Freshman Boys Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles Freshman Boys' Basketball
2
2018
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent
5
Monday, December 03, 20186:00 PMAWAYFt. Recovery
6
Saturday, December 08, 20184:30 PMHOMECovington
7
Monday, December 10, 20186:00 PMAWAYMarion Local
8
Tuesday, December 11, 20184:30 PMHOMEChaminade Julienne
9
Saturday, December 15, 201810:00 AMHOMECelina
10
Tuesday, December 18, 20184:45 PMHOMEIndian Lake
11
Saturday, December 22, 20185:00 PMAWAYFort Loramie
12
Friday, December 28, 20185:00 PMAWAYMiami East
13
Monday, January 14, 20196:00 PMHOMESt. Henry
14
Monday, January 21, 20196:00 PMHOMEParkway
15
Saturday, January 26, 20194:30 PMHOMERussia
16
Monday, January 28, 20196:00 PMAWAYMinster
17
Saturday, February 02, 20195:00 PMHOMEAnna
18
Monday, February 04, 20196:00 PMHOMEColdwater
19
Saturday, February 09, 201910:00 AMHOMENew Bremen
20
Feb. 14th - Feb. 21stTBAHOMEMAC TOURNAMENT
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu