ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Burton Puma Athletic Coaches Directory - 2022-2023
2
3
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
4
Duane BreauxAthletic Directorbreauxd@sfusd.edu(415) 469-4550-office
5
Tiffany WilliamsAssociate Athletic DirectorWilliamst4@sfusd.edu
6
7
8
Fall Sports
9
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
10
Olga Camacho Cross Country-CoedHead Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
11
Jason Pelina Cross Country-CoedAssistant Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
12
13
TBACheer/Spirit Squad Head Coach
14
15
Brian JacksonGirl VolleyballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
16
Rocky DelaCruzGirl Volleyballkaili6285@gmail.com
17
Sarah KongGirl VolleyballJunior Varsity Head Coach
18
19
Duane BreauxFootballVarsity Head Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
20
Jon-Michael WilliamsFootballAssistant Coachjmwilliams@ymcasf.net
21
William HaynesFootballAssistant Coach
22
Isaiah DickersonFootballAssistant Coach
23
FootballAssistant Coach
24
25
Winter Sports
26
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
27
Brian JacksonGirls BasketballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
28
Rocky DelaCruzGirls BasketballAssistant Coachkaili6285@gmail.com
29
30
Duane BreauxBoys Basketball Varsity Head Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
31
Jason PelinaBoys BasketballFrosh-Soph Head Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
32
Kris JohnsonBoys BasketballAssistant Coachkrisj1986@gmail.com
33
William HaynesBoys BasketballAssistant Coach
34
35
TBABoys SoccerHead Coach
36
37
Elizabeth KaufmanGirls SoccerHead Coachkaufmane1@sfusd.edu
38
Girls SoccerAssistant Coach
39
40
Olga Camacho Wrestling-CoedHead Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
41
Wrestling-CoedAssistant
42
Spring Sports
43
NameSportTitleE-mailPhone
44
Brian JacksonSoftballVarsity Head Coachbrianjackson97@yahoo.com
45
Rocky DelaCruzSoftballAssistant Coachkaili6285@gmail.com
46
47
Michael BrownBaseballVarsity Head Coachmike_b1987@yahoo.com
48
Anthony IbarraBaseballAssistant Coach
49
50
Duane BreauxTrack and FieldHead Coachbreauxd@sfusd.edu
51
Tiffany WilliamsTrack and FieldAssistant CoachWilliamst4@sfusd.edu
52
Brian PanTrack and FieldAssistant Coachpanb@sfusd.edu
53
54
Jason HoBadmintonHead Coachho.jason.main@gmail.com
55
56
Elu TagaloaBoys VolleyballVarsity Head Coachtagaloae@sfusd.edu
57
Sara KongBoys VolleyballAssistant Coachskong@ymcasf.net
58
59
Olga Camacho Girls Flag FootballHead Coachcamachoo@sfusd.edu
60
61
Jason PelinaBoys Golf Head Coachjasonpelina@gmail.com
62
63
TBABoys TennisHead Coach
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100