberto@lyonspaint.com
62
ShermanHu 100Port of Bremertonshermanh@portofbremerton.org
63
KrystenBernal100Hall & Companykbernal@hallandcompany.com
64
65
TOTAL1100
66
67
GRAND TOTALS241212
Loading...
 
 
 
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
IMPACT - October
November
December
January