ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Burton Puma Athletic Coaches Directory - 2020-2021
2
3
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
4
Duane BreauxAthletic Directorbreauxd@sfusd.edu(415) 469-4550-office
5
Tiffany WilliamsAssociate Athletic Directortlwilliams2006@yahoo.com
6
7
Spring Season Sports
8
Practice/Tryouts Start April 12
9
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
10
Brian JacksonGirls BasketballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
11
Rocky DelaCruzGirls BasketballAssistant Coachkaili6285@gmail.com
12
13
Duane BreauxBoys Basketball Varsity Head Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
14
Charles HatchBoys Basketball Varsity Associate Head Coachhatchmo31@hotmail.com
15
Jason PelinaBoys BasketballFrosh-Soph Head Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
16
Kris JohnsonBoys BasketballAssistant Coachkrisj1986@gmail.com
17
18
Robert PabloBoys SoccerHead Coachpablo-hoshinor@sfusd.edu
19
Olga Camacho Boys SoccerCoachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
20
Brian PanBoys SoccerCoachpanb@sfusd.edu
21
22
Elizabeth KaufmanGirls SoccerHead Coachkaufmane1@sfusd.edu
23
Emmanual PadillaGirls SoccerAssistant Coachemmanuel.Padilla@ucsf.edu
24
25
Duane BreauxFootballVarsity Head Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
26
Jon-Michael WilliamsFootballAssistant Coachjmwilliams@ymcasf.net
27
28
Evan MundahlGirls Flag FootballVarsity Head Coachmundahle@sfusd.edu
29
30
Brian JacksonSoftballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
31
Tiffany WilliamsSoftballAssistant Coachtlwilliams2006@yahoo.com
32
33
Michael BrownBaseballVarsity Head Coachmike_b1987@yahoo.com
34
TBABaseballAssistant Coach
35
36
Duane BreauxTrack and FieldHead Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
37
Chaney CasimirTrack and FieldAssistant Coachcdcasimir@yahoo.com
38
Olga CamachoTrack and FieldAssistant Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
39
Tiffany WilliamsTrack and FieldAssistant Coachtlwilliams2006@yahoo.com
40
41
42
43
44
Sports
45
(Practice/Try-outs Cancelled for 20-21 school year)
46
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
47
Olga Camacho Cross Country-CoedHead Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
48
Jason Pelina Cross Country-CoedAssistant Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
49
50
Tiffany WilliamsCheer/Spirit Squad Head Coachtlwilliams2006@yahoo.com
51
52
Brian JacksonGirl VolleyballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
53
Peter DelRosarioGirl VolleyballJunior Varsity Head Coach
delrosario.peterchris@gmail.com
54
55
Peter DelRosarioBoys VolleyballVarsity Head Coach
delrosario.peterchris@gmail.com
56
Roschelle BuenaflorBoys VolleyballAssistant Coach
roschelle.buenaflor@gmail.com
57
58
Jason HoBadmintonVarsity Head Coachho.jason.main@gmail.com
59
60
Jason PelinaBoys Golf Head Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
61
62
Gwen DornanSwimming Volunteer Coachgwendornan@ymail.com
63
64
Olga Camacho Wrestling-CoedHead Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100