ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
NameEmail AddressA SessionC Session
2
3
GROUP 1 (Flash)
4
Elijah Ortizelijahortiz@g.ucla.edu
5
Lucy Wanglucyxiaowang@gmail.com
6
Alice Yanovskyalisa.y.007@gmail.com
7
Braden Schumitzkybschumitzky@gmail.com
8
Matthew Marmzmar2000@gmail.com
9
Princess Turnerturner.princessnikole@gmail.com
10
Katherine Steinemankatisteineman@gmail.com
11
12
GROUP 2 (Flash)
13
Erica Liericali2000@g.ucla.edu
14
Alexandra Nevinsanevins9@g.ucla.edu
15
Andrew Lamandrewlam22@g.ucla.edu
16
Gurleen Kaurgurleenk184@gmail.com
17
Felicia Wangfeliciawang0@gmail.com
18
Camille Marangicamillemarangi@gmail.com
19
20
GROUP 3 (Rotation VA/RT)
21
Kelly Bartlettkbartlett920@gmail.com
22
Nancy Nguyennancynguyen6807@gmail.com
23
Emily Huangetyhuang1128@gmail.com
24
Maria Silvamaria.emms.br@gmail.com
25
Isabella Poschl bella@poschl.com
26
Kyleigh Folliskyleigh.follis@gmail.com
27
28
GROUP 4 (Color VA/RT)
29
Meera McAdammeeramcadam@ucla.edu
30
Raha Zahedirahazahedi26@gmail.com
31
Kavya Krishnankavya.bkrishnan65@gmail.com
32
Nancy Hunancyhu5511@gmail.com
33
Pasha Pourebrahimpasha1998@g.ucla.edu
34
35
GROUP 5 (Color VA/RT)T/R 2-4PM
36
Megan Yuyumr247@g.ucla.edu
37
Jagannathan Rangarajanjrangarajan2022@g.ucla.edu
38
Whitney Hawthornewhithawthorne@g.ucla.edu
39
Michelle Tranmlt101@g.ucla.edu
40
Humberto Gutierrezhumbertogutierrez01@gmail.com
41
Mingda He mingda.he@gmail.com
42
Carolyn Trancarolyntran8@gmail.com
43
Luis Ibarraadrian152021@gmail.com
44
Risa Gotoreepong@gmail.com
45
46
GROUP 6 (Shape RT)T/R 2-4PM
47
Brian TaBrianta46@gmail.com
48
Ki Woong Yoonkiwoong@g.ucla.edu
49
Sameen Mahmoodsmahm200@gmail.com
50
Natalie Smalenataliesmale4@gmail.com
51
Ivy Ta ivy8ta@yahoo.com
52
Christina Honoré chrismhonore@g.ucla.edu
53
Shuyi Yu mu.shuyi.yu@gmail.com
54
Adrian Francoadriantfranco@g.ucla.edu
55
56
GROUP 7 (Shape RT)
57
Jared Khoojaredkkhoo@gmail.com
58
Archana Bijuarchanatb@g.ucla.edu
59
Cindy Ta cindyta2328@gmail.com
60
Delilah Pinedadelilahpineda5@g.ucla.edu
61
Ashley Margonomargono.ash@gmail.com
62
Shan Rizvi shan.riz@outlook.com
63
Liliana Rosales lilyrosales7@gmail.com
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100